This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Avda. Padre Claret 2-4 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4206 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2582 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Amitava Das, United States of America
    OUTSTANDING STAFF
    The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful welcoming and friendly. they not only made us feel very welcome but took the time to explain how to see things in the neighborhood, and answered all our questions patiently.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - ALEXANDROS, Greece
    EXCELLENT SERVISE
    The best hotel if you want visit segovia_spain!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - Kazue, Hong Kong
    GREAT LOCATION!
    The hotel was so conveniently located, the breakfast was just enough of everything and the room was comfortable. we would definitely recommend your hotel to our friends!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Chris, United Kingdom
    MINOR PROBLEM THAT NEED ATTENTION
    The bathroom door had expanded and did not close, future guest might not be as accepting as we were. (room 423)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Paul, Gibraltar
    MR
    Staff in all eurostar hotels i have stayed in has been outstanding !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - Marlene, United Kingdom
    MRS MARLENE HUNT
    We always enjoy this hotel. great location, good facilities, except would like bbc tv channel. great breakfast.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/12/2018 - Mark, New Zealand
    GREAT HOTEL IN A FANTASTIC LOCATION
    Hotel is comfortable and the location could not be better.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/12/2018 - Ben, United States of America
    MR. BEN MAHLER
    We enjoyed the stay at your hotel in segovia. the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable, helpful and extremely polite. it was a please to stay there. we had a similar experience earlier at your hotel in zaragoza and that is why we booked with you again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2018 - Anthony, Spain
    MR ANTHONY STUBBS....ROOM 118
    This was our first experience of eurostar’s hotels and we were so happy to be upgraded to a suite for no extra charge and delighted that we had views of the aquaduct from our bedroom window. judith on reception was very welcoming, the breakfast was first class and free parking a bonus. the wifi signal was excellent and as we are travelling to barcelona in december, we will be looking to book with eurostars again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/08/2018 - Gro Randi, Norway
    BEST VIEW EVER
    Normally we use booking.com or hotel.com. this time we booked directly to the hotel, something we do not regret - we got a room with view directly to the acuedocto. the hotel is central located and has an easy access with a garage for parking the car. we like to come back.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2018 - Jane Cornelius, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This was our second stay at the eurostar’s acueducto. the location is perfect, staff charming, garage convenient, breakfast great value and room comfortable. we had a huge bed. from a uk point of view it would have been nice to have an english language news channel but no big deal. the hotel is right next to the aqueduct and there are excellent bars and restaurants close by. with breakfast included it was excellent value for money in a stunning city. we will return.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/07/2018 - Raul, Croatia
    ME. RAUL MATOVIC
    Very nice hotel and nice and profesional staff.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/06/2018 - YINSUNG, Taiwan, Province Of China
    GREAT LOCATION FOR VISITING OLD TOWN
    The location is great, just near by the acueducto! the room space seems to be smaller than the photo of the official website, but with view of acueducto.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2018 - Lampron, Canadá
    GOODYEAR LOCATION
    Au pied de l\'aqueduc! stationnement intérieur et très bon petit-déjeuner.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2018 - Miriam, Spain
    GREAT EXPERIENCE, REALLY RECOMMENDED
    Ms
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm