This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palace
Paseo de la Victoria s/n Córdoba 14004 Spain
Eurostars Palace
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
10051 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
6955 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2019 - Michael, US
    EXCELLENT STAY!
    Stayed for five nights for work. used the rooms for meetings and ate at the hotel every day. no issues!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2019 - Christine, US
    THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL STAY.
    My husband and i traveled around andalusia for a week and this by far was the best hotel stay. the staff was extremely helpful and truly went the extra mile in helping us with instructions to get to morocco. the hotel is perfectly located for visiting the alhambra.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/12/2019 - david, ES
    MR
    Amazing experience
  • 10
    recommended
  • 04/12/2019 - Peter Gordon, GB
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - Tim, ES
    MRS CLAIRE MURRAY WALKER
    Really nice hotel all great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Henk, NL
    OKE
    Oke
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2019 - jorge, ES
    MAYRA
    Todo estubo muy bueno y la ubicacion perfecta my cerca del mercado victoria
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Stephen, GB
    MR STEPHEN MASKENS
    Well located hotel, easy to walk to all tourist sites in cordoba, modern rooms and good quality breakfast, free parking when booking direct was a bonus.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Megan, US
    VERY NICE
    Enjoyed my stay - very comfortable. excellent breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - Michael, ES
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Perfect location and extremely attentive staff!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - DANIELE MOUSSAULT, France
    WONDERFUL !
    All is perfect in this hotel. the location, just the street behind to cross for arriving in the old town of cordoba, the kindness of the receptionist who gave us all the necessary information for the visits, the beautiful room with quality bedding, the superb rooftop terrace and pool, and also the delicious and generous breakfast ! we enjoyed very very much !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Sheryl, US
    MUY BIEN!
    Very good stay at this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - mansoor hasanali, US
    MANSOOR HASANALI
    Great hotel and wonderful staff. i would definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - Rosemary Graham, IE
    TOILET PAPER AND STAIRS TO THE BASEMENT
    Everything was very satisfactory. one small comment. the toilet paper was very rough. i would suggest better quality. also the stairs to the basement toilet are quite steep.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Eddie, IL
    ZZZZ
    All was very good
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm