This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Puerta Real
Acera del Darro, 24 0 0 Granada 18005 Spain
Eurostars Puerta Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
2042 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1033 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Gareth, GB
    MR GARETH TREHARNE
    Excellent hotel. clean , central and very comfortable. excellent showers . easy parking opposite in chaotic granada. front desk staff were very lovely young ladies. alicia is a credit to the hotel .
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2020 - Esther, DE
    ESTANCIA DE DOS NOCHES
    Todo perfecto. trato muy agradable y búsqueda de soluciones para todo
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • 27/12/2019 - HILTON RAPHAEL, South Africa
    GLASS SHOWER DOORS
    Hi literally the only thing we could think of was having normal doors to the bathroom as the glassdoor does not give enough privacy when sharing the room with 3 guests.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/12/2019 - MARIE, France
    NICE
    Nice hôtel. difficult to get by car
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - amy b serlin, US
    MS
    Lovely location and staff very helpful in answering questions about the area and helping book tickets
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - Eileen, GB
    MRS
    Everything is good.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - CRISTINA, Philippines
    LOCATION
    very good location, everything is good.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - LUCIE LANDAU, United Kingdom
    MISS LANDAU
    It would be good if you included a hot drink making facilities in the room. otherwise we were v happy
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - ROSAMOND JANE BICKERDIKE, United Kingdom
    MR COLIN BICKERDIKE
    Quietest hotel we have ever stayed in. balcony a nice bonus(room 409). great location too.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - BOAZ SCHUMAN, Israel
    SMALL THINGS MISSING
    First of all we had a nice stay in the hotel.since the hotel is 4 stars, we think a small addition of kettle and tea/coffee , would fill better
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2019 - DAVID TOBIAS, Israel
    VERY GOOD HOTEL -
    good value for money, polite reception employees
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Cathrine, NO
    WE WILL BE BACK
    The service minded staff at the reception made our trip to granada a very nice experience. a very nice room, combined with the best hotel bathroom in spain, eurostar puerta real is the winner for us.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Magdalena, PL
    BREAKFAST NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
    Breakfasts are the same in each hotel. no vegetables and awful cakes. only one bottle of water for the whole stay is lame.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - SHEILA HILL, United Kingdom
    GRANADA IN SEPTEMBER
    Good hotel well located . do not try and park a 4x4 in the hotel car park .the hotel arrangement with the public car park is the best bet and reasonably costed. would use again.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Claire, GB
    AMAZING!
    Beautiful hotel! we were upgraded to a suite and it was amazing! the decor was lovely and the views across the city were very good
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm