This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Calle dei Riformati , Cannaregio 3210/A Venice 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1222 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
618 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Stefan, GB
    HOSPITALITY
    Everything was amazing, will surely recommend it to others!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Amanda, GB
    MRS A SMART
    Fabulous hotel, could not fault anything. it is in a quiet location away from the busy tourist area but was easily accessible. local facilities were great, little bars and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
  • 9
    recommended
  • 30/10/2019 - DOVID Y SEIDE, United States
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Kathryn, FR
    BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VENICE
    My friend and i stayed here for two nights and we had a wonderful time! the room was extremely comfortable and the location was amazing!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    RECOMMENDATIONS
    We always recommend this hotel to friends planning to visit venice.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - JOSHUA ALAN SPOOR, United States
    AWESOME HELP
    Erica at the front desk was a major help! she recommended two places for dinner both of which we our top meals of the trip. she helped us with all of our questions and really made us feel comfortable. thank you!!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - Veneta, BG
    I LIKE YOUR HOTEL AT VENICE.
    We have a comfortable room. the personal was very kind. we feel great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - ANN LOUISE LUND POULSFN, Denmark
    NICE AND PLEASANT STAY IN A SPACIOUS ROOM
    We enjoyed our stay in venice. the hotel location was perfect for us, and the room spacious for a family of 4. good storage facilities for our clothes. the only thing that was a little off for us was the extra bed/sleeping couch - it was not too comfortable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Sherry Kfare, IL
    ELECTRIC
    The lighting needs to be improved. very dark even with the lights on.the outlets need to be easier to get to and there should be more of them. it was not easy to plug my phone in under the side table next to the bed. they should be where the light switches are.we should be able to control our own a/c. it shouldnt have to be done from the front desk.we needed the sensor turned off & when they turned it off it also turned off everything else. we needed it for religious reasons but my hysband still needed to sleep with his breathing machine & it turned that off. we chose this hotel because of its proximity to the jewish ghetto so we thought you should have been more aware of our restrictions. they were very accommodating by giving us a real key indeed of the electronic one & opening the front doors for us so that was very nice.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - HEATHER MARVAH VICTORINE JONES, United States
    PLEASANT STAY
    Great hotel! walking distance from shops and restaurants!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - Pekka, FI
    BREAKFAST
    We would have liked less sweet options and more variety in the salty department.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - Stephanie, MT
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    We would like to thank you for the excellent servicr provided during our stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Quang, United States of America
    REVIEW
    The hotel is in a very quiet section of venice. by walking, it only takes about 15 minutes from train station so one would have option of walking instead of taking water taxi. breakfast offers variety of selections. i would stay here for my next stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - FREDDIE CUADRADO APONTE, United States
    LO RECOMIENDO
    Hotel muy bueno empleados super amables muy comodo y limpio
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - PAUL JAMES MURPHY, United Kingdom
    BATHROOM
    Shower could do with some modifications- shower screen leaks rm 203
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm