This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Avenida do Brasil Figueira Da Foz 3080-323 Portugal
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
4139 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2996 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - CHARLES, United States
    CHARLES BURGER
    Very professional and caring. service is wonderful and the breakfast is delicious.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Aurelio Anjos, PT
    MRS
    Love everything about the hotel at figueira da foz. was my second stay and will always came back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - Can, Turkey
    A REAL OASIS AT A MAGNIFICENT BEACH...
    Stylish hotel in the hearth of a magnificent beach town, beautiful seaview rooms, caring staff, good facilities, superb breakfast & most appreciated complimentary perking. a must repeat experience. thanks to eurostars...
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Elsa Moreira, GB
    OVERALL
    Loved the staff, the breakfast, the pool.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Aaron, US
    THANKS
    Very pleasant stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/10/2019 - Gerry Haydock, GB
    ROOM UPGRADE
    Upgraded to a suite, was nice to have the extra room to relax and watch tv.only negative comment is that the fixtures and flooring seemed to be on the cheap side and looking like they would need renovation at some stage.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Brian Trendell, GB
    BRIAN TRENDELL
    It was the best hotel we stayed in during our holiday in portugal, my wife i and could not fault it from the all round service levels, friendliest of staff.......................excellent.thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Kathryn, GB
    EXCELLENT
    We really enjoyed our stay in the deluxe suite with sea views , amazing value for money too.the room was very comfortable with everything you needed.and the car parking was a bonus. the breakfast was good and well organised, plenty of choice from the hot and cold buffet.we will certainly come again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Bruno, PT
    HALF BOARD
    My reservation included half board, when i made the reservation there was no mention that the menu would be different for half board in the evening meal at the hotel restaurant.everything was good, but i wasn\'t happy to see that happen, if i was warned upfront i would be ok with that, and i would probably had changed the reservation not to be half board.for the amount of money i paid for every night with half board, i was comfortable paying a little more and not have that limitation or at least, to be notified on the reservation time the half board would have menu limitations, or even offer an half board option with no menu limitations.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Antonio, Italy
    LOVELY ROOMS AND BREAKFAST
    We really loved this hotel. everything was perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Neil Fletcher, AU
    MR
    None
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Thomas, AE
    GOOD HOTEL
    Overall we were very satisfied with the staff and hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Sandra, NO
    ESTADIA
    Comemoramos nosso aniversário de 5 anos juntos. eurostars em figueira foi o lugar perfeito para comemorarmos essa data. obrigado por tudo.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Alla, RU
    THANK YOU
    Hotel is great, perfect for vacation
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - Tiago Emanuel, GB
    TIAGO MARQUES
    This hotel is perfect and the complimentary upgrade was very good
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm