This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Abades 41-43 Seville 41004 Spain
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
697 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
372 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - anja, United Kingdom
    LOVELY CITY BREAK
    The hotel was well appointed. the staff were all polite and helpful. the breakfast was amazing. roof top bar quiet with lovely views. the pool was lovely and fresh towels and water were a nice extra touch. the bed was huge and air conditioning quiet and effective. perfect stay for a couple.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Jeanette, United Kingdom
    MS JEANETTE CLARKE
    Excellent stay in servile, excellent location and very smart hotel. looking to stay in cordoba this year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Lynn Castle, GB
    CASTLE
    Lovely hotel in a fantastic location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - Sharon, GB
    MRS SHARON TIFFIN
    Loved everything about our stay at your lovely hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - Tatiana S Andreoli, BR
    HOTEL COMMENTS
    The hotel is very well located, the employess are very kind, the room that we stayed was really good. the only thing that could be improved is the pool area. the pool area doesnt have too much space, and the pool is very cold.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - Gary and Brenda Harger, US
    GARY HARGER
    I loved my stay. centrally located and very comfortable. the breakfast and pool were lovely.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Lorraine, US
    MS. LORRAINE MINOTTI
    The hotel staff was excellent. courteous, and extremely helpful whenever i had a question.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Mark, United Kingdom
    MR ALTON
    Fantastic hotel in a great central location
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - Paul, GB
    PAUL B
    Staff made us very welcome and were very helpful arranging excellent tables in excellent restaurants.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - Mouna, CA
    GREAT STAY
    Thank you sergio!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - Charlotte, GB
    LOVELY!
    My mother and i had a marvellous stay! could not have asked for a better location. will stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Jennifer, IE
    GERRY AND JENNY
    We were delighted with our stay in your hotel.it was wonderful to be able to enjoy a swim in your pool after a hard days sight seeing.the location, right in the old town and also right beside the cathedral and giralda as well as all the restaurants was unbeatable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - Lorraine, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Lovely hotel,perfect position for all of sevilles attractions.staff very helpful.breakfast excellent choice, loved the roof top terrace and pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Colette, IE
    WOW FACTOR!!
    Lovely boutique hotel in perfect location with great restaurants nearby. very friendly staff and enjoyed the terrace bar for pre dinner drinks. terrific variety of hot and cold choices at breakfast enjoyed in the outdoor courtyard. will definitely stay in eurostar’s hotels on future trips.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Ann Marie, United Kingdom
    MR GEORGE WILLMETT
    Hotel wonderfully located and well appointed. staff all very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay again if back in sevilla
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm