This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Avenida do Brasil Figueira Da Foz 3080-323 Portugal
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
3511 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2548 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - luis, PT
    GOOD QUALITY PRICE RELATION
    Although i was not able to shower the night i checked in the next morning the personal was prompt to get things fixed .
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - João, PT
    ÓPTIMA EXPERIêNCIA
    Óptimo atendimento. funcionários bastante simpáticos e atenciosos.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - klaus, Germany
    MODERNES KOMFORTHOTEL
    Schöne große zimmer, tolle aussicht, modernes ambiente, gute parkmöglichkeit in der hotelgarage
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Peter, US
    RESTAURANT
    Had to send food back 2 times because it was not cooked as requested
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Stephen, GB
    MR STEPHEN CORBETT
    This was our second visit to the oasis plaza and my wife and i were very pleased with our stay. we were happy with the check in/out process. our room was excellent and breakfast was great. we ate in the restaurant during thd evening and were very pleased with our food. we shall return in the future.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Natalia, Russian Federation
    Потрясающе
    Неоднократно останавливаюсь в гостиницах сети eurostars, в этот раз с друзьями из Чехии. Как всегда не разочаровали. Собираемся в eurostars Порту
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Felipe, Spain
    SR.
    Nothing
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - Peter, Netherlands
    BEAUTIFULL HOTEL ON THE BEACHFRONT
    Excellent hotel with friendly staff and all facilities.good bedding and bathrooms.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2019 - Diane, Canada
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Great hotel, very comfee beds, great views
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - Badita, Romania
    VERRY NICE
    Perfece!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2018 - joao, Portugal
    JOAO MONSANTO
    I believe that the eurostars oasis ranks among the very best european hotels for quality/price.i look forward to stay in other hotels of the chain around the world, and i have had excellent comments from friends of mine to whom i have recommended the eurostars oasis.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/11/2018 - Luis, Portugal
    AMAZING SERVICE
    Thank you for the treatment i was given. i think i was given the same room i had on the first stay. that was and amazing gesture and brought me old memories.it is this king of gestures that make the difference on this overcrowded business.thank you eurostars. i will always recommend and stay when it comes to figueira da foz.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Anen, Luxembourg
    MR GUY
    Excellent view, huge room, excellent dinner and copious breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2018 - Igors, Latvia
    FACILITIES
    I think that it could be great if you have iron or ironing facilites
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - Janet, United Kingdom
    STAFF AND FACILITIES
    Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm