This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Museum
Rua Cais de Santarém, 52 Lisboa 1100-104 Portugal
Eurostars Museum
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
458 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
332 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Robert, IE
    EXCELLENT
    Great few days spent in the hotel in lisbon, staff were great really friendly and helpful.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Atsuo, AU
    LOVELY STAFF
    Very helpful staff throughout my stay. clean and convenient location, excellent breakfast buffet.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Nicola, JE
    THANK YOU
    Both myself and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay. the customer service by all staff was excellent.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/10/2019 - Jane, US
    OVERNIGHT IN LISBON
    We had just one night in lisbon and our stay was great! from the welcoming drinks to the awesome location we were able to take full advantage of our time. the concierge was very helpful in securing a reservation at a restaurant in a fun neighborhood and we ate some fresh and delicious seafood! in the morning the breakfast was fresh and delicious. the airport was a quick uber ride! great in town hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - David, Israel
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE, A REAL 5 STARS HOTEL
    The hotel is excellent located and it offers a great personalized service. it feels like a big hotel but still with personal care as a boutique hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Elie, IL
    ELIE SAWDAYEE
    Excellent hotel , stuff extraordinary helping and willing to make us enjoy our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - Ruth, IE
    MS
    Had a fabulous city break staying at this hotel. i had made a special request which was satisfied beyond expectation. staff exceptional. very chilled yet sophisticate vibe. highly recommended.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - EFRAT, Israel
    WONDERFUL HOTEL IN THE CITY OF LISBON
    Wonderful hotel, near the river. great location and staff. highly recommended to anyone which want to travel to lisbon
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Mark Smith, GB
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    We stayed in room 602 , which had wonderful views of the city. it is a top class hotel and a fantastic location to explore the city
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Lauren Talalay, PT
    GRAET HOTEL!
    Wonderful hotel, great location, and lovely, helpful staff. we love that the hotel is also a museum and that the planners of the building chose to preserve the archaeological remains on the site.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Pedro, PT
    PEDRO WAGNER
    Everything was lovely. the staff were remarkable!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - Michael, GB
    GREAT STYLE!
    Very enjoyable stay with great attention to detail, from reception down to the room design and cabinetry.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - Katsuhiko, JP
    GOOD LOCATION & FACILITIES
    We enjoyed three nights stay at this hotel, thanks to its good location and facilities.this is one of the best 5 star hotel with its reasonable cost.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Hugh, GB
    EXCELLENT HOTEL IN ALL RESPECTS.
    Fantastic location, brilliant hotel and fabulous staff just about sums it up.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Helen Ryan, IE
    SHORT BREAK
    Excellent hotel, great location, very comfortable room, nice balcony, loved the high quality linen. staff were really helpful and attentive. the roman ruins and the personal tour were a lovely extra. would highly recommend
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm