This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Regina
C/ San Vicente, 97 Seville 41002 Spain
Eurostars Regina
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
4829 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2284 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/02/2020 - Thomas, GB
    GREAT STAY
    Good hotel with very efficient staff. have been using this hotel for the past six years. always good.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/02/2020 - Barbara, PL
    EUROSTARS HOTELS IS THE BEST CHOICE
    We are very glad of staying at regina in seville.good comfort at a reasonable price. i will looking for eurostars for next visit in spain!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2020 - Simon, ES
    GREAT HOTEL!!
    I was really pleased with my stay, was amazing value for money and will stay every time i’m in sevilla....
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2020 - Hamza, ES
    COMMENT
    The double rooms are a little bit small, and tight but it\'s okey for it\'s price. we had a great expericen on our stay there but we would\'ve loved if it was not that tight between the tv and the bed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - Alexandre, FR
    EXCELENTE
    Una cadena de hoteles muy buena , un valor seguro
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/12/2019 - RIAN, United States
    GREAT STAY
    Everything was perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/12/2019 - Jacqueline Warlow, GB
    VERY ENJOYABLE
    Comfortable room although not very soundproofed.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/12/2019 - Susan, GB
    MRS S MCKINNON
    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was lovely. the only downside was there was not a bar to relax in after all the tourist walking about, especially on chilly evenings.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - Niels, DK
    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    A very nice hotel. one of your staff at the reception has made a list over good restaurants in different areas in sevilla. that was a very good help for us and made the stay a little better.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Mouj, BE
    THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE NEVER BEEN
    Everything was wonderful: the room, the bed, the breakfast and all the staff were very welcoming and helpful!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Laic, Romania
    MINUNAT
    Minunat, voi reveni !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Helen, GB
    COUPLE
    Very good hotel. staff very helpful and friendly. good location. would definitely stay again.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Ana, US
    STAFF FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
    Very good recommendation and suggestions for places and dinner . provided support with work printings , it was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - EVANGELOS, Greece
    VERY SATIESFIED
    Many thanks for everything!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Pavel, RU
    ALMOST PERFECT
    Everything was almost excelent
  • 8.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm