This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Museum
Rua Cais de Santarém, 52 Lisboa 1100-104 Portugal
Eurostars Museum
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
489 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
350 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - Thomas, FR
    FANTASTIQUE HOTEL
    Chambre parfaite, de belles attentions, propreté impeccable et gentillesse du personnel, belle dimension de chambre, donne envie d’y revenir. points faibles, salle de restaurant austère, service moyen pour le standing de l’hôtel, spa piscine eau trop froide, durée des jets de massages trop court, manque un accès à netflix sur la tv.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - Natasja, 21
    MILICA
    Perfect stay
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - Stefan, SE
    A RELAXING AND WONDERFUL STAY AT THE EUROSTAR HOTEL
    Very high standard of the hotel and the staff were very helpful and friendly!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Gary, GB
    LOVELY STAY
    Really enjoyed our recent stay at the eurostars museum hotel. my first stay at a eurostars hotel but would definitely stay again. good facilities, helpful staff and good breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - Guenter, AT
    BEST LISBON EXPERIENCE
    We gave been very please by the great service and attention to details of your staff, beginning with a very welcome and friendly check in up to our easy and smooth check out.really the best lisbon experience (out of approx. 10times) we ever had!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Robert, IE
    EXCELLENT
    Great few days spent in the hotel in lisbon, staff were great really friendly and helpful.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Atsuo, AU
    LOVELY STAFF
    Very helpful staff throughout my stay. clean and convenient location, excellent breakfast buffet.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Nicola, JE
    THANK YOU
    Both myself and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay. the customer service by all staff was excellent.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/10/2019 - Jane, US
    OVERNIGHT IN LISBON
    We had just one night in lisbon and our stay was great! from the welcoming drinks to the awesome location we were able to take full advantage of our time. the concierge was very helpful in securing a reservation at a restaurant in a fun neighborhood and we ate some fresh and delicious seafood! in the morning the breakfast was fresh and delicious. the airport was a quick uber ride! great in town hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - David, Israel
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE, A REAL 5 STARS HOTEL
    The hotel is excellent located and it offers a great personalized service. it feels like a big hotel but still with personal care as a boutique hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Elie, IL
    ELIE SAWDAYEE
    Excellent hotel , stuff extraordinary helping and willing to make us enjoy our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - Ruth, IE
    MS
    Had a fabulous city break staying at this hotel. i had made a special request which was satisfied beyond expectation. staff exceptional. very chilled yet sophisticate vibe. highly recommended.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - EFRAT, Israel
    WONDERFUL HOTEL IN THE CITY OF LISBON
    Wonderful hotel, near the river. great location and staff. highly recommended to anyone which want to travel to lisbon
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Mark Smith, GB
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    We stayed in room 602 , which had wonderful views of the city. it is a top class hotel and a fantastic location to explore the city
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Lauren Talalay, PT
    GRAET HOTEL!
    Wonderful hotel, great location, and lovely, helpful staff. we love that the hotel is also a museum and that the planners of the building chose to preserve the archaeological remains on the site.
  • 10
    recommended