This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Douro
Avenida Gustavo Eiffel 22 Porto 4000-279 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Douro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1688 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1106 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - OHEI KISHIMOTO, Japan
    GREAT HOTEL IN PORTO
    Staffs were very kind. breakfast was also great.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - ronan, IE
    MR CANAVANA
    Excellent hotel. lovely view and a breakfast that was second to none. i would love to stay here again. we had a wonderful time.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - LOUIE TEMOS, Canada
    MR LOU TEMOS
    Excellent location and great staff. comfortable rooms with a great layout. will definitely be back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - Kokab K Farag, US
    THE LOCATION IS GREAT
    Friendly atmosphere, and helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - LISE ANDREASEN CLAESSON, Denmark
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Thank you for a very plessent stat at your hotel. we will surely be back!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - Gordon, IE
    E
    E
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - sara, US
    AMAZING SERVICE AND PERSONAL ATTENTION
    From the moment we rolled in from the airport, fabio treated us like royalty. our triple room on the 4th floor, “penthouse suite” was ready for early check in, a godsend after an overseas flight. when we came back through porto at the end of our trip, tanya had our same room ready for us and a great dinner recommendation. we loved the hotel and will recommend it to friends. the layout of the room, quiet at night and wonderful bathroom were all tops. the breakfast was fantastic too!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Rosane, BR
    SATISFACTION
    I am completly satistyed with the hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - GEORGE MAX ZADEK, Canada
    A GREAT CHOICE
    The location was good, the people behind the front desk were great. the room was very comfortable. a real box of kleenex would be nice. the bathroom was fine, albeit, the missing shower door made a real wet floor.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - LEONARD CHANG, Australia
    MR
    Great staffterrific locationwould recommend to family and friendswould definitely returnbathroom light could be less clinical and warmerhandbasin could be biggeri wished i could have hot water at every coffee station in the breakfast room
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/07/2019 - Brian, US
    MRS LUANNE PLATT
    We stayed at hotel duero on the river. it was wonderful! thank you so much for being so accommodating.we will definitely stay in this hotel chain in the future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/07/2019 - Daneih, US
    LOCATION IS GREAT
    We love the location and the view is great!strongly recommend it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Barbara, HR
    VERY, VERY GOOD HOTEL!
    Everything was really great!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - stuart anthony, GB
    STUART ANTHONY
    We had an amazing stay. the staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. we loved our room, which was very spacious and bright. we also loved the views of the river from our room and the terrace.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - HONG LIAN JANET TOK, Singapore
    PERFECT
    Everything was perfect
  • 8.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm