This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Museum
Rua Cais de Santarém, 52 Lisboa 1100-104 Portugal
Eurostars Museum
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
396 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
289 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Alastair, GB
    GREAT LOCATION
    Really well located hotel with good facilities and great service
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - RONGCHANG, DE
    SEHR GUT!
    Schöne/moderne zimmer. lage sehr schön am tejo-ufer und im altstadtviertel alfama, vieles zu fuß erreichbar.sehr reichhaltiger und äußerst leckeres frühstück.sehr hilfsbereiter und angenehmer service. alles in allem ein sehr schönes hotel für citytrips nach lissabon, wenn auch zu einem nicht ganz billigen preis.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - Aine, IE
    A POWELL
    We were very happy with our stay. very good service and excellent location. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - Roddy, GB
    MR R KAUNDUN
    Excellent hotel & facilities
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - MARIANA, IL
    OUR STAY
    It was amazing experience to stay in eeurostars museum
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - shay, IL
    SHAY BASSON
    We want to note the excellence service we got from the entire staff, but especially from mr. francisco gil from the front desk.francisco was delighted and proactively helped us in any question or need. he made our vacation at your hotel superior !!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Zoltán, Hungary
    AMAZING
    Everything was perfect: the room, the bed, the bathroom, the attention from staff, the location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Georgios Kyriakopoulos, Greece
    G S
    The room was very clean and beautiful but it had poor view.the swimming pool was very small.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Carolyn, NL
    HOTEL LISBON
    Very nice friendly and helpful staff. some things did not work well but reaction was quick helpful and friendly!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - Donal McIntyre, IE
    DONAL
    Had a fabulous time and staff were particularly good and pleasant to deal with
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Gwan Yun, HK
    MISS JOY LEUNG
    Reported to your hotel manager that there were no small towels in the gym, also please kindly consider to buy the non slippery mats for stretching. i used it for plank and burpees but the mat had such a smooth surface that i almost slipped. (only one mat was not slippery but that was occupied) love the hotel service thoughalso kudos to the daily tour accompanied by the archeologist.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Miranda, US
    GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES
    We loved the breakfast and made good use of the pool / steam room / sauna. great stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Meagan Cooney, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    Beautiful hotel with great attention to detail. yummy breakfast too. it was our honeymoon and we got some lovely treats as well as champagne.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/07/2019 - Mary, US
    MJSIKKEMA100@GMAIL.COM
    A
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Ronald May, US
    ME MAY
    Excellent hotel with a very friendly staff. i would stay here when we come back to lisbon
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm