This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Avda Baleares, 2 Valencia 46023 Spain
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
5201 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2531 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - Milena, Bulgaria
    MRS. MILENA KANCHEVA
    Everything was excellent and comfortable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Margaret, United Kingdom
    MF
    Really enjoyed staying at the hotel. good location for sightseeing. excellent breakfast. staff very professional and friendly.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Korab, SE
    WC
    Room was good but you could not close toilet dorr
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - James Tjhia, Australia
    HAPPY PLACE
    We were travelling on our honeymoon. hotel management helped make it special and provided some cake to our room. great hospitality.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - Martin, Norway
    GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Excellent location
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2019 - A M, United Kingdom
    ANGELA CRIPPS
    Lovely hotel in a great location. the breakfast was superb and i had a wonderful nights sleep. i would definitely recommend this to visitors to the beautiful city of valencia.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Patricia, Ireland
    ROOM FACILITIES
    Tea/coffe making facilities would be good in the room as well as ironing facilities
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - HANWOOK, Korea, Republic of
    NICE LOCATION PERFECT SERVICE
    Every staff are excellent and helpful
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - Donna, Spain
    ROOM FACILITIES
    I would have liked yo have tea coffee in the rooms.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Deborah, United States of America
    FIT THE BILL
    The hotel was wonderful. i was visiting my son who is at school at berklee. it is convenient to the campus and is close to many good restaurants. breakfast had plenty of good options and staff were quick to help fill my special request. will definitely stay again when i return to valencia.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/03/2019 - Evaldas Meliauskas, Malta
    SECOND STAY IN THIS PLACE
    We\'ve stayed second time in this hotel. room was a bit smaller than last time however the rest was as good as last time. great location for families, right next to the park and other places of interest
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Odete Aguiar, Portugal
    VERY NICE PEOPLE AT THE RECEPTION AND REMARKABLE GENERAL ATENDIMIENTO IN ALL OTHER SERVICES
    Next time i go to valencia i shall stay in your hotel and highly recommend it to others
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/03/2019 - Florina Carmen, Romania
    NICE HOTEL
    I recommend this hotel for excellent location, quality service and very friendly staff. we felt great!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/02/2019 - Vladimir, Russian Federation
    THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARE
    Понравилось расположение и отношение персонала к запросам. Завтрак нормальный вовремя дополняемый. Дали номер категорией выше за что отдельное спасибо. Стратегическое расположение по отношению вокзал-город наук-море-старый город отличное
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Kathrin, Germany
    GREAT HOTEL IN NICE LOCATION
    Friendly staff
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm