This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Avda Baleares, 2 Valencia 46023 Spain
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1873 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
906 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2017 - carmen, Rumania
    ASTONISHING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN VALENCIA
    Nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2017 - GARY, Estados Unidos
    ARRIVING SHORTLY BEFORE 1 AM, CHECK-IN WAS EFFORTLESS AND HANDLED PROFESSIONALLY. THOUGH I DO NOT SPEAK SPANISH WELL, THE DESK AGENT WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WAS WORTH IT. I AM GLAD I CHOSE THIS SPACE FOR MY NIGHT’S REST.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2017 - Lan, España
    THANKS VERY MUCH FOR THE HOSPITALITY AND PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF AT EUROSTARS REY DON JAIME HOTEL. IT HAS BEEN A VERY PLEASANT STAY. LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK TO STAY AT THE HOTEL AGAIN IN NEAR FUTURE.
    Very pleasant stay at eurostars rey don jaime
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - Tomasz, Polonia
    I RECOMEND :)
    Very good!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - Ivan, Bulgaria
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE, EXCEPT THE HEATING SYSTEM - DOESNT REALLY DO PROPER WORK AND IT WAS A BIT COLD IN THE ROOM EVEN AT MAX.
    Mr .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2017 - eliza, Polonia
    CLOSE TO THE OCEANARIO , BRILLIANT BREAKFAST AND HELPFUL STAFF :)
    All i needed was there!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/01/2018 - Adeyemi Frederick, Reino Unido
    MY CHILDREN AND I HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY.
    Mr oshunniyi
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - Cristiana, Rumania
    IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY, GOOD LOCATION, NOT FAR FROM THE CITY CENTER, GOOD FOR FAMILIES WITH KIDS OR FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL.
    Pleasant stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/11/2017 - Tracey, Ireland
    VERY CHILD FRIENDLY
    We were very happy with our 4 night stay with two small children. staff were very helpful and friendly. nice selection in a big breakfast room. location super for young children
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/10/2017 - JUAN JOSE, Spain
    EXCELENTE
    Buena localización y personal muy profesional
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2017 - Diana, Ireland
    VERY GOOD SERVICE
    Very quick and good service, plenty of choices for breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/09/2017 - Kauppila, Spain
    NO MORE COMMENTS
    All was ok
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2017 - VIKTAR, BELIZE
    SUPERB!
    Superb!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2017 - VIKTAR, BIELORUSIA
    SUPERB!
    Superb!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2017 - Bielen, Belgium
    VERY GOOD HOTEL.
    Everything was very good. i would stay there again.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform