This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Rome 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
5030 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2194 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - Maria, Russian Federation
    MARIA
    It is was a bit cold in the bathroom, however in general everything was ok.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2018 - Jad, United Kingdom
    GREAT SERVICE
    The best room snd hotel service till now, thank you eurostars for an amazing stay in rome
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2018 - Yongchul, Korea, Republic of
    ROMANCE PACKAGE
    The upper room upgrade was not happened to us. i do not what is vip care. it need to be reconsidered.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - Erez, Israel
    EREZ GOLAN
    It was good to stay.few things not work propertly like frigerator, ac, bathtub faucet
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2018 - LARS SIMON EMANUEL HARALDSSON, Sweden
    HOLIDAY
    Perfect hotel for holiday and work
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/12/2018 - Nader, Egypt
    VERY GOOD ACCOMADATION
    My stay was excellent , my only comment that the breakfast was the same for 4 days with no varity , if it could be little bit different day than the other would be awesome
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/11/2018 - ANTONIS, Greece
    WONDERFUL STAY
    We feel very happy that we had chosen to stay in your hotel. everything was wonderful
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Katarina, Slovakia
    RECEPTION
    Very nice, polite and helpful receptionist who were proceeding with my check in.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2018 - mark, United States of America
    MR.
    For the value, in my opinion, erostars hotels are the best. the concierge, employess, and professionalism of the entire staff is superb.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2018 - ALEXANDROS, Greece
    G
    U
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2018 - Jan, República Checa
    SUPER
    All is very perfect
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2018 - Sorin, Rumania
    ROME HOTEL STAY
    Good and diversified breakfast. upgrade package was paid but i had to remind the hotel staff to receive it.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/04/2018 - Eitan, Israel
    FACILITIES
    I recommend an electric katel for and two cap of tee
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2018 - ILIYANA, Bulgaria
    MRS
    Great
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2018 - Cristian,
    VERY GOOD
    The breakfast was excellent
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm