This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Calle dei Riformati , Cannaregio 3210/A Venice 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1073 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
535 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Krister Strandberg, Sweden
    KRISTER STRANDBERG
    A very good hotel and staff
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Nikki, United Kingdom
    MRS HOLLAND
    The location of the hotel was excellent. the desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. the room was lovely, very comfortabke and spacious but extremely warm! the breakfast and service in the restaurant was fantastic. i would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/03/2019 - ennemoser, Austria
    GOOD HOTEL
    We come since more than 7 years to the hotel ,also some of our friends, so it must be good
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • 04/03/2019 - JULIA KLARA ANNIKA DAY, Sweden
    MR. CHRISTOPHER DAY
    Nice hotel, but the rooms are quite dated and worn. our biggest complaint was the heat! the air-conditioning did not work and the bedroom was in a loft with very little (if any) air circulation. i barely slept. the hotel management was very apologetic regarding my sleepless night. however, your central email address has yet to reply to my concern.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2019 - madonna, France
    A GREAT EXPERIENCE
    We had a great stay at your hotel, the breakfast was fantastic, lots of choice. the room was great, big enough, plus furniture to put our luggage.a few details that could have made it perfect: more lighting, and a plug on both side of the bed, so as to charge our electronic appliances.thank you for your care,best regards,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - Robert, Germany
    PERFECT LOCATION, LOVELY HOTEL
    Our second stay at this hotel and we really liked it. perfect location and very well maintained hotel. very good that you added a lift in the yard. only thing which could be better: it was really warm inside the room and the heating was hard to adjust.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2019 - kelly, Spain
    KELLY VANT
    We booked a standard room with a view of the canal, but were upgraded to duplex. there was very little light in the room on the ground floor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - Aleš, Slovenia
    ALES
    Had great time at hotel, love the staff here. nice experience.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2019 - Daniela, Romania
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Rezidenza cannaregio is a great hotel with wonderful room view and great breakfast
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2019 - Ross and Gale, Australia
    TICKED ALL THE BOXES....
    We rated our room highly because: it was large and well spaced, there were plenty of mirrors, there was a separate toilet and bathroom, the bed was very comfortable, we could look out over a venetian canal. the breakfast offered an extensive range of fruits, cereals, hot and cold food and fresh cakes and pastries.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2018 - Susan, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Wonderful stay. enjoyed every minute. great hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - Carolyn, United Kingdom
    VENICE HOLIDAY
    We recently had a lovely stay in eurostars venice. staff are professional and very kind and helpful. we had a large comfortable room with free upgrade and the tea/coffee making facilities in room and hotel foyer much appreciated. complimentary aperol spritz in the very attractive bar with great barman was fab. all in all great hotel would stay again and recommend.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/11/2018 - Mir, United States of America
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Monica from the carranegio venice hotel is amazing, she was very helpful to my family during our stay there.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2018 - Rae, United States of America
    THANKS
    Very accommodating staff and lovely hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2018 - DIANA ALICIA ALVARADO, United States
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Amazing stay ! beautiful, comfortable, excellent staff.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm