This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Douro
Avenida Gustavo Eiffel 22 Porto 4000-279 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Douro
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
2123 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1392 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/02/2020 - Raymond, GB
    MR RAYMOND HOGG
    A lovely hotel with great staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - Tommy Murquist, SE
    T
    What do you want me to write?
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - Paulo Almeida, PT
    PARKING AREA
    Only thing that could be better is the parking area at the hotel. it has few parking places and i could park my car.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Rick, GB
    GORGEOUS LOCATION
    Lying in bed with the lights out with the glow of porto\'s luis i bridge illuminating the room is something we\'ll never forget...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - Julie, GB
    HUSBANDS 60TH BIRTHDAY TREAT
    We have just had a great stay and would love to come back one day soon
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - ASHLEY, Spain
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    I asked for a package with specific instructions and everything was perfect! special thank you to the staff!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - John, CA
    MR
    Excellent hotel, great breakfast, great location, great service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - DAVID WILLIAM, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT PLACE IN THE BEST LOCATION
    Everything about our stay was just great from the accommodation to the professionalism of the service agents
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - ANDREW, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Lovely hotel excellent service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - CHRISTOPHER JOHN, United States
    OVERALL IMPRESSION
    Nice hotel, great location, friendly and helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2020 - AZIM, IN
    HOSPITALITY
    Great hospitality and humble staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - ANTHONY GEORGE, United States
    BEAUTIFUL STAY
    Staff was friendly and helpful. food was delicious. location was perfect. lots of shops, restaurants and entertainment. great bakeries in town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - REBECCA, United Kingdom
    REBECCA SHEN
    Good hotel with good location.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Meir, IL
    VERY GOOD SERVICE
    Service the best
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Herbert Konrad, CH
    THANKS FOR NICE ROOM
    402b was a very nice room that was better than expected and originally booked. thank you for this upgrade.
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm