This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Avenida do Brasil Figueira Da Foz 3080-323 Portugal
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
3799 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2759 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Bruno, PT
    HALF BOARD
    My reservation included half board, when i made the reservation there was no mention that the menu would be different for half board in the evening meal at the hotel restaurant.everything was good, but i wasn\'t happy to see that happen, if i was warned upfront i would be ok with that, and i would probably had changed the reservation not to be half board.for the amount of money i paid for every night with half board, i was comfortable paying a little more and not have that limitation or at least, to be notified on the reservation time the half board would have menu limitations, or even offer an half board option with no menu limitations.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Antonio, Italy
    LOVELY ROOMS AND BREAKFAST
    We really loved this hotel. everything was perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Neil Fletcher, AU
    MR
    None
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Thomas, AE
    GOOD HOTEL
    Overall we were very satisfied with the staff and hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Sandra, NO
    ESTADIA
    Comemoramos nosso aniversário de 5 anos juntos. eurostars em figueira foi o lugar perfeito para comemorarmos essa data. obrigado por tudo.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Alla, RU
    THANK YOU
    Hotel is great, perfect for vacation
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - Tiago Emanuel, GB
    TIAGO MARQUES
    This hotel is perfect and the complimentary upgrade was very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - gloria, PT
    MRS NOGUEIRA
    Excellent place to enjoy yourself!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Mrs Rosemary Rylance, GB
    ROSEMARY RYLANCE
    All staff very friendly and welcoming . good location and amazing views
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - luis, PT
    GOOD QUALITY PRICE RELATION
    Although i was not able to shower the night i checked in the next morning the personal was prompt to get things fixed .
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - João, PT
    ÓPTIMA EXPERIêNCIA
    Óptimo atendimento. funcionários bastante simpáticos e atenciosos.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - klaus, Germany
    MODERNES KOMFORTHOTEL
    Schöne große zimmer, tolle aussicht, modernes ambiente, gute parkmöglichkeit in der hotelgarage
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Peter, US
    RESTAURANT
    Had to send food back 2 times because it was not cooked as requested
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Stephen, GB
    MR STEPHEN CORBETT
    This was our second visit to the oasis plaza and my wife and i were very pleased with our stay. we were happy with the check in/out process. our room was excellent and breakfast was great. we ate in the restaurant during thd evening and were very pleased with our food. we shall return in the future.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Natalia, Russian Federation
    Потрясающе
    Неоднократно останавливаюсь в гостиницах сети eurostars, в этот раз с друзьями из Чехии. Как всегда не разочаровали. Собираемся в eurostars Порту
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm