This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Avda Baleares, 2 Valencia 46023 Spain
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
4648 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2262 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Kathrin, Germany
    GREAT HOTEL IN NICE LOCATION
    Friendly staff
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/02/2019 - ADRIAN, Spain
    RECOMMENDATION
    I would definitely recommend this hotel. i will go again. nice weekend!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Pantea, Romania
    WEEKEND IN VALENCIA
    I was very impressed by the location of this hotel. staff was nice and helpful. i was expecting more from the breakfast menu.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2019 - Nathan, Spain
    AMAZING STAY
    We stayed here for my boyfriend\'s birthday they was so accomadating even lending us a vase for our flowers thanks a lot great hotel and staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/12/2018 - Daniel, Rumania
    VALENCIA
    Was a very pleasent stay !
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/12/2018 - Martin, United Kingdom
    MR M DOHERTY
    Comfortable hotel stay. perfect for a city break. good location and enjoyable breakfast.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2018 - Joan, Spain
    WE WILL BE BACK
    Met with a smile, check in fast and pleasant. room was excellent and comfortable. breakfast excellent and staff welcoming and helpful. my only complaint was that the beds were to firm, a softer mattress topper would have been welcome.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2018 - Lee, New Zealand
    MS
    A great stay, would recommend, and would return if in valencia again. thanks.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/12/2018 - Francesco Marini, Italy
    GREAT EFFECTIVENESS
    The position and the comfort of stay makes this hotel a gret choice for vacation and business.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - Rhona, Spain
    PERFECT LOCATION FOR A FAMILY BREAK
    Love this hotel, a minutes walk to turia gardens and a 10 minute bus ride into town. great buffet breakfast, spacious rooms & always a friendly welcome!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Anne, Spain
    WELL SITUATED CITY HOTEL
    A comfortable hotel close to public transport useful for visiting the sights. the staff were very helpful & caring. buffet breakfast with a good selection available. very comfortable large double bed.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - TAYLOR EDWARD MOCK, Romania
    GREAT BREAKFAST AND LOCATION
    Wonderful location that is close to everything, and the breakfast was incredible. busy but plenty of space.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/11/2018 - Niraj Patel, United Kingdom
    NIRAJ PATEL
    I book directly from the website and so get breakfast included. however i never eat breakfast - it would be great if there was an alternative option eg free coffee or water.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/11/2018 - ARBERI BELTOJA, Albania
    GOOD
    Good
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2018 - Elena, Netherlands
    COMMENT
    No wc brush
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm