This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oporto
Rua do Mestre Guilherme Camarinha, 212 Porto 4200-537 Portugal
Eurostars Oporto
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1320 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
778 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
    GREAT BREAK
    Very relaxing stay, good hotel, beside a metro, so no issue with getting around the city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Adrian, Ireland
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    We were only staying one night, but will be back.staff were professional and friendly breakfast was excellent - great choice, fresh, and plentiful metro was across the road, so connection to city centre was only 12 minutescouple of bars nearby were very pleasant and prices reasonable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - John, Ireland
    AIR CONDITIONING
    The room used to get hot during the night -
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - PETRETO, France
    GREAT HOTEL
    I\'ve been there for professionnal purposes, the people there are very nice and try to speak in your language if they do know it. (french in my case)
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/09/2018 - STEPHEN, Portugal
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    Ii had to stay for a night here before catching an early morning international flight. the stay was comfortable in a spacious room that had its own kitchenette and a spacious bathroom. the place was well maintained.looking forward to visiting the hotel again..
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2018 - Kathryn, United States of America
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We stayed at the eurostars porto from sunday through thursday. the service was outstanding. i especially commend joanna who works in the restaurant. she was amazingly attentive and caring.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2018 - Eltijani, United Arab Emirates
    EXCELLENT TEAM
    You have excellent and supportive team.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/07/2018 - Klaus, Spain
    EXCELLENT HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION NEAR METRO, LARGE ROOM
    Excellent hotel with large comfortable rooms. next to the metro line that takes you to the historic center. lots of small bars close by, but no inconvenience.if you are travelling by car, the hotel is close to the a3, but book the parking at the hotel. there is no free parking nearby.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/04/2018 - Mirzokhid, Uzbekistan
    MY STAY AT EUROSTARS OPORTO WAS WONDERFUL. EVERYTHING WAS FINE.
    Beautiful stay
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/04/2018 - Elie, Lebanon
    AMAZING
    Hotel stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/03/2018 - Oluwatoyin, United Kingdom
    I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY 2 NIGHT STAY. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HOW SPACIOUS AND LOVELY MY ROOM WAS. I'D DEFINITELY RECOMMEND EUROSTARS OPORTO
    Enjoyed it
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/02/2018 - Jessica, Belgium
    .
    .
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/01/2018 - Leena, Jordan
    VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL!
    Eng. leena marashdeh
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2017 - Joshua, United States
    PERFECTLY AS ADVERTISED, SWEET AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF AND GREAT VALUE. IN FACT WE WERE SO PLEASED WITH OUR FIRST EUROSTARS HOTEL STAY IN OPORTO WE DECIDED TO BOOK OUR NEXT TWO NIGHTS (IN LISBON) AT ANOTHER OF YOUR PROPERTIES!
    Joshua
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2017 - Rafael, France
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm