This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Abades 41-43 Seville 41004 Spain
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
940 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
508 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - Katherine, ES
    LOVED IT!
    The staff were so friendly and the hotel’s location was perfect with its central location. the room had everything we needed, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was varied and absolutely delicious!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - NICHOLAS, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    Very much enjoyed our stay will be returning.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - SERGIO, Italy
    HOTEL OK
    Ottima la posizione, personale cordiale e professionale, camere ok, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2020 - Brian, GB
    MR BRIAN ALLEN
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the only disappointment was not trying out your rooftop bar.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Henrik, DE
    DESIGN
    The whole hotel is beautifully designed
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/12/2019 - Carole, GB
    NOISE AND BREAKFAST
    The room doors were very noisy and impossible to close quietly - it\'d be good if you could do something about that.the breakfast room and buffet was excellent and kept fully stocked and tidy at all times - your staff did an excellent job.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/11/2019 - Jaeyoung, KR
    STRANGE ART CONCEPT
    I couldn’t understand of the concept with artist for bull fighter,the hotel looks dark and sad location to attractions- location to public trans
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - JULIE, France
    COMMENS
    Vert good hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - JANE GETHING, United Kingdom
    JANE
    Room were extremely comfortable however we were disturbed by noice on one night. the breakfast was all lovely with the exception of the hot food which was not hot
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - HEIDI BOSS, Austria
    SUPER PLACERING OG SERVICEMINDED PERSONALE
    Really enjoyed our stay. staff friendly and paying attention. lication top! really quiet during night - even though in the city center. only wished the roof top bar had been open more.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Geraldine, GB
    FEEDBACK
    Good choice of breakfast but hot items frequently only just lukewarm, no facilities for evening meal or snacks. bar area including roof top terrace never open when visited.great staff, lovely hotel and fabulous location - just need attention to details as above.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Brad, US
    ROOF TOP BAR
    The roof top bar had amazing views. nice place to wind down after a busy day touring seville.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Soren, DK
    PARKING
    We parked at av. de roma. we got a voucher at the hotel but no information about how to use it. we tried but were not able to get the discount. you could have a small guide telling your guests how to use it.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - Robert, US
    GREAT HOTEL, FANTASTIC LOCATION
    Everything about the hotel was excellent and the location was perfect for old town sevilla. all the staff were very helpful and friendly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Anthony, GB
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Great hotel in a great location
  • 9.3
    recommended