This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Abades 41-43 Sevilla 41004 Spain
Eurostars Sevilla Boutique
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
133 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
63 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2016 - ALISON, REINO UNIDO
    FABULOUS LOCATION
    We had a lovely stay. there were lots of lovely touches to make our holiday really special and memorable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 07/07/2016 - Ryann, United States
    GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION
    Overall a very good hotel with a great location
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/06/2016 - Paul, Ireland
    PAUL
    Good value for what you get
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2016 - JOHN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF
    I can't say enough about the staff they worked hard to make you feel comfortable. they let me work through my spanish when i tried and would speak perfect english when i couldn't. the rooms are beautiful and the location is great - right near the cathedral and great restaurants.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - DENISE,
    HOTEL ELEGANTE, EXCELENTE LOCALIZAçãO E UM óTIMO CAFé DA MANHã. HOTEL MUITO HIGIêNICO E COM EXCELENTES PROFISSIONAIS. Só TEM UM PONTO NEGATIVO, A CAMA NãO é DE CASAL E SIM DUAS DE SOLTEIROS ENCOSTADAS UMA NA OUTRA é ISSO NãO é CONFORTáVEL.
    Hotel elegante
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2017 - Sonia,
    I WOULD LIKE TO ESPECIALLY THANK MARTA MARTIN FOR HER EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL MANNER AND MAKING MY STAY EXTRA SPECIAL. SHE EXEMPLIFIES WHAT YOUR CORPORATION STANDS FOR, EXCELLENCE. MY HUSBAND AND I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
    Morales
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Jan, Reino Unido
    VERY SMALL ROAD BUT CENTRAL FOR ALL VISITS
    Nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/10/2017 - Patricia, España
    WONDERFUL SMALL HOTEL IN A QUIET CORNER OF A BUSY TOURIST AREA. WE HAVE STAYED THERE THREE TIMES AND WILL RETURN AGAIN.
    Great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - Leslea, España
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Staff were very helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2017 - Khalid, Emiratos Árabes Unidos
    FANTASTIC BY ALL MEANS.
    Fantastic
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform