This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Puerta Real
Acera del Darro, 24 0 0 Grenade 18005 Spain
Eurostars Puerta Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1541 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
708 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - ANGELOS MOCHLOULIS, Greece
    MR
    Excellent
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Richard, United States of America
    A GREAT SPOT IN GRENADA
    The only downside was driving in to grenada in a rental car. there are no street names anywhere so finding the hotel was a task. once we were there, it was fantastic. the room was very nice as was the breakfast. personally, i thought the location could not have been better.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - SALMAN, France
    HOLA !!
    Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans cet hôtel situé dans un quartier dynamique avec beaucoup de restaurants et de magasins à proximité. la chambre city view nous a permis d\'admirer le serra nevada du balcon! un grand merci à vous ! gracias !
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - JAIME REYES, United States of America
    RETIRED
    Nice hotel in a best location
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - SANA AMIN SINGH, United States
    MS
    Great location and staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2019 - DAVID FRANCIS MURPHY, United Kingdom
    2 NIGHT STAY
    Fantastic modern hotel. staff and location 5 star . breakfast excellent and parking in hotel garage a great convenience..
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2019 - SYLVIE FORTIN, Canada
    ROOM
    Le detecteur de fumee au-dessus du lit avec sa lumiere rouge interinente est derangeant, le materiel pris cans le frigidaire n\'a pas ete remplacé pour la deuxieme nuitee. une petite veilleuse dans la toilette serait appropriée.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - MARIA ANT IAPU ZI, Romania
    MY STAY AT EUROSTARSHOTEL PUERTA REAL GRANADA
    Fantastic bathroom with excellent shower box and thermostatic water control. comfortable room, nicely designed. breakfast could be better with fresh juices.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/03/2019 - Amos, Gibraltar
    ME BOSANO
    Perfect lovely stay
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - Hartwich, Germany
    GREAT TRIP
    We had a great trip to granada and a wonderful stay at the eurostars hotel. everything was perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2019 - MEGHA CHAND INGLIS, United Kingdom
    GENERAL
    The hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. breakfast buffet was excellent
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2019 - Daniel, United Kingdom
    MR ONEILL
    Great hotel and very staff!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2019 - NIELS JORGEN PEDERSEN, Denmark
    EMPTY
    None
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/02/2019 - CHRISTOPHER ANDREW BAUER, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    I stayed in room 505 it was fantastic & all receptionists we’re brulliant smiling & friendly i will 100% stay here again the only thing was cooked breakfast was a little cold thank you for a nice stay & see u soon again please keep up the good work , helpful brilliant location too nice terrace see u soon c a bauer
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2019 - Ekaterine, Georgia
    MRS EKATERINE
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm