This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Ramblas
Las Ramblas 22-24 Barcelona 08002 Spain
Eurostars Ramblas
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1073 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
470 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - Edward Ferrell, GB
    BEFORE AND AFTER CRUISING
    Within walking distance of the cruise terminals (or the cruise shuttle, if requried), i choose eurostars rambla for both my before and after cruise stays. it is much more intimate and more convenient to resturants, bars, and sites than it\'s bigger sibling in the port.the staff recognises my return, and, as the staff seems to have very low turnover, i recognise them, which is nice.this time, i had a juliet balcony facing la rambla yet, with the doors to the balcony closed, i heard nada.because this is not a cookie-cutter hotel and appears to be a combo of two side-by-side small buildings, the rooms are not all the same size or layout. whether front or back, the real choice is probably between two beds pushed together or one queen/king-size bed.if you\'re given to snuggling up with someone, be sure to confirm which kind of bed you\'re getting.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Edward Ferrell, GB
    ANOTHER FINE STAY YOU\'VE GOT US INTO
    Yet again, a great stay. convenient to central barcelona plus walking distance to the cruise port - which was my primary reason for staying at eurostars le rambla (as opposed to the eurostars right at the terminal location) since this one edges up against the gothic quarter, giving it location, location, location. and it is smaller and more intimate that its much larger neighbour down the street. i will stay here again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Edward Ferrell, GB
    ANOTHER FINE STAY YOU\'VE GOT US INTO
    This is my second (and even better) stay at eurostars - la rambla. on the previous stay, i ahd an inside techie room; this time, a rambla side - with balcony -- yet wholly quiet.this is a super modern hotel with an engaging front desk staff ... and ideal location. for me, perfect as i use this both as a stop for playing tourist but also for walking to the cruise terminals (or terminal shuttle, depending)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - DAVID HUGH SIMMONS, United Kingdom
    MR D SIMMONS
    Rooms would benefit from usb charging points.other than that the room was perfect for us.reception staff were very very helpful.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - Piotr, PL
    PIOTR
    Very food hotel
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - KEREN BELINSON, Israel
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/08/2019 - MARCUS RYAN PROCTER, United States
    GREAT SERVICE
    We had a wonderful stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - Margaret, ES
    MARGARET
    The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful, they really looked after us.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - MANDY VAUGHAN ROWLANDS, United Kingdom
    MISS MANDY ROWLANDS
    Great hotel great location thoroughly enjoyed our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - WIJNS, Belgium
    EUROSTAR RAMBLAS - WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    Very nice hotelgood situation
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - Kamil, PL
    PETER
    Fantastic locatiom
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/05/2019 - Susan Jane Baggs, Canada
    EUROSTARS LAS RAMBLAS
    Excellent location. would stay there again when in barcelona.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - SARAH JAYNE MARKHAM, United Kingdom
    MRS MARKHAM
    Great hotel, staff very helpful .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - Patrick, United States Minor Outlying Islands
    GREAT STAFF & NICE ROOM
    Staff went above and beyond to make my stay great!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Karen, AU
    GREAT LOCATION
    Fabulous hotel in a fantastic location. close to the harbour in 1 direction and close to the markets in the other. every time we left the hotel we found a new adventure just around the corner. staff were fantastic, not only polite and welcoming they were knowledgable and helpful. if we ever to return to barcelona it is where we would stay.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm