This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Ramblas
Las Ramblas 22-24 Barcelona 08002 Spain
Eurostars Ramblas
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1006 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
445 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - Kamil, PL
    PETER
    Fantastic locatiom
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/05/2019 - Susan Jane Baggs, Canada
    EUROSTARS LAS RAMBLAS
    Excellent location. would stay there again when in barcelona.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - SARAH JAYNE MARKHAM, United Kingdom
    MRS MARKHAM
    Great hotel, staff very helpful .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - Patrick, United States Minor Outlying Islands
    GREAT STAFF & NICE ROOM
    Staff went above and beyond to make my stay great!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Karen, AU
    GREAT LOCATION
    Fabulous hotel in a fantastic location. close to the harbour in 1 direction and close to the markets in the other. every time we left the hotel we found a new adventure just around the corner. staff were fantastic, not only polite and welcoming they were knowledgable and helpful. if we ever to return to barcelona it is where we would stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - Komila, RU
    GOOD
    Everything was great! especially reception. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Joyce, United States of America
    THANK YOU
    A friend recommended the hotel and i was very satisfied with the staff, breakfast, the room and the hotel security. the location was awesome.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - John Bell, United Kingdom
    MR BELL
    Excellent hotel in a excellent location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/04/2019 - Piotr, Poland
    PIOTR POLAND
    Very great !!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/04/2019 - Piotr, Poland
    PIOTR
    Fantastic hotel!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Elizabeth Moore, United Kingdom
    MRS ELIZABETH MOORE
    Very nice hotel . convenient for cruise ship embarcation. lovely well presented breakfast.good position on la rambla.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Edward Ferrell, United Kingdom
    SURPRISINGLY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    This is my first every eurostars stay and i was very happily surprised. the location, of course is great. the \"smart\" room was fun, and the comfort, size, and amenities were excellent. i was thrilled with the service and the front desk assistance. definitely will return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/03/2019 - JOSE E ECHEVARRIA RAMIREZ, United States
    EXCELENTE
    Muy buen servicio y excelente localidad.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/03/2019 - Suzanne, United States of America
    LOVED MY STAY!
    The hotel was great!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - Athanasia, Greece
    GREAT LOCATION
    I have stayed before in another eurostars hotel and i was completely satisfied! i also enjoyed my days at eurostars las ramblas
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm