This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Douro
Avenida Gustavo Eiffel 22 Porto 4000-279 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Douro
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1799 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1174 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2019 - Malcolm & Kathleen, US
    MR.
    The hotel was great, everything i expected, and the location was grand.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Shayna F, US
    GREAT STAFF / GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT VIEW!
    This was a great hotel to spend a few days in porto and i’m very thankful for the staff help with recommendations throughout our stay.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - SHARON LANSER, Trinidad and Tobago
    MR. LANSER
    Loved the location, room and friendliness of the staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - James, US
    JAMES ROTHKOPF
    We absolutely loved staying at eurostars porto douro! hotel room was large, bright, beautiful view of river and fabulous location. we could walk everywhere from hotel. staff at reception were excellent- so pleasant and helpful. great buffet breakfast, too. highly recommend this hotel!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Angus, ZA
    MR
    Hot breakfast very poor, dry and congealed. room was strange as it had a kitchen which was of no use to us. very noisy both from road and thin walls internally. asked for a room away from the lift and was given one opposite the lift.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2019 - Satu-Marja, FI
    SATU-MARJA MERENTIE OSTMAN
    We were very satysfied for everything!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - IVAN, BY
    APPRECIATION
    Thank you for the warm welcome and excellent service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Igor, RU
    Всё было хорошо!
    Всё было хорошо! Но немного официально, не было той душевности, которая присутствует в семейных отелях.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - IRA DON ROSEN, United States
    GREAT
    Great breakfasts; wonderful dining room staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - HANS FJELD SOLHEIM, Norway
    MR AND MRS H SOLHEIM
    The hotel staff were all very friendly and courteous . they could not do enough to help you enjoy your stay. the reception staff were exceptional . the location of the hotel was ideal. we will definitely recommend to others visiting porto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - ANTONINO ALASTRA, United States
    PORTO GETAWAY
    First time in portugal,awesome view of the douro river.great location,close to the riverfront restaurants and to the port wineries.everything within walking distance
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - ELISAVET GEORGIOS, Greece
    OVERALL GREAT!
    I just loved the room and the decoration of it! i would definitely be coming back!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - MILES E DUDMAN, US
    MILES DUDMAN
    Excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Hilary, Curaçao
    GOOD LOCATION. NICE ROOM. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST.
    Enjoyed the location of the hotel. good recommendations for restaurants received at check in. rooms were comfortable. breakfast really good with plenty items to choose from.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2019 - PHILIP DOUGLAS HOOTON, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel beside the river and just a short walk to the riverside restaurants and port cellars. lovely views over the river. friendly staff. very good breakfast. we would happily stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm