This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Rome 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
4419 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1940 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2018 - Paladoiu, Rumania
    WE ENJOY OUR STAY
    Very nice
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/02/2018 - JOHN FREDY VELASQUEZ ROMERO, Colombia
    ME SENTí CóMODO SIN EMBARGO LA DUCHA NO LA PUDE USAR, ESTABA AVERIADA Y CERCA AL HOTEL HAY UNA ESTACIóN DEL TREN QUE ES MUY RUIDOSA.
    Cómodo pero ruidoso
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2018 - Ghisoiu, Rumania
    EVERYTHING WAS REALLY FINE, CONGRATULATION!
    Excellent
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2018 - SIGAL, ISRAELE
    IT WAS GREAT ENJOY TO STAY ON YOUR HOTEL
    The time to check in was to late, 14:00i think it's better be 12:00
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/01/2018 - Preeti, United States
    OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE
    My experience at eurostars roma aeterna was great overall. the room was comfortable, though i wish there were a few more amenities such as coffee in the room, and was great for the night. the breakfast buffet was acceptable and the staff was friendly.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - IOANNIS, Greece
    EXCELLENT
    Definitely i'll prefer to stay to your hotel on my next visit!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - MILICA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    WOULD GO BACK
    Great location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2018 - ENNAIFER, Algeria
    PERFECT
    Very good stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/01/2018 - IVA, Croatia
    WONDERFUL TIME IN ROME
    We had a great time, and we wish to thank the entire staff of making us feel even better than home.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2017 - Aare, Estonia
    HI
    Really good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2017 - Ioanna, United Kingdom
    A VERY PLEASANT STAY
    Had a lovely time! the room needs a bit of maintenance though as furniture were quite damaged ,scratched etc and that didnt impress us when we first walked in.the staff was very friendly and helpful.amazing breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2017 - Miquel Àngel, Spain
    NO COMMENTS
    Everything was great!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/12/2017 - MASSIMO, ITALIA
    NESSUNO
    Nessuno
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/12/2017 - Stephen, Italy
    EXCELLENT
    Great hotel.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/12/2017 - YUJI, GIAPPONE
    THANK YOU
    Thank you for great stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform