This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Rome 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
5656 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2469 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Zuzana, CZ
    COMMENT
    We were very satisfy, especially with gluten-free (it was really pleasant surprise) and varied breakfast. we will definitely recommend this hotel and come again someday.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - CRISTIAN HÃPÃIANU, Romania
    OK
    Acabo de estar y estoy pensando en volver otras veces.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - SONG, DE
    GOOD CHOICE IN ROME
    Nice hotal and location.good breakfast!
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - Rudi Schmahlfeldt, DE
    ??
    Very service oriented personal, always supportive
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - graham, FR
    MR HOPE
    Another great stay at eurostars
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - JIAN, DE
    GOOD CHOICE IN ROME
    Das hotel war sehr sauber und sehr ruhig. das frühstück hatte eine gute auswahl.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Elitza, BG
    ITS PERFECT
    Thanks for every think
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - Dominika, IE
    DOMINIKA
    Nice hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - YUNPING, DE
    RECOMMENDED!
    Clean room. very comfortable bed. i stay here quite often so i know the standard in general is good. staff have a good level of english so if you can\'t speak german they will put you at ease.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - KARIN TERESE BRANDWOLD, Sweden
    THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
    I really appreciate that all the staff was so friendly. we where so satisfied with everything, thanks!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - DAVID, Germany
    GOOD LOCATION WITH NICE BREAAKFAST!
    The hotel staff are really nice and helpful.many suggestions for the tour.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/04/2019 - Joanna, United Kingdom
    MRS JOANNA COLLINS
    The staff at the hotel are always helpful and friendly.. the overall atmosphere and services i would say are excellent. i’m only concerned about night time staff and any type of incident.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/04/2019 - BIAO, Germany
    GOOD LOCATION WITH NICE BREAAKFAST!
    Nice staff and good location.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2019 - Ioannis, Greece
    ROMA AETERNA
    Everything was perfect!!!from the staff simone was great and very helpfull!!!i just want to come back!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Paul, Switzerland
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
    We felt very welcomed as guests.thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm