This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Avda Baleares, 2 Valencia 46023 Spain
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
5507 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2681 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - David, AU
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY THANKS!
    My wife and i enjoyed our stay here. great staff and really nice room and restaurant area. thanks!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - Amy, United Kingdom
    GREAT VALUE CITY HOTEL
    Prefect for a few nights site-seeing, easy access to the old town walking through the park or 6 euro in a taxi. nice varied breakfast and friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Natalia, Russian Federation
    VERY GOOD !
    Very helpful staff. beautiful pool overlooking the valencia :)
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Alexander, Russian Federation
    A NICE STAY
    Friendly staff, spacy hotel , perfect breakfast,
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - Ryan, GB
    COMFORTABLE HOTEL NEAR CITY OF ARTS & SCIENCES
    This is a nice hotel close to the tula gardens and the city of arts & sciences. it could do with a bit of updating but the room is a nice size and the bed was very comfortable. breakfast was delicious and the reception staff were very welcoming.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - Darija, Slovenia
    COMPLIMENT
    Everything was amazing! like a heaven.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Nikesh, GB
    MR NIKESH PAREKH
    Very comfortable stay, nice bar and good location.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - WLODZIMIERZ, Poland
    PERFECTO
    Very nice place
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - Milena, Bulgaria
    MRS. MILENA KANCHEVA
    Everything was excellent and comfortable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Margaret, United Kingdom
    MF
    Really enjoyed staying at the hotel. good location for sightseeing. excellent breakfast. staff very professional and friendly.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Korab, SE
    WC
    Room was good but you could not close toilet dorr
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - James Tjhia, Australia
    HAPPY PLACE
    We were travelling on our honeymoon. hotel management helped make it special and provided some cake to our room. great hospitality.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - Martin, Norway
    GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Excellent location
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2019 - A M, United Kingdom
    ANGELA CRIPPS
    Lovely hotel in a great location. the breakfast was superb and i had a wonderful nights sleep. i would definitely recommend this to visitors to the beautiful city of valencia.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Patricia, Ireland
    ROOM FACILITIES
    Tea/coffe making facilities would be good in the room as well as ironing facilities
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm