This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
da Cannaregio 3210/A con Calle dei Riformati 3210/A Venice 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
942 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
473 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - Carolyn, United Kingdom
    VENICE HOLIDAY
    We recently had a lovely stay in eurostars venice. staff are professional and very kind and helpful. we had a large comfortable room with free upgrade and the tea/coffee making facilities in room and hotel foyer much appreciated. complimentary aperol spritz in the very attractive bar with great barman was fab. all in all great hotel would stay again and recommend.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/11/2018 - Mir, United States of America
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Monica from the carranegio venice hotel is amazing, she was very helpful to my family during our stay there.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2018 - Rae, United States of America
    THANKS
    Very accommodating staff and lovely hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2018 - DIANA ALICIA ALVARADO, United States
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Amazing stay ! beautiful, comfortable, excellent staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/07/2018 - Catherine, Estados Unidos
    GREAT HOTEL
    Beautiful hotel in a quiet location. great staff,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2018 - Marcia Steele, Estados Unidos
    MARCIA STEELE
    Nice quiet location. and canal view.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2018 - Supinder, India
    MR SINGH
    Nice breakfast and room
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/03/2018 - Elizabeta Novakovic,
    BEAUTIFUL AND COZY
    Beautiful and cozy hotel for affordable price. we enjoyed a lot. staff was always there for all of our questions. location is perfect for getting a proper rest, only one street away from super-live vibes. one thing to improve would be heating (it was 28 degrees in our room).
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2018 - Supinder, Rumania
    NICE HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF
    Value for the money easy to reach places near by bus and water taxi 15-30 min walk . definitely recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/02/2018 - ANDREW, AUSTRALIA
    WILL STAY AGAIN
    Stay
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/02/2018 - JACQUELINE, GRAN BRETAGNA
    GOOD HOLIDAY
    Mrs jacqueline baker
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2018 - Parthasarathy, Sweden
    OVERALL COMFORTABLE STAY WITH EUROSTAR IN BOTH ROME AND VENICE. LITTLE ISOLATED FROM CENTRE, CONSIDERING LOCATION. WIDE VARIETY OF FOOD FOR BREAKFAST
    Comfortable stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2018 - nachshon, Israel
    IOVELY STAFF AND HELPFULL.BEAUTIFUL ROOMS
    Very good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/02/2018 - SHLOMI, ISRAELE
    THANKSTHERE WAS AN INCREDIBLE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED LOCATION FOR PATIENCE AND SERVICE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY A SMILE.WE'LL GET THERE AGAIN.
    Woww
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/02/2018 - Pavlos, Cyprus
    LOVELY PLACE!
    Aaa
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm