This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
Maximilianstrasse 28 Regensburg 93047 Germany
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
1044 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
487 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Huber, DE
    CANNOT BE TOPPED
    From the moment of reservation, with great and kind support of the reception, till the check out it was an outstanding time in regensburg. could not be better, except the extension of our stay - but this is up to us.recommandation unlimited :-)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - alexandro, IT
    VERY NICE WEEK END
    Very nice and charming building in a perfect location to visit regensburg. very kind people at the reception. i absolutely recommend to my friends.thank you alexandro rossi
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/02/2019 - Mohamed, United Arab Emirates
    COMFORTER SHALL BE WIDER
    Comforter shall be wider
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - Dan, United States of America
    VP
    Very nice hotel, friendly service, good location, and i will certainly stay here again when i come back to regensburg.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - John, Italy
    FABULOUS STAY
    The only thing that kept me from giving all 10’s is that it would be nice to have a cafe or something in the hotel where you could grab a light lunch or dinner or a drink to take with you or maybe a dessert. other than that it’s one of the nicest hotels we’ve stayed in. the location is perfect for sight seeing when my husband was working and everything we were referred to was fantastic. we really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again soon. the nice bartender in max’s bar even let us in early for a drink since he was there.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - Peter, Hong Kong
    BEDDING
    Albeit being quite large, the bed was way too hard. also, the lack of two pillows was below expectation.the breakfast had most of what was expected but there could have been some options for the eggs and maybe some more jelly (e.g. peanut butter).front desk staff was exceptional and went above and beyond to make things easy and comfortable for our group.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - Judith, United Kingdom
    JUDITH MOLD
    Absolutely wonderful 4 night stay ... separate .mail sent with our praise of the hoteland the facilities
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - foo wing rave, Hong Kong
    GREAT
    Close to main attraction,great and comfort hotel, worthy to stay!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2018 - Gary, United Kingdom
    MRS HEIDI JAMES
    Excellent location, service and friendly staff. only one downside the separate toilet in our room had a constant smell of urine (room 111) did not complain as very happy with everything else.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2018 - Sue, Germany
    GREAT HOTEL RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF TOWN
    Excellent stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2018 - IVO VESELINOV, United Kingdom
    MRS RADOSTINA DIMITROVA-VESELINOVA
    We’ve had a lovely time
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2018 - Suzanne, Canada
    MRS BRODEUR
    This is the best experience i have ever had in all my travels. the manager is exceptional. service is first class. breakfast in a grand room was hors pair ( top notch).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/03/2018 - Mersudin, Estados Unidos
    GREAT HOTEL WITH WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING
    Easy to find. free breakfast in a room that is fit for kings. i love it. love the city. love the hotel. staff is great. everything is super close. will definitely stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/03/2018 - Paulius, Lituania
    PAULIUS
    Very friendly staff, good location
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2018 - KOOKHEE, Corea, República de
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    The hotel was really nice. front desk staff and breakfast room staff were very kind. my room was good and washroom was newly renovated. i could see dom from my window. the location was great. it was very close to regensburg railway station, bus station and old town was in walking distance. breakfast was also very nice.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm