This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Abades 41-43 Seville 41004 Spain
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
582 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
300 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Botman, Belgium
    X
    X
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/04/2019 - Derek, United Kingdom
    DEREK HOWELL
    Great hotel in a great location. shame the terrace bar wasn’t open, as the weather was lovely for 2 days we were staying.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Jacob, Denmark
    COMMENTS
    No further comments
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - chris, United States of America
    MR CHRIS WRIGHT
    Hotel is great. loved the room and location. we interacted with several front desk staff, all were pleasant but none were very forthcoming with information (we had to ask several basic questions that should have been answered up front (where is breakfast, when is breakfast etc). also we did not receive the welcome drinks as listed with our booking.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2019 - Alan Philpott, United Kingdom
    WELL LOCATED
    We had not been to seville before so we were very fortunate that our choice of hotel was so close to the main tourist attractions and a good hotel in its own right.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Michael, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    Very nice hotel with great location. the hotel staff are all fantastic and cannot do enough for you. antonio on reception was lovely, so helpful, friendly and warm. in fact it was all the staff that made the hotel a special place to stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Trevor, United Kingdom
    TREVOR STEARN
    Could not fault any part of the stay in seville and everyone connected to the hotel was most helpful and courteous
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/03/2019 - Kaspar, Netherlands
    MAGNIFFICENT STAY IN BEAUTIFUL HOTEL IN THE MIDDEL OF THE OLD TOWN
    Very close to the beautiful centre of sevilla. extreme friendly personnel and a great breakfast. rooftop terrace with magnificent view on the cathedral. we will sure come back in due time.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • 05/03/2019 - Kathleen, United Kingdom
    MRS KATHY BRYSON
    Beautiful hotel and great breakfast. clean and modern. location perfect for sightseeing. would like some english channels on tv please.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Frances, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    Ideal location lovely staff. really enjoyed our stay and would certainly return if in seville.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - ALAITZ, Spain
    MUY BUENA ESTANCIA
    Hemos pasado 4 noches y todo ha sido fantástico. la ubicación inmejorable, buena habitación y el personal de recepción súper amable y dispuestos a ayudar o aconsejar en cualquier cosa.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/11/2018 - Rebecca, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Couldn’t have been in a better spot. wonderful hotel with really friendly, helpful staff. we’ll be back!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Patrick O'Donnell, United States of America
    NICE LITTLE HOTEL
    Only negative was for persons with a physical disability-some stairs had no lift.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2018 - bruce, United States of America
    MS SHARYN SCHELSKE
    Loved out stay at the hotel.. maribel the receptionist could not have been more helpful with assistance in ordering tickets and finding restaurants.. hotel\'s location was.amazingly close to cathedral and other sights.. itnisndificultmtomfind in the tangled web of old,town streets unless you start from the cathedral plaza and then it is amazingly simple to get to.. i cannot imagine staying elsewhere in sevilla
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/11/2018 - eleonora, Italy
    PERFECT STAY
    The hotel is in the best spot, staff is very friendly and really helpful, breakfast has a good choice and high quality
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm