This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Museum
Rua Cais de Santarém, 52 Lisboa 1100-104 Portugal
Eurostars Museum
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
310 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
229 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - William, United Kingdom
    MR PYWELL
    Hotel front of house/reception were excellent, they were always helpful and arranged our airport taxi when our provider let us down.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Aaron, GB
    EXCELLENT
    Personal welcome, very accommodating and a beautiful location enhanced by the roman artefacts and exhibits. we also enjoyed the spa. wonderful. breakfast was excellent too.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - M G, US
    DR. JIM MOHARAM
    Very enjoyable stay. outstanding facilities. professional friendly staff. great location. highly recommended.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Darren, Australia
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    Great location, really enjoyed our stay
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - ilan, Israel
    ILAN AND MIRI ROSENMANN
    We have enjoyed our stay very much.the staff was very helpful.the breakfast was very good.the location was great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2019 - JOANNE AUDREY DELSALLE, Canada
    STAFF
    Your front desk staff is fantastic. so polite kind and able to answer many questions. they helped us with uber. directions. young smart well trained. world class service! i have been to 63 countries and stayed in five and six star hotels. really well done! thank them for me!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - vincent, Canada
    DR. AND MRS VINCENT CHAN
    We truly appreciated the excellent services rendered by all of your staff, in particular, andre. we noticed he treated all the guests with professional attitude and delivered attentive services to all of us. highly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - John, United Kingdom
    MR
    Excellent hotel. we had a large room on a lower floor which we requested due to fear of lifts. staff very friendly and efficient. extensive breakfast. no adverse comments on anything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - vincent, Canada
    DR.AND MRS. VINCENT CHAN
    We were most impressed by your team. when we registered, we were offered a glass of refreshing lemon water. the receptionist was most professional and helpful. our luggages were delivered promptly. our room was upgraded to a more spacious room . we were allowed to have early check in as requested upon booking. the bed was comfortable and linen fresh. walking distance to good restaurants. breakfast was delicious and healthy options were available. highly recommend. will be back on may 3 for 4 nights.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2019 - Mitchell, United States of America
    MR. MITCHELL STERN
    The eurostars museum in lisbon is one of my new favorite hotels in the world. it helped make my first trip to lisbon a very special experience. the hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. my wife and i stayed in the presidential suite and it was perfect. i look forward to my next trip to lisbon and the eurostars museum.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Dima, United Kingdom
    MRS GHAZI
    My family and i had the most wonderful 5 day stay in lisbon. the hotel is ideally located which allowed us to visit main attraction on foot. also, the staff helped a great deal to facilitate our stay and make this a wonderful trip. many thanks to the extremely kind and helpful staff at eurostar museum lisbon, especially raphael. can’t wait to visit again
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    DAVID LINDSAY
    Great hotel, well located with excellent staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Karin, Denmark
    MS. KARIN HULGAARD
    Very nice hotel in a perfect location. staff was friendly and helpful
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2019 - Agneta, Sweden
    TITLE
    An exceptional visit
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2019 - JANUSZ ZBIGNIEW PUZNIAK, Canada
    MR. JANUSZ PUZNIAK
    The hotel personnel was extremely helpful in suggesting and arranging outside activities. very friendly and professional services by all hotel personnel.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm