This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
Maximilianstrasse 28 Regensburg 93047 Germany
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
942 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
455 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - John, Italy
    FABULOUS STAY
    The only thing that kept me from giving all 10’s is that it would be nice to have a cafe or something in the hotel where you could grab a light lunch or dinner or a drink to take with you or maybe a dessert. other than that it’s one of the nicest hotels we’ve stayed in. the location is perfect for sight seeing when my husband was working and everything we were referred to was fantastic. we really enjoyed our stay and plan to come back again soon. the nice bartender in max’s bar even let us in early for a drink since he was there.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - Peter, Hong Kong
    BEDDING
    Albeit being quite large, the bed was way too hard. also, the lack of two pillows was below expectation.the breakfast had most of what was expected but there could have been some options for the eggs and maybe some more jelly (e.g. peanut butter).front desk staff was exceptional and went above and beyond to make things easy and comfortable for our group.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - Judith, United Kingdom
    JUDITH MOLD
    Absolutely wonderful 4 night stay ... separate .mail sent with our praise of the hoteland the facilities
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - foo wing rave, Hong Kong
    GREAT
    Close to main attraction,great and comfort hotel, worthy to stay!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2018 - Gary, United Kingdom
    MRS HEIDI JAMES
    Excellent location, service and friendly staff. only one downside the separate toilet in our room had a constant smell of urine (room 111) did not complain as very happy with everything else.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2018 - Sue, Germany
    GREAT HOTEL RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF TOWN
    Excellent stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2018 - IVO VESELINOV, United Kingdom
    MRS RADOSTINA DIMITROVA-VESELINOVA
    We’ve had a lovely time
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2018 - Suzanne, Canada
    MRS BRODEUR
    This is the best experience i have ever had in all my travels. the manager is exceptional. service is first class. breakfast in a grand room was hors pair ( top notch).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/03/2018 - Mersudin, Estados Unidos
    GREAT HOTEL WITH WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING
    Easy to find. free breakfast in a room that is fit for kings. i love it. love the city. love the hotel. staff is great. everything is super close. will definitely stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/03/2018 - Paulius, Lituania
    PAULIUS
    Very friendly staff, good location
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2018 - KOOKHEE, Corea, República de
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    The hotel was really nice. front desk staff and breakfast room staff were very kind. my room was good and washroom was newly renovated. i could see dom from my window. the location was great. it was very close to regensburg railway station, bus station and old town was in walking distance. breakfast was also very nice.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2018 - Šárka, República Checa
    ŠáRKA
    Děkujeme za krásný pobyt,skvělé umístění hotelu,milý a ochotný personál,výtečná snídaně..rádi se vrátíme.. Šárka d.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2018 - GEORGINA VAZQUEZ TELLEZ, Mexico
    LOVELY, ELEGANT AND COZY HOTEL!
    Wonderful hotel in a beautiful old mansion. staff is absolutely kind and helpful. perfect location, just steps away from the cathedral and five minutes walking to the central train station.breakfast is very german and very well served in a gorgeous hall.i loved the maximilian hotel. i’ll be back as soon as possible. thanks for everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/01/2018 - SOOHYUN PARK, Czech Republic
    GOOD LOCATION
    This place is very good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/12/2017 - Erik van Ommen, Nicaragua
    PLESSANT STAY
    Very friendly staff
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm