This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Rome 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
Excellent
5246 Customers evaluate us as follows
They recommend us
2306 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2019 - Ioannis, Greece
    ROMA AETERNA
    Everything was perfect!!!from the staff simone was great and very helpfull!!!i just want to come back!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Paul, Switzerland
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
    We felt very welcomed as guests.thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Keith, United Kingdom
    MR KEITH ETHERINGTON
    Enjoyable stay at a comfortable and friendly hotel. all staff i spoke to were friendly and helpful.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2019 - ALEKSANDER, Greece
    VERY GOOD
    We enjoyed our stay, it\'s nearly perfect. great price to value ratio!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - Maria, Russian Federation
    MARIA
    It is was a bit cold in the bathroom, however in general everything was ok.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2018 - Jad, United Kingdom
    GREAT SERVICE
    The best room snd hotel service till now, thank you eurostars for an amazing stay in rome
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2018 - Yongchul, Korea, Republic of
    ROMANCE PACKAGE
    The upper room upgrade was not happened to us. i do not what is vip care. it need to be reconsidered.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - Erez, Israel
    EREZ GOLAN
    It was good to stay.few things not work propertly like frigerator, ac, bathtub faucet
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2018 - LARS SIMON EMANUEL HARALDSSON, Sweden
    HOLIDAY
    Perfect hotel for holiday and work
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/12/2018 - Nader, Egypt
    VERY GOOD ACCOMADATION
    My stay was excellent , my only comment that the breakfast was the same for 4 days with no varity , if it could be little bit different day than the other would be awesome
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/11/2018 - ANTONIS, Greece
    WONDERFUL STAY
    We feel very happy that we had chosen to stay in your hotel. everything was wonderful
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Katarina, Slovakia
    RECEPTION
    Very nice, polite and helpful receptionist who were proceeding with my check in.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2018 - mark, United States of America
    MR.
    For the value, in my opinion, erostars hotels are the best. the concierge, employess, and professionalism of the entire staff is superb.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2018 - ALEXANDROS, Greece
    G
    U
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2018 - Jan, República Checa
    SUPER
    All is very perfect
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm