This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Douro
Avenida Gustavo Eiffel 22 Porto 4000-279 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Douro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1448 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
944 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Roderick, Canada
    GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND
    Front desk staff were very helpful and the breakfast staff did an exceptional job.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - JACK MICHAEL HIMMELSTEIN, United States
    WONDERFUL
    Had a lovely stay the breakfast was terrific
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - Elizabeth, US
    NICE
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - CYNTHIA LEE NELSON TIGH, United States
    GREAT VACATION- TY!
    We really enjoyed our stay here. great location and all features.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - KEITH WILLIAMS, United Kingdom
    MRS MARGARET WILLIAMS
    We loved the hotel. the staff were amazing, especially the reception staff. nothing was too much trouble. the bed was super comfy, the shower excellent and breakfast was one of the best i have had in a hotel. the location was really good and it was easy to walk everywhere. we could not fault anything and would highly recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/05/2019 - Stanislaw Turnau, Poland
    GREAT LOCATION AND VIEW
    Very comfortable hotel in a great location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Richard, Canada
    VERY COMFORTABLE STAY!
    Friendly, helpful staff. clean, comfortable, quiet room. good location for river views, and walking access to town.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - DIANA KATES, United States
    JUST AWESOME
    I was truly impressed by the hotel - from the location to the view to the delicious breakfast the luxurious room which was a suite to the ample amenities. i was sad to check out because it was by far the best hotel i stayed at in portugal.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Emer, Ireland
    MISS
    Lovely stay at this fantastic hotel! highly recommend it!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - SANDEEP DHADVAI, United States
    SANDEEP DHADVAI
    We had an absolutely wonderful stay at eurostars museum (lisbon) and eurostars douro porto. both facilities were very kind, accommodated an early check in which helped with our flights and gave recommendations for us. couldn\'t be happier with our stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Tim, United States of America
    ME TIM CONNAIR
    The location was perfect, central location for all sightseeing. we walked the entire time. hotel room and amenities were top notch. had a room overlooking the river, and was very comfortable, breakfast was included. we would highly recommend this as your choice to stay during your visit to porto!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Robert, United States of America
    BOB KIENER
    Love the hotel and its location. will stay in other eurostar hotels in the future. only issue was the a/c went out the second night and it became very warm in the room. opened the windows to cool off the room.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - Niall, Ireland
    STAY IN PORTO
    Location is fabulous. staff very helpful and great breakfasts.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - Sheelagh, Ireland
    VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
    We stayed in 2 connecting rooms for 4 nights and were delighted with the comfort of the beds, pillows and bathroom. breakfast selection was very good - both hot and cold. staff were friendly and professional, willing to help at all times. there is no restaurant - only some bar food e.g. sandwiches. so we ate out in the city for both lunch and dinner. location is perfect for exploring porto - a short walk to the dom louis bridge and the funicular up to the old historic town. good value for a 4 star hotel. recommend highly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - spek, Netherlands
    PRIMA HOTEL OP EEN PERFECTE LOCATIE
    Prima hotel op een perfecte locatie.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm