This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Calle dei Riformati , Cannaregio 3210/A Venice 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1364 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
702 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - Nicolas, GB
    PERFECT STAY
    Hi we really enjoyed our 3 night stay. the accomodation was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. location was perfect, would definitely return to this hotel again in future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - Luka, SI
    VALENTINE DAY IN VENICE
    Nice hotel in a quiet area of venice. stuff are very nice
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Lucas, CH
    PERFECT LOCATION. IN A VERY QUITE SURROUNDING, BUT STILL CLOSE AND QUICK TO THE CENTER OF THE TOWN.
    Very recommendable. good value for money
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2020 - Louise, GB
    A LOVELY RETURN
    I stayed here some years ago with my late husband. this time i brought my son and his partner. we had a super time. very attentive staff, especially erica who recommended 3 good restaurants ahead of our trip; all which we visited (one had some great vegetarian options) and eric who was also very helpful. breakfast was very good. our rooms with mezzanine sleeping areas were comfy (perhaps downstairs could be a bit better lit). nice touch to have a complimentary drink on the first night. thank you for a super stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - Tayler, GB
    VERY GOOD
    Hallways smelt a little smokey other than that perfect
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - Konstantin Khavin, RU
    LOVED MY STAY
    Loved my stay and hotel location. nothing is too far in venice and being able to enjoy peaceful walks away from the beaten path was priceless. large enough room with a comfortable bed overlooking a small courtyard. good breakfast. a great stay overall.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - NORMAN JOHN, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL IN CANNEREGIO
    This is a lovely hotel in the beautiful canneregio district of the spectacular city of venice.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/12/2019 - KEVIN JAMES, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT FOR EXPLORING VENICE
    The hotel was perfectly placed to explore all of venice, and in a quiet area, close to bars and restaurants, but far enough away to avoid tourist prices
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Stefan, GB
    HOSPITALITY
    Everything was amazing, will surely recommend it to others!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Amanda, GB
    MRS A SMART
    Fabulous hotel, could not fault anything. it is in a quiet location away from the busy tourist area but was easily accessible. local facilities were great, little bars and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
  • 9
    recommended
  • 30/10/2019 - DOVID Y SEIDE, United States
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Kathryn, FR
    BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VENICE
    My friend and i stayed here for two nights and we had a wonderful time! the room was extremely comfortable and the location was amazing!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    RECOMMENDATIONS
    We always recommend this hotel to friends planning to visit venice.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - JOSHUA ALAN SPOOR, United States
    AWESOME HELP
    Erica at the front desk was a major help! she recommended two places for dinner both of which we our top meals of the trip. she helped us with all of our questions and really made us feel comfortable. thank you!!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - Veneta, BG
    I LIKE YOUR HOTEL AT VENICE.
    We have a comfortable room. the personal was very kind. we feel great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm