This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Douro
Avenida Gustavo Eiffel 22 Oporto 4000-279 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Douro
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1096 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
702 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/11/2018 - DAVID WILLIAM NEVILLE, United Kingdom
    MRS FIONA NEVILLE
    This was an excellent hotel to discover porto. everyone was just perfect.it was good to have tea and coffee facilities in the room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Valerie, Ireland
    EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH FAB RIVER VIEW
    Superb view from our room with balcony overlooking the river. great selection for breakfast every morn in very pleasant dining room. very friendly reception staff and excellent housekeeping service for our triple room. would definitely stay here again next time in porto. location was great, lots nearby restaurants and a short stroll across bridge to restaurants and port houses. cathedral, winding old town streets all nearby. valerie
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2018 - CESAR VILLANUEVA, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    Beautiful decorbright colors and amazing views of the river
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - SO YOUNG KIM, South Korea
    GOOD VIEW
    The view was perfect !i was really enjoyed the stay
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - Tamara, United States of America
    MISS
    Excellent hotel with outstanding view will highly recommend to others.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - IRIS CARRASQUIILO, United States of America
    MS CARRASQUILLO
    Loved location, wish it had a jacuzzi
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - Peter, Hungary
    NICE VIEW
    Nice hotel in a lovely city. the room (river view double, 3008) was near perfect. to change the elevator isn\'t real comfortable. it would have been great to have a sauna or spa. thanks for your kind hospitality during our stay.best regards, peter kulimak
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2018 - Heather, United States of America
    GREAT LOCATION OVERLOOKING THE DOURO RIVER
    Very comfortable hotel with beautiful views, helpful staff and nice accommodations
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2018 - Lina, Switzerland
    BREAKFAST SERVICE AND BATHROOM FACILITIES
    I have enjoyed staying in eurostars porto douro. the only two comments i have is:1) the breakfast service was quite slow. we were using a table for 4 people, and the empty plates/cups were not removed from the table for 20 minutes.2) the freshly opened soap (the hard one, not the liquid one) was removed from the bathroom the same day, which i found quite wasteful.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 29/10/2018 - SHAWN LEE TROTTER, Canada
    ONE NIGHT STAY
    We basically only slept in the room
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2018 - Paul, United States of America
    GREAT LOCATION - CLOSE TO THE ACTION YET RELAXING AND QUIET ATMOSPHERE
    The hotel was great with friendly staff, amazing breakfast, and wonderful location and facilities. only improvement i would suggest is more comfortable beds and more toiletries available to guests in their bathrooms.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - GEORGE TRAIKOS, United States
    NEED BETTER MAINTENANCE
    The room and hallway walls were full of scratches and scuff marks. an easy and limited maintenance program will keep the place looking like a million. the buildout is so pretty, and it doesn’t take much to make it look like new.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - GAETAN DESROSIERS, Canada
    LISE
    Séjour très agréable dans la belle ville d portohôtel de qualité et très bien située, même si un peu bruyant......
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - Sandro, Malta
    RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
    Staff very helpful, hotel and rooms are nice and comfortable, parking available in their garage.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/10/2018 - FILIPPOS, Cyprus
    GREAT RIVER VIEW HOTEL
    Perfect hotel to explore porto
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm