This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oporto
Rua do Mestre Guilherme Camarinha, 212 Porto 4200-537 Portugal
Eurostars Oporto
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1499 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
891 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2020 - Gopal, PT
    VERY SATISFIED!
    Your staff is very helpful and competent.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - Annabelle, CZ
    EUROSTARTS OPORTO TOTALLY EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS
    We\'ve just returned from a fantastic 6 day stay at eurostars oporto. we couldn\'t have asked for anything better. the room was very large and had all facilities, including a kitchenette which we didn\'t expect. the ensuite bathroom also included a large shower. and we had a balcony. the staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and always ready to support in anyway. a special mention has to go to the restaurant staff - joanna, maria and diogo - they really took our stay to another level of enjoyment. they made us feel so welcome and provided such an amazing breakfast, a full spread with everything you could want and more, including the most delicious fresh fruit - we definitely ate too much :). we can\'t wait to go back and stay again - planning on it for next year! thanks again to all at eurostars for making our stay so memorable!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/01/2020 - Gopal, PT
    COMFORTABLE STAY!
    We had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. staff was very cordial.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/11/2019 - Grant, ZA
    EXCELLENT
    Thank you for an wonderful stay. your hotel is exceptional, clean and confortable with hotel staff who are always willing to help.many thanks.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Israel Chen, IL
    GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOM
    A good hotel, located not far from metro that takes you to center of town. good breakfast and also indoor parking.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - Michael, US
    DR. MICHAEL CAMPBELL
    I was very pleased with the kind and attentive service.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Steve, New Zealand
    HOUSE MAIDS & FRIDGE
    The housemaids failed to replenish the teabags and one day left changed pillowcases in the room but only one bath towel. the fridge door wouldn’t shut. it took1.5 days to repair. meanwhile i jammed it shut with my cork screw. but these were minor inconveniences. generally we were very satisfied, especially with the restaurant staff who were exceptionally helpful and personable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 6 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - Andrzej Klepka, Poland
    COMMENTS
    Nice hotel. good breakfast
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Deborah, Lebanon
    HELPFUL STAFF
    Very helpful staff at reception
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Francis, United States of America
    DOCTOR FITZPATRICK
    Hotel lighting in bathrooms not bright enough. hotel hallways very dimly lite.almost like the emergency lights were on at all times.the separation of the shower to the bathroom was awkard.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
    GREAT BREAK
    Very relaxing stay, good hotel, beside a metro, so no issue with getting around the city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    We were only staying one night, but will be back.staff were professional and friendly breakfast was excellent - great choice, fresh, and plentiful metro was across the road, so connection to city centre was only 12 minutescouple of bars nearby were very pleasant and prices reasonable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - John, Ireland
    AIR CONDITIONING
    The room used to get hot during the night -
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - PETRETO, France
    GREAT HOTEL
    I\'ve been there for professionnal purposes, the people there are very nice and try to speak in your language if they do know it. (french in my case)
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/09/2018 - STEPHEN, Portugal
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    Ii had to stay for a night here before catching an early morning international flight. the stay was comfortable in a spacious room that had its own kitchenette and a spacious bathroom. the place was well maintained.looking forward to visiting the hotel again..
  • 8.6
    recommended