This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oporto
Rua do Mestre Guilherme Camarinha, 212 Porto 4200-537 Portugal
Eurostars Oporto
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1515 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1055 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 18/09/2020 - Fátima, PT
    CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN
    Confortable and clean as usual. friendly reception.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 09/09/2020 - Fátima, PT
    COMFORT AND CLEAN
    Comfortable and clean.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2020 - Gopal, PT
    VERY SATISFIED!
    Your staff is very helpful and competent.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - Annabelle, CZ
    EUROSTARTS OPORTO TOTALLY EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS
    We\'ve just returned from a fantastic 6 day stay at eurostars oporto. we couldn\'t have asked for anything better. the room was very large and had all facilities, including a kitchenette which we didn\'t expect. the ensuite bathroom also included a large shower. and we had a balcony. the staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and always ready to support in anyway. a special mention has to go to the restaurant staff - joanna, maria and diogo - they really took our stay to another level of enjoyment. they made us feel so welcome and provided such an amazing breakfast, a full spread with everything you could want and more, including the most delicious fresh fruit - we definitely ate too much :). we can\'t wait to go back and stay again - planning on it for next year! thanks again to all at eurostars for making our stay so memorable!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/01/2020 - Gopal, PT
    COMFORTABLE STAY!
    We had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. staff was very cordial.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/11/2019 - Grant, ZA
    EXCELLENT
    Thank you for an wonderful stay. your hotel is exceptional, clean and confortable with hotel staff who are always willing to help.many thanks.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Israel Chen, IL
    GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOM
    A good hotel, located not far from metro that takes you to center of town. good breakfast and also indoor parking.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - Michael, US
    DR. MICHAEL CAMPBELL
    I was very pleased with the kind and attentive service.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Steve, New Zealand
    HOUSE MAIDS & FRIDGE
    The housemaids failed to replenish the teabags and one day left changed pillowcases in the room but only one bath towel. the fridge door wouldn’t shut. it took1.5 days to repair. meanwhile i jammed it shut with my cork screw. but these were minor inconveniences. generally we were very satisfied, especially with the restaurant staff who were exceptionally helpful and personable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 6 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - Andrzej Klepka, Poland
    COMMENTS
    Nice hotel. good breakfast
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Deborah, Lebanon
    HELPFUL STAFF
    Very helpful staff at reception
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Francis, United States of America
    DOCTOR FITZPATRICK
    Hotel lighting in bathrooms not bright enough. hotel hallways very dimly lite.almost like the emergency lights were on at all times.the separation of the shower to the bathroom was awkard.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
    GREAT BREAK
    Very relaxing stay, good hotel, beside a metro, so no issue with getting around the city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    We were only staying one night, but will be back.staff were professional and friendly breakfast was excellent - great choice, fresh, and plentiful metro was across the road, so connection to city centre was only 12 minutescouple of bars nearby were very pleasant and prices reasonable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2019 - Amar, Spain
    IMPROVEMENT TIPS AND SATISFACTION REVIEW
    I have chosen eurostars hotels before and the service they have provided has never let me down. our current stay was in eurostars oporto. before giving positive feedback i would just like to give a minor notice. the reason why i gave a 9 in hotel facilities is because i think that this could belong into this group: it might have been our mistake for not asking for extra forks, knifes or spoons during the breakfast because i am sure we would be provided with them, but they were not laid around the breakfast area so a person who needs a pair of extra could not find them easily. 8 for the location: location is very easily accessible from the city and from the airport more or less. we enjoyed our stay around good places to eat. nothing to worry about, because it is in a calm area which was not problematic or noisy.further on, receptionists were very kind and even though we have arrived a little bit earlier than we said, we were given a room immediately, since the one which was originaly ours was not ready at that instance. their english, which we also used as the main form of communication, was on a high level and there were no issues with talking to them. check in and check out were done in the best way possible because we have received all needed info right away.cleaning staff impressed us by how well they did their job!comfort in the room, option to open netflix website, excellent toilet freebies, well equipped kitchen.easily adjustable room temperature, option to totally illuminate the room or turn it pitch black was great as well (with a small issue of the lack of light/brightness in the wardrobe area between the shower and toilet (room 308).interior designed in dark colours which give a sense of comfort and enjoyment, our best compliments to the designer.beds which can be rated as 10/10 were also an important part of it. breakfast was the best one we have ever seen in a hotel, with an option to eat practically anything a human being could wish for in the morning. hours of the breakfast were also great, leaving you an option to start it early or closer to the noon. vicinity to the stations which take you to the center is noted as great!we were also offered a lot of help on our request to switch our stay to eurostars heroismo, but in the end we did not do the change (apologies for the inconveniences caused to the staff and a big thank you note for trying to help us!). all in all, we were very very satisfied with our stay. quality to price ratio was outstanding. i will keep on recommending these hotels to my friends and family.
  • 9.5
    recommended