This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Abades 41-43 Seville 41004 Spain
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
617 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
317 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Jennifer, IE
    GERRY AND JENNY
    We were delighted with our stay in your hotel.it was wonderful to be able to enjoy a swim in your pool after a hard days sight seeing.the location, right in the old town and also right beside the cathedral and giralda as well as all the restaurants was unbeatable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - Lorraine, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Lovely hotel,perfect position for all of sevilles attractions.staff very helpful.breakfast excellent choice, loved the roof top terrace and pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Colette, IE
    WOW FACTOR!!
    Lovely boutique hotel in perfect location with great restaurants nearby. very friendly staff and enjoyed the terrace bar for pre dinner drinks. terrific variety of hot and cold choices at breakfast enjoyed in the outdoor courtyard. will definitely stay in eurostar’s hotels on future trips.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Ann Marie, United Kingdom
    MR GEORGE WILLMETT
    Hotel wonderfully located and well appointed. staff all very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay again if back in sevilla
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Botman, Belgium
    X
    X
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/04/2019 - Derek, United Kingdom
    DEREK HOWELL
    Great hotel in a great location. shame the terrace bar wasn’t open, as the weather was lovely for 2 days we were staying.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Jacob, Denmark
    COMMENTS
    No further comments
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - chris, United States of America
    MR CHRIS WRIGHT
    Hotel is great. loved the room and location. we interacted with several front desk staff, all were pleasant but none were very forthcoming with information (we had to ask several basic questions that should have been answered up front (where is breakfast, when is breakfast etc). also we did not receive the welcome drinks as listed with our booking.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2019 - Alan Philpott, United Kingdom
    WELL LOCATED
    We had not been to seville before so we were very fortunate that our choice of hotel was so close to the main tourist attractions and a good hotel in its own right.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Michael, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    Very nice hotel with great location. the hotel staff are all fantastic and cannot do enough for you. antonio on reception was lovely, so helpful, friendly and warm. in fact it was all the staff that made the hotel a special place to stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Trevor, United Kingdom
    TREVOR STEARN
    Could not fault any part of the stay in seville and everyone connected to the hotel was most helpful and courteous
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/03/2019 - Kaspar, Netherlands
    MAGNIFFICENT STAY IN BEAUTIFUL HOTEL IN THE MIDDEL OF THE OLD TOWN
    Very close to the beautiful centre of sevilla. extreme friendly personnel and a great breakfast. rooftop terrace with magnificent view on the cathedral. we will sure come back in due time.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • 05/03/2019 - Kathleen, United Kingdom
    MRS KATHY BRYSON
    Beautiful hotel and great breakfast. clean and modern. location perfect for sightseeing. would like some english channels on tv please.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Frances, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    Ideal location lovely staff. really enjoyed our stay and would certainly return if in seville.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - ALAITZ, Spain
    MUY BUENA ESTANCIA
    Hemos pasado 4 noches y todo ha sido fantástico. la ubicación inmejorable, buena habitación y el personal de recepción súper amable y dispuestos a ayudar o aconsejar en cualquier cosa.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm