This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Puerta Real
Acera del Darro, 24 0 0 Grenade 18005 Spain
Eurostars Puerta Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1674 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
792 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - ELENI HALLY, Australia
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Had a lovely stay at eurostars puerto real. the lovely girl at the front desk was so very helpful, and made every effort to ensure i was enjoying my stay. the rooms were nice and my bed was so comfortable. the only negative is that you do not provide tea and coffee facilities in the room.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - CHRISTINA GLORIA LENZ, United States
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    I highly recommend this hotel!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - Andreea, RO
    WE HAD A GREAT TIME
    Very nice, pleasant and comfortable hotel, staff very friendly
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - ROBERT, Croatia
    BEAUTIFUL BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN A VERY CENTER!
    Relaxable, design hotel, , cosy, enjoyable. great breakfast. big, white , very clean bathroom. the best 4star hotel in spain we have stayed in!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - MIHYE LEE, South Korea
    PERFECT!
    My parents and i were really satisfied your hotel, every single thing was perfect for us!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - HELGE EILERT ESKELID, Sweden
    PERFECT HOTEL FOR VISITING CENTRAL GRANADA.
    No god size parking possibolities for mid size or large cars.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - MARGARET MICHELE QUINLAN, Australia
    MARGARET
    The gentleman on reception was fantastic, we spoke no spanish and he spoke perfect english and was so helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/06/2019 - Marie Pura, US
    MY STAY
    I will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family in fact i already did. it will be nice to have that hotels in us
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Ahmet Saygin, TR
    AHMET SAYGIN ULUS
    All hotel was renovated nothing to complain at all
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - KATHERINE EMMA KNOWLES, United Kingdom
    KATE
    Really lovely staff. comfortable bed and room. breakfast tortilla and cheeses could be improved
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - Dominique Cooke, GB
    DOMI COOKE
    Excellent stay, incredibly helpful staff, great location, highly recommended.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/05/2019 - Clement, United States Minor Outlying Islands
    GREAT HOTEL
    Perfect location to visit granada. we had a large and comfortable room. we highly recommend this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - ANGELOS MOCHLOULIS, Greece
    MR
    Excellent
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Richard, United States of America
    A GREAT SPOT IN GRENADA
    The only downside was driving in to grenada in a rental car. there are no street names anywhere so finding the hotel was a task. once we were there, it was fantastic. the room was very nice as was the breakfast. personally, i thought the location could not have been better.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - SALMAN, France
    HOLA !!
    Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans cet hôtel situé dans un quartier dynamique avec beaucoup de restaurants et de magasins à proximité. la chambre city view nous a permis d\'admirer le serra nevada du balcon! un grand merci à vous ! gracias !
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm