This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Abades 41-43 Seville 41004 Spain
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
758 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
407 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - HEIDI BOSS, Austria
    SUPER PLACERING OG SERVICEMINDED PERSONALE
    Really enjoyed our stay. staff friendly and paying attention. lication top! really quiet during night - even though in the city center. only wished the roof top bar had been open more.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Geraldine, GB
    FEEDBACK
    Good choice of breakfast but hot items frequently only just lukewarm, no facilities for evening meal or snacks. bar area including roof top terrace never open when visited.great staff, lovely hotel and fabulous location - just need attention to details as above.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Brad, US
    ROOF TOP BAR
    The roof top bar had amazing views. nice place to wind down after a busy day touring seville.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Soren, DK
    PARKING
    We parked at av. de roma. we got a voucher at the hotel but no information about how to use it. we tried but were not able to get the discount. you could have a small guide telling your guests how to use it.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - Robert, US
    GREAT HOTEL, FANTASTIC LOCATION
    Everything about the hotel was excellent and the location was perfect for old town sevilla. all the staff were very helpful and friendly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Anthony, GB
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Great hotel in a great location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Eileen, GB
    EILEEN FRASER
    The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. we had a great holiday. we could not fault any part of our stay apart from unfortunately our bathroom door was faulty and for the first two and a half days was stuck wide open and again on two separate days. also the toilet seat was very loose as a screw was missing and one of the windows would not close. however disappointing as this was it did not spoil our time with you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Pilar, United States of America
    EUROSTAR SEVILLA
    Great service and convenient location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - STEVEN MATHEW JENKINSON, United Kingdom
    VERY COMFORTABLE STAY
    Very convenient location and spacious room. excellent staff throughout the hotel and excellent value overall. thanks
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - JANET CAROLYN BOAKES, United Kingdom
    4 NIGHTS IN SEVILLE
    Stayed at eurostars seville, a great small hotel, very well positioned in old town for cathedral & restaurants etc. staff at hotel could not have been more helpful. a small swimming pool was an added bonus in very hot weather. roof top terasse bar overlooking floodlit cathedral very enjoyable.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - anja, United Kingdom
    LOVELY CITY BREAK
    The hotel was well appointed. the staff were all polite and helpful. the breakfast was amazing. roof top bar quiet with lovely views. the pool was lovely and fresh towels and water were a nice extra touch. the bed was huge and air conditioning quiet and effective. perfect stay for a couple.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Jeanette, United Kingdom
    MS JEANETTE CLARKE
    Excellent stay in servile, excellent location and very smart hotel. looking to stay in cordoba this year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Lynn Castle, GB
    CASTLE
    Lovely hotel in a fantastic location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - Sharon, GB
    MRS SHARON TIFFIN
    Loved everything about our stay at your lovely hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - Tatiana S Andreoli, BR
    HOTEL COMMENTS
    The hotel is very well located, the employess are very kind, the room that we stayed was really good. the only thing that could be improved is the pool area. the pool area doesnt have too much space, and the pool is very cold.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm