This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Rome 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
5906 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2600 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - Andrea, IT
    PERSONALE ATTENTO E PREMUROSO
    Il personale di ricevimento e addetto alla colazione è molto premuroso e attento
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - REUVEN, Israel
    HAPPY COSTUMER
    I am very satisfied from this hotel and i want to recommend all of you to choose this hotel.clean,great,happy time..only great words to say..i am sure that we will return back to this hotel in the future..thank you for everything..and good luck.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ ΓΙΑΝΤΣΙΟΣ, GR
    MR
    Everything was ok except the fact that we have to ask for slippers and second amenities set something that a 4star hotel must provide
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Warren, AU
    MR
    A great stay in rome.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Miroslav, CZ
    PERFECT HOLIDAY
    Modern and comfortable rooms, and very good breakfast, tasty coffee and not far from the metro station. very friedly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Peter Robert, DE
    AT ALL SATISFIED
    I was really impressed of the personal attention and helpfulness
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - KYRIAKOS, Greece
    FABULOUS
    Great hospitality in the best price. the most valuable hotel in rome. the breakfast was very tasty with many varieties of food. pigneto is a great place to visit it.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - Kellie, GB
    MRS & MRS HAWKINS (E107)
    Everything was beautiful. only downside is that the plug in the bathroom would not close. apart from that... amazing...!!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - Caleb, US
    X
    x
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Zuzana, CZ
    COMMENT
    We were very satisfy, especially with gluten-free (it was really pleasant surprise) and varied breakfast. we will definitely recommend this hotel and come again someday.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - CRISTIAN HÃPÃIANU, Romania
    OK
    Acabo de estar y estoy pensando en volver otras veces.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - SONG, DE
    GOOD CHOICE IN ROME
    Nice hotal and location.good breakfast!
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - Rudi Schmahlfeldt, DE
    ??
    Very service oriented personal, always supportive
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - graham, FR
    MR HOPE
    Another great stay at eurostars
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - JIAN, DE
    GOOD CHOICE IN ROME
    Das hotel war sehr sauber und sehr ruhig. das frühstück hatte eine gute auswahl.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm