This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Avda Baleares, 2 Valencia 46023 Spain
Eurostars Rey Don Jaime
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
4085 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1974 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/12/2018 - Francesco Marini, Italy
    GREAT EFFECTIVENESS
    The position and the comfort of stay makes this hotel a gret choice for vacation and business.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - Rhona, Spain
    PERFECT LOCATION FOR A FAMILY BREAK
    Love this hotel, a minutes walk to turia gardens and a 10 minute bus ride into town. great buffet breakfast, spacious rooms & always a friendly welcome!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Anne, Spain
    WELL SITUATED CITY HOTEL
    A comfortable hotel close to public transport useful for visiting the sights. the staff were very helpful & caring. buffet breakfast with a good selection available. very comfortable large double bed.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - TAYLOR EDWARD MOCK, Romania
    GREAT BREAKFAST AND LOCATION
    Wonderful location that is close to everything, and the breakfast was incredible. busy but plenty of space.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/11/2018 - Niraj Patel, United Kingdom
    NIRAJ PATEL
    I book directly from the website and so get breakfast included. however i never eat breakfast - it would be great if there was an alternative option eg free coffee or water.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/11/2018 - ARBERI BELTOJA, Albania
    GOOD
    Good
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2018 - Elena, Netherlands
    COMMENT
    No wc brush
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2018 - Antiony, Spain
    OVERALL
    My wife and i had an amazing time in your hotel and the city of valencia. we will be returning again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - Khalid, United Kingdom
    MR KHALID MAHMOUD
    Thanks for all staffs
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - Eileen, United Kingdom
    ENJOYABLE STAY
    Lovely hotel, staff very helpful
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2018 - Sarah, Spain
    AMAZING
    This was a wonderful hotel stay, with very reasonable prices
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2018 - Łukasz, Poland
    HOTEL MANAGER
    Hi if you have some avard for manager veronica lopez should by the viner the best hotel manager i had ever been in touch responsible with sensitivity with the highest competences !!!!!! think about bike rental in your hotel.i cannot recomend room with interior view for.more than one night.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/09/2018 - Martin, Norway
    GREAT STAFF AND LOCATION
    Great value for miney
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2018 - Dennis, Spain
    MR DENNIS COOPER
    We stayed for one night - reception staff were polite, friendly and helpful. the room was smaller than expected but for one night acceptable. the tv had a number of channels in diffferent languages - there were number of english speaking news channels but nothing for entertainment. there was no facility to change the language on the tv. as far as we were concerned the hotel was ideally situated. breakfast was very good with plenty for everyone’s taste - including real orange juice as opposed the concentrate.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - Carla, Spain
    SIMPLY FANTASTIC
    We really enjoyed the stay, the room was big and breakfast amazing!
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm