This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Regina
C/ San Vicente, 97 Seville 41002 Spain
Eurostars Regina
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
4290 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2039 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Pavel, RU
    ALMOST PERFECT
    Everything was almost excelent
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - GIULIA DI FRANCESCO, Italy
    BATHROOMS
    In some structures the maintenance of the bathrooms needs to be more careful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - Glenroy, Trinidad and Tobago
    GLEN
    Truly helpful staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - JUAN CARLOS AVILA, Argentina
    GOOD
    Very good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - matthew, Ireland
    MR M
    Very enjoyable stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Iuliana, GB
    IULIANA PREUTESCU
    Friendly staff, amazing location and fantastic amenities. had a great time and would definitely come back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - Esteban, NL
    GOOD HOTEL
    Really wordied after reading the reviews on tripadvisor, but non of that did we experience, friendly staff, nice location, good beds and not to small roombreakfast was just perfect for usthank you!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Branko, HR
    MR. BRANKO KRELJA
    Very polite and professional staff. sound isolation in the room could be better.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - Ahmet Saygın, TR
    AHMET SAYGIN ULUS
    Friendlu staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - Aidan, IE
    SECURE PARKING FOR MOTORBIKES AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
    The receptionist, fatmia made our short stay in seville so much more enjoyable. friendly and very helpful. secure parking for our motorbikes and very close to the old town.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Linda, United Kingdom
    MRS LINDA BROWN
    Very comfortable stay. staff were very attentive. would recommend to others.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Susan, Australia
    MS SUE
    Enjoyed our stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - james, United Kingdom
    MR J RICE.
    Bedroom very small, but comfortable
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2019 - AIKATERINI, Greece
    REGINA EUROSTARS ASSESMENT
    This was our second time in your hotel.after the recent renovation that you have done, we found everything perfect.for us, a hotel that everyone coming to seville should choose.thanks for the care and be sure that we will reccomend you to our friends and for sure that was not the last time that we visited you.gracias
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • 04/03/2019 - Vitomir, Croatia
    RECOMADATION
    Position of the hotel, the room, breakfast, nice & very helpfull staff.
  • --
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm