This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palacio Santa Marta
Calle Ballesteros, 6 Trujillo 10200 Spain
Eurostars Palacio Santa Marta
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1404 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1005 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Malcolm, Canada
    STAFF
    The front desk staff were very helpful, especially when we arrived. i also congratulate them for giving us the room that we requested when we booked.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - BRIAN, United Kingdom
    WOW
    Wonderful stay. professional staff. wonderful location. great breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Javier, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Everything was as expected. brilliant.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2019 - jihoon, Croatia
    GREAT HONOR TO STAY IN PALACE
    Everything was perfect as i expected from eurostars chainexcept the staffs(their lackadaisical state of mind)restaurnat staffs came to the front desk and they just chattedand during having breakfast, breakfast staff talked too loudlyeven though few guests stayed in the hotel (middle of january-low season),hotel staff must be professional all the time
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - Peter, Germany
    GREAT LOCATION
    The lady from the reception upon our arrival was particularly helpful with parking our car. great staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - David, United States of America
    INTERESTING
    Arrived by car and had a very interesting procedure at the car park. i thought the hotel should have paid me the fee. it was far from the hotel and not easy to retrieve it for our departure. overall, the room was ok, but had no view. however, for the price, it was a good deal.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - maria, Portugal
    NICE
    In trujillo, the best: a nice palace, close to everything, calm and charming. we really enjoyed our stay
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/12/2018 - Roberto San Martin, Spain
    NOT THE FIRST TIME
    We usually stay at this hotel which is halfway through our family trips. always good service and a good stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - Schnessl, Austria
    A HOTEL YOU WILL LIKE
    It ist great how the hotel ist styled in the old palace that the building did not loose its character. breakfast is excellent and staff very friendly. it is situated in the best place of the town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2018 - Javier Segado-Recio, Spain
    EXCELLENT
    Everything was superb !!! very nice people and very comfortable room. they took care of all details and was great !!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/05/2018 - Leonard, Reino Unido
    FIRST CLASS ACCOMMODATION AND LOCATION
    The hotel offers excellent accommodation ideally situated in the beautiful area of spain.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/12/2017 - MARISA, Spain
    HOTEL EUROSTAR PALACIO SANTA MARTA
    Hotel céntrico, tipo boutique y con mucho encanto.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm