This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Avda. Padre Claret 2-4 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
5212 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3244 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Carl, GB
    GREAT LOCATION
    Great location right by the aqueduct. a little noisy in the morning because of a bus stop outside.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/01/2020 - Priscilla, AU
    ENJOY OUR STAY
    Good location vlose to sights of interest.quiet room .helpful staff.good bfast and wifi.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2019 - Kevin, China
    GOOD LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFAST AND ATTENTIVE STAFFS
    Good location, great breakfast and attentive staffs
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - Carlos, US
    MRS. JANETTE PEREZ
    Thank you for our stay. we enjoyed it very much and would gladly stay there again!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - María Constanza, GB
    EXCELENT
    We had a very comfortable stay, and the people were very hospitable and kind
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - RAUL, CA
    OK
    Volvere mas dias
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - Matthew, GB
    GREAT HOTEL IN A FANTASTIC SETTING
    We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the room was very quiet and comfortable. reception staff were very helpful, and the breakfast was most impressive. we loved the view of the aqueduct from the room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Barb, US
    BARB
    Wonderful hotel. amazing view. great breakfast. having a parking garage was helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Douglas, US
    DOUGLAS BELL
    Great hotel location - good on site parking - easy walk about town - room very nice - good size for coat - staff helpful. - great breakfast - reservation on line easy - checkin , check out very easy
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Alejandro, US
    MR RUBAL
    Friendly and professional staff members
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Robert Wandrisco, CA
    ROBERT J WANDRISCO
    Very happy with the hotel. this was our first experience with eurostars and will consider the company for our five night stay in lisbon
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Lawrence James, Spain
    LOCATION, FRIENDLINESS
    The hotel could not have a better location. we enjoyed our stay very much. the reception personnel were very friendly and helpful.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Yong Bi, CA
    MR. BI
    Excellent location!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - Gwo-Long Huang, US
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    Great location and great breakfast. a very good selection of items for the breakfast
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Jaime, PA
    HOTEL
    Very good hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm