This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palacio Santa Marta
Calle Ballesteros, 6 Trujillo 10200 Spain
Eurostars Palacio Santa Marta
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1785 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1267 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2020 - Sue, US
    FABULOUS PLACE--LOVED THE BREAKFAST!
    Muchas gracias!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/03/2020 - cameron, ES
    COMMENT
    Parking instructions could have been made clearer
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - Nancy, CA
    GREAT STAFF AND LOVELY HOTEL
    We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Jonathan, ES
    PERFECT LOCATION.
    Fantastic hotel, in a perfect location, a few steps from the plaza mayor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - Rafael, ES
    NADA QUE OBJETAR
    La atencion del personal durante el desayuno y la cena de fin de año ha sido excepcional. la situacion del hotel es inmejorable aunque un poco complicado el acceso con vehiculo propio. en definitiva un gran acierto para finalizar el año.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2019 - Jonathan, ES
    PERFECT LOCATION.
    Fantastic hotel in a perfect location. we have stayed here many times.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - Robert, GB
    MR
    Staff were fantastic!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Graeme, GB
    GB
    - very friendly and helpful staff- great location and good size rooms
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Javier, GB
    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
    From the start everything ran very smooth and staff, facilities and attention was excellent and we felt very welcomed
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Malcolm, Canada
    STAFF
    The front desk staff were very helpful, especially when we arrived. i also congratulate them for giving us the room that we requested when we booked.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - BRIAN, United Kingdom
    WOW
    Wonderful stay. professional staff. wonderful location. great breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Javier, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Everything was as expected. brilliant.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2019 - jihoon, Croatia
    GREAT HONOR TO STAY IN PALACE
    Everything was perfect as i expected from eurostars chainexcept the staffs(their lackadaisical state of mind)restaurnat staffs came to the front desk and they just chattedand during having breakfast, breakfast staff talked too loudlyeven though few guests stayed in the hotel (middle of january-low season),hotel staff must be professional all the time
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - Peter, Germany
    GREAT LOCATION
    The lady from the reception upon our arrival was particularly helpful with parking our car. great staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - David, United States of America
    INTERESTING
    Arrived by car and had a very interesting procedure at the car park. i thought the hotel should have paid me the fee. it was far from the hotel and not easy to retrieve it for our departure. overall, the room was ok, but had no view. however, for the price, it was a good deal.
  • 9.3
    recommended