This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Museum
Rua Cais de Santarém, 52 Lisboa 1100-104 Portugal
Eurostars Museum
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
641 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
460 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/09/2020 - ANDRIJANA, Croatia
    COMENTAR
    Excellent hotel and service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/07/2020 - Ewa, PL
    NICE VIEW
    Nice place, good service
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/04/2020 - Frances, GB
    LOVELY LISBON
    We very much enjoyed our first visit to lisbon and hope to return again soon. the hotel was very good and we found the location excellent with many places of interest within walking distance.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2020 - Peter, US
    LAURA
    Wonderful hotel - stayed at two different properties in portugal and both provided exceptional service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - MICHELE, CH
    MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay very much, the terrace was amazing and the staff very attentive!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2020 - Liam, IE
    MR.
    Thanks for putting elderlies\' room next to the lift. appreciated drinking water supply in bedroom, calling taxis and pleasantness of staff. one of the best hotels we have ever experienced.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - Mimi, CA
    EXCEPTIONAL STAY!
    Although brief, we tremendously enjoyed our stay. attention to detail is apparent everywhere. the breakfast buffet offered delicious cheeses, fruits, pastries and hot dishes. the staff are very attentive to ensure a wonderful stay. book on their website; there are treats in store for those who do!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Haleh, GB
    MRS
    Bigger pool please
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2020 - John, IE
    AMAZING
    One of the best hotels i have stayed in, not just the facilities but the attention to detail from the staff was very impressive.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Ronan, IE
    FANTASTIC HOTEL
    We had such a lovely stay in eurostar’s museum: the location was perfect for exploring the old town, the staff was very helpful and friendly, our room was amazing and we also availed of a fantastic massage in the spa. couldn’t fault anything and i have already recommended others to go.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Gerdt, SE
    WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR VISIT
    Unusually high level personal service
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2020 - can selim, TR
    GREAT HOTEL, MARVELLOUS LOCATION & PREMIUM STAFF...
    Museum is in a superb location, has fully appointed rooms and a unique lobby full of charavter. the cream over the cake being their dedicated staff who go the extra mile to make your stay fully memorable. muito obrigado...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/01/2020 - Shu-li, TW
    IT COULD BE BETTER!
    I booked for two adjacent rooms and asked for high level. unfortunately, it’s kind of disappointed that we were arranged to only at the same floor and facing the interior, low level and really dark room. comparing to the other days we stayed in eurostars porto douro, it’s not good enough to be a five-star hotel. meanwhile, the staff at the front desk is not quite friendly to us when we asked her about the metro transportation.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - Chenchen, TW
    GOOD HOTEL
    Nice service
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - marek, PL
    MAREK
    Very friendly and comfortable. amazing breakfast
  • 10
    recommended