This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Puerta Real
Acera del Darro, 24 0 0 Grenade 18005 Spain
Eurostars Puerta Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1898 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
938 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - CRISTINA, Philippines
    LOCATION
    very good location, everything is good.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - LUCIE LANDAU, United Kingdom
    MISS LANDAU
    It would be good if you included a hot drink making facilities in the room. otherwise we were v happy
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - ROSAMOND JANE BICKERDIKE, United Kingdom
    MR COLIN BICKERDIKE
    Quietest hotel we have ever stayed in. balcony a nice bonus(room 409). great location too.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - BOAZ SCHUMAN, Israel
    SMALL THINGS MISSING
    First of all we had a nice stay in the hotel.since the hotel is 4 stars, we think a small addition of kettle and tea/coffee , would fill better
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2019 - DAVID TOBIAS, Israel
    VERY GOOD HOTEL -
    good value for money, polite reception employees
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Cathrine, NO
    WE WILL BE BACK
    The service minded staff at the reception made our trip to granada a very nice experience. a very nice room, combined with the best hotel bathroom in spain, eurostar puerta real is the winner for us.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Magdalena, PL
    BREAKFAST NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
    Breakfasts are the same in each hotel. no vegetables and awful cakes. only one bottle of water for the whole stay is lame.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - SHEILA HILL, United Kingdom
    GRANADA IN SEPTEMBER
    Good hotel well located . do not try and park a 4x4 in the hotel car park .the hotel arrangement with the public car park is the best bet and reasonably costed. would use again.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Claire, GB
    AMAZING!
    Beautiful hotel! we were upgraded to a suite and it was amazing! the decor was lovely and the views across the city were very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - ISABELLA ROSE MAYUGA MORRISON, United States
    WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN
    The staff very helpful and can speak english . i lost my phone enroute to the hotel in taxi or bus from malaga . the staff took time to contact taxi company, send an email for me to bus company .my phone was not found or returned but at least i felt i did all i could do on my end with the help of the staff. the location perfect 5 min walk from the main plaza, lots of places to eat,shop and felt like a very safe area.will definitely stay again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Ryan, United States of America
    GREAT STAY OVERALL
    Had a pleasant stay. breakfast could\'ve had a few more options, but they made the best with the small space they had (and probably small demand). front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. also really like the free water downstairs.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Paul T Hempel, United States of America
    BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED HOTEL WITH TOP HOSPITALITY
    The only drawback to this hotel is finding it and finding the parking. once there, however, this is one of the best designed and comfortable boutique hotels we have stayed in and the hospitality was warm and friendly. there was nothing i didn\'t like about this hotel and actually the location was exceptional as well - an easy bus ride to the alhambra and a quick walk back. the breakfast was superlative and beautifully served. the rooftop terrace bar was comfortable and chic. i would stay here again in a heartbeat.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - Mariette, NL
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Great staff, great breakfast, perfect location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - ELMA HAGEN, Netherlands
    TERRACE ON THE ROOF OF THE HOTEL
    Is very nice but one evening it was raining and then there is no place to drink something in the hotel. perhaps a roof so that a part of the terrace is covered?
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Dan Brun Christensen, DK
    MRS
    Everything was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm