This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Avenida do Brasil Figueira Da Foz 3080-323 Portugal
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
2877 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2092 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/11/2018 - Luis, Portugal
    AMAZING SERVICE
    Thank you for the treatment i was given. i think i was given the same room i had on the first stay. that was and amazing gesture and brought me old memories.it is this king of gestures that make the difference on this overcrowded business.thank you eurostars. i will always recommend and stay when it comes to figueira da foz.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Anen, Luxembourg
    MR GUY
    Excellent view, huge room, excellent dinner and copious breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2018 - Igors, Latvia
    FACILITIES
    I think that it could be great if you have iron or ironing facilites
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - Janet, United Kingdom
    STAFF AND FACILITIES
    Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/08/2018 - Andrzej, Poland
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    I had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2018 - Ramiro, United Kingdom
    MR DA COSTA
    We found the experience enjoyable and staff were so friendly and polite. the air con in our room stopped working and they were so hopefull and moved us into another room straight away. will be recommending to friends and family and hope to come back next year.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2018 - Joe Brett, United Kingdom
    JOE
    Excellent thanks
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2018 - DIEGO, Portugal
    OVERALL A FANTASTIC STAY EXCEEDING MY EXPECTATIONS. GREAT FACILITIES, GREAT STAFF E GREAT FOOD.
    Perfect stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/05/2018 - Schwaller, France
    VERY NICE SUITE WITH SEE SIGHT. WE RECOMMEND THIS BEAUTYFUL HOTEL.
    Perfect accomodation
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2018 - Marc, Canada
    I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AND LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT. THANK YOU.
    All was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/04/2018 - adrian, Romania
    BEST HOTEL AT ATLANTIC OCEAN
    Very good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/04/2018 - Julie, Portugal
    WONDERFUL STAFF AND HOTEL
    Fantastic stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/04/2018 - Jose, United States
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT EUROSTARS..THEY SHOULD HAVE 2 QUEEN SIZED BEDS IN LARGER ROOMS TO ACCOMODATE FAMILIES BETTER.
    Jose illathu
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/03/2018 - Tatiana, Russian Federation
    THE BEST HOTEL IN FIGUEIRA DA FOZ!
    Very beautiful!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2018 - Van Pelt, Belgium
    MAGNIFICENT VIEWS FROM THE ROOMS. SWIMMING POOL WITH A VIEW ON THE SEA ON THE TOP FLOOR. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST. SEE YOU IN THREE MONTHS,...
    Best place in town
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm