This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Puerta Real
Acera del Darro, 24 0 0 Grenade 18005 Spain
Eurostars Puerta Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1814 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
892 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - ISABELLA ROSE MAYUGA MORRISON, United States
    WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN
    The staff very helpful and can speak english . i lost my phone enroute to the hotel in taxi or bus from malaga . the staff took time to contact taxi company, send an email for me to bus company .my phone was not found or returned but at least i felt i did all i could do on my end with the help of the staff. the location perfect 5 min walk from the main plaza, lots of places to eat,shop and felt like a very safe area.will definitely stay again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Ryan, United States of America
    GREAT STAY OVERALL
    Had a pleasant stay. breakfast could\'ve had a few more options, but they made the best with the small space they had (and probably small demand). front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. also really like the free water downstairs.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Paul T Hempel, United States of America
    BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED HOTEL WITH TOP HOSPITALITY
    The only drawback to this hotel is finding it and finding the parking. once there, however, this is one of the best designed and comfortable boutique hotels we have stayed in and the hospitality was warm and friendly. there was nothing i didn\'t like about this hotel and actually the location was exceptional as well - an easy bus ride to the alhambra and a quick walk back. the breakfast was superlative and beautifully served. the rooftop terrace bar was comfortable and chic. i would stay here again in a heartbeat.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - Mariette, NL
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Great staff, great breakfast, perfect location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - ELMA HAGEN, Netherlands
    TERRACE ON THE ROOF OF THE HOTEL
    Is very nice but one evening it was raining and then there is no place to drink something in the hotel. perhaps a roof so that a part of the terrace is covered?
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Dan Brun Christensen, DK
    MRS
    Everything was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - EVANGELOS PASSAS, Greece
    EXCELLENT ACCOMONDATION
    Thanks for everything!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - RAIGHNEACH LYNAGH, Ireland
    WONDERFUL RECEPTIONIST
    When we booked in, the receptionist mar was simply delightful. she was so patient telling us where to go and what to do. i am sure she has already told hundreds of guests before, but she told us like without the jaded way some receptionists do.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - ALEXANDER CHARLES BRUNO, United States
    ALMOST PERFECT
    The only complaint is that the smoke detector emitted 2 red led pulses every 6 seconds. that makes it hard to sleep. luckily, i had a sleep mask.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - RITU MALIK, United States
    EXCELLENT STAY.
    Clean beautiful place. spacious rooms. excellent location.the gym could have had more equipment and better ventilation.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - DAVID LEE BEAUCHEMIN, Canada
    MRS
    We had a great time at your hotel. everything was great!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - DAVID WILLIAM FORSTER, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Superb apart from breakfast the hot breakfast was cool everyday
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - PETER JOHN YALLOP, United Kingdom
    MRS KAREN YALLOP
    Enjoyed our stay and would recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - ORRALD OORDON IAUNDRRI, United Kingdom
    SUPERB HOTEL
    In a great location for exploring granada. extremely, friendly and helpful staff. hotel very modern with excellent facilities and the breakfast was marvellous.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - DAVID ADAMACHVILI, Sweden
    PERFECT!
    Very smart hotel, nice personal, near to everything, reasonable price.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm