This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palace
Paseo de la Victoria s/n Córdoba 14004 Spain
Eurostars Palace
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
10502 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
7243 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - Veronika, CZ
    CORDOBA AND SEVILLA
    I can highly recommend 5* hotels in sevilla and cordoba. the staff is so helpfull and professional. the restaurant in cordoba is amazing, can not forget for the our tempura heaven. in sevilla it was little bit far from the centre but we love the rooftops. i can not wait for other visit in eurostar hotels.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Debbie, CA
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL!
    This was not our first stay at this hotel, and it certainly won\'t be our last! it is our first choice whenever we come to córdoba! beautiful hotel in an excellent location!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Lisa, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
    Ideally placed to walk into the old town of cordoba. great facilities, good breakfast, lovely comfortable rooms.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • 23/01/2020 - chenchen, TW
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - DENISE, BR
    AVALIAçãO DO CAFé DA MANHã
    A avaliação do café da manhã só não foi nota 10 em razão da falta de cortesia de uma senhora que nos recebe no café, pois os itens são muito bons, mas a falta de gentileza dessa senhora é muito desagradável. solicitei a ela omelete e me respondeu que havia ovos no buffet. lastimavelmente não tenho o nome dela, mas se destaca por isso, pois todos os demais são muito atenciosos.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - Alessandro, ES
    FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS
    We had a great stay, as always, thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - HYELIM, Corea, República de
    VERY NICE TO STAY AND ENJOY MY TRIP
    Very nice to stay and enjoy my trip and sorry for late leave the comment.i miss the email from your hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/01/2020 - Thien, PL
    ALMOST PERFECT
    Almost perfect because we have unfortunately one negative remark: the staff should feel more concerned about giving accurate information that is necessary and useful to clients, especially the closing times during new year’s eve of such important sites as the alcazar and the mezquita.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2019 - Guillermo Sandoval, US
    EXCELENTE SERVICE
    Everything was superb. from the service at the front desk to the quality of the feather pillows
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/12/2019 - Shamsul, GB
    SHAMSUL TARAFDAR
    Couldn\'t fault a thing!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2019 - Michael, US
    EXCELLENT STAY!
    Stayed for five nights for work. used the rooms for meetings and ate at the hotel every day. no issues!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2019 - Christine, US
    THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL STAY.
    My husband and i traveled around andalusia for a week and this by far was the best hotel stay. the staff was extremely helpful and truly went the extra mile in helping us with instructions to get to morocco. the hotel is perfectly located for visiting the alhambra.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/12/2019 - david, ES
    MR
    Amazing experience
  • 10
    recommended
  • 04/12/2019 - Peter Gordon, GB
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - Tim, ES
    MRS CLAIRE MURRAY WALKER
    Really nice hotel all great
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm