This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Calle dei Riformati , Cannaregio 3210/A Venice 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1107 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
556 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - Stephanie, MT
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    We would like to thank you for the excellent servicr provided during our stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Quang, United States of America
    REVIEW
    The hotel is in a very quiet section of venice. by walking, it only takes about 15 minutes from train station so one would have option of walking instead of taking water taxi. breakfast offers variety of selections. i would stay here for my next stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - FREDDIE CUADRADO APONTE, United States
    LO RECOMIENDO
    Hotel muy bueno empleados super amables muy comodo y limpio
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - PAUL JAMES MURPHY, United Kingdom
    BATHROOM
    Shower could do with some modifications- shower screen leaks rm 203
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Natalija, GB
    MISS
    Very friendly and helpful staff
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Krister Strandberg, Sweden
    KRISTER STRANDBERG
    A very good hotel and staff
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Nikki, United Kingdom
    MRS HOLLAND
    The location of the hotel was excellent. the desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. the room was lovely, very comfortabke and spacious but extremely warm! the breakfast and service in the restaurant was fantastic. i would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/03/2019 - ennemoser, Austria
    GOOD HOTEL
    We come since more than 7 years to the hotel ,also some of our friends, so it must be good
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • 04/03/2019 - JULIA KLARA ANNIKA DAY, Sweden
    MR. CHRISTOPHER DAY
    Nice hotel, but the rooms are quite dated and worn. our biggest complaint was the heat! the air-conditioning did not work and the bedroom was in a loft with very little (if any) air circulation. i barely slept. the hotel management was very apologetic regarding my sleepless night. however, your central email address has yet to reply to my concern.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2019 - madonna, France
    A GREAT EXPERIENCE
    We had a great stay at your hotel, the breakfast was fantastic, lots of choice. the room was great, big enough, plus furniture to put our luggage.a few details that could have made it perfect: more lighting, and a plug on both side of the bed, so as to charge our electronic appliances.thank you for your care,best regards,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - Robert, Germany
    PERFECT LOCATION, LOVELY HOTEL
    Our second stay at this hotel and we really liked it. perfect location and very well maintained hotel. very good that you added a lift in the yard. only thing which could be better: it was really warm inside the room and the heating was hard to adjust.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2019 - kelly, Spain
    KELLY VANT
    We booked a standard room with a view of the canal, but were upgraded to duplex. there was very little light in the room on the ground floor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - Aleš, Slovenia
    ALES
    Had great time at hotel, love the staff here. nice experience.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2019 - Daniela, Romania
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Rezidenza cannaregio is a great hotel with wonderful room view and great breakfast
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2019 - Ross and Gale, Australia
    TICKED ALL THE BOXES....
    We rated our room highly because: it was large and well spaced, there were plenty of mirrors, there was a separate toilet and bathroom, the bed was very comfortable, we could look out over a venetian canal. the breakfast offered an extensive range of fruits, cereals, hot and cold food and fresh cakes and pastries.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm