This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Avda Baleares, 2 Valencia 46023 Spain
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
6776 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3301 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/03/2020 - Brian, ES
    SATISFACTION
    Very good
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2020 - Felix, DE
    MR HAGEMEISTER
    Thanks a lot for making our stay so nice! the only thing you need to improve are payment methods at the restaurant. we waited for about 20 minutes to be able to pay and in the end could not pay by card or by room number because your system had crashed. please digitalize this for the benefit of both customers and staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Sebastina, ES
    GREAT STAY
    Reception staff very friendly and helpful!!! staff in dining room rushed and not friendly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Diego, ES
    MUY BUEN HOTEL
    Estuve una noche sola y me quede con ganas de mucho mas!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2020 - Matthew, GB
    EUROSTAR VALENCIA
    Loved the hotel which was remarkable value and everything we needed. will definitely return!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2020 - Lara, HR
    FEW THOUGHTS
    When the employees did out beds in the morning, they also fold our pijamas. really great.i would have liked the option to buy some souvenirs at the hotel. maybe a few magnets and some postcards.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Camilla, GB
    REASONABLE STAY
    Starting with the lack of information about how to get to the car park (due to roadworks outside) this hotel did not quite meet the usual standard we have come to expect of eurostar. maybe it was too full at the time!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2020 - Sally, ES
    FABULOUS LOCATION AND FOOD
    We found the location ideal for our trip as we were able to walk everywhere. we went to the old town, port, science and art city and shopping all via the lovely river walk. the food was fabulous and the awareness of gluten free was excellent. we are both coeliac and had great meals each evening in the restaurant and the gluten free breakfast was amazing the best we have ever had in a hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - Rocco, IT
    ROOM SPACE
    The standard double room seems less than 24 m2 as it is indicated in the site
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/01/2020 - BERNARDUS, Netherlands
    STAY AT REY DON
    Very good service level, good quality/price ratio rooms and service are great. point of attention, dinner in the restaurant is medium quality and served in a very high speed.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - CHUN KEUNG, HK
    GOOD
    Valuable to stay
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/12/2019 - GENEVIC VE MARIE GILDA, United Kingdom
    MISS G FRANCOIS
    This is the second time i have stayed here it is in a good locstion and to get to know valencia agdin. the shops,beaches and any type of fpod outlet.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/12/2019 - Margaret, GB
    VERY ENJOYABLE WEEK STAY OVER CHRISTMAS
    We had a pleasant room on the 13th floor with comfortable beds and pillows. not central but walking distance to centre, beach and places to eat in the evening with frequent buses a few yards away. we loved valencia and had great weather. breakfast was good apart from several coffee machines were not working, lifts efficient. pool must be lovely in summer.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - Joanne Williams, GB
    GREAT
    Very good
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/12/2019 - David, IE
    VERY GOOD HOTEL:
    Staff were exceptional. from reception staff, but especially to the breakfast staff and room/chambermaid staff. breakfast staff was very laid out, and even though at times it was very busy, the area was large enough, and hard working staff kept food and menu replenished. one concern, and not sure if this was from the hotel, but loud music on friday and saturday night until 3am, but maybe to be expected nearing christmas with events and whatnot.
  • 9.7
    recommended