This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Douro
Avenida Gustavo Eiffel 22 Porto 4000-279 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Douro
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1239 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
804 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2019 - MARION JANE FLETT, United Kingdom
    MS MARION FLETT
    All staff extremely friendly and helpful
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2019 - Cristiane, United States of America
    WONDERFUL!
    Best place to stay while visiting porto.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - PRADEEP KUMAR DEORA, India
    DEORA
    A very warm welcome at reception by hotel staff. very informative and cooperative. thanks to them. thanks to chef for preparing purely vegetarian that\'s too everyday new and very tasty dishes .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2019 - MELINDA ANN MOORE, United Kingdom
    MR & MRS S MOORE
    Lovely stay friendly helpful staff. hotel pretty central for exploring portowould not hesitate to recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - ANIKO TAJTI, Hungary
    PERFECT STAY
    We loved the location and the facilities of this hotel. maybe the bathroom could be more separated in the room. we loved the huge shower and the water pressure is fantastic. heating is a bit slow. the staff was very nice, especially the guy at the breakfast place. the breakfast is very good, we love the coffee also.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/02/2019 - SUSAN GAIL SCIULLO, United States
    SUSAN SCIULLO
    There was no restaurant on site but otherwise very satisfied with your hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - MINAH, Korea, Republic of
    GOOD HOTEL!
    Very good stay in porto eurostarshotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - SEONMI YUN, South Korea
    SO NICE
    The place in porto was especially good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2019 - MITRA TAHERI, United States
    MITRATAHERI
    View was nice and we liked our room,
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - ITAMAR ADLER, Israel
    GRATE HOTEL, WITH RIVER VIEW AND GOOD SERVICE
    I love this hotel and hopfully i will come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2019 - MADDY ADEKUNLE, United Kingdom
    HAD A WONDERFUL STAY
    Had a great stay at the hotel. the staff were wonderful and informative. we were brought a complementary bowl of fruit, chocolate cake and chocolates.the view from the room was fantastic and looked over the riverit was close to resturant\'s and all major attractions were a 5/10 min walk away.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2018 - HARTMUT HEINRICH GERDES, United States
    A MEMORABLE STAY
    The friendly and helpful staff made us welcome every day. the river view was priceless. and the close harbor scene was a great opener to exploring the city. the wi-fi should have been more stable. and the christmas dinner recommendation at another eurostar hotel meant cold and tasteless food. yet, it was wonderful, memorable week for us!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2018 - Raquel Suarez, Belgium
    LOVED THIS HOTEL! GREAT LOCATION
    I am very pleased with the customer service, the location, and the overall quality. great breakfast selection.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - TRACEY DIANE JAMES, United Kingdom
    A 2 NIGHT STAY
    A lovely stay with very helpful, polite staff in a fantastic location. we would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.the breakfast was fresh and had a large variety of choice.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2018 - CAROL IVANIR, United States
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Very happy with our recent stay at the hotel.great location and friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm