This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monte Tauro
Via Madonna delle Grazie, 3 Taormina 98039 Italy
Eurostars Monte Tauro
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
211 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
120 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Eugene, United States of America
    ME & MRS EUGENE JOHNSON
    The desk manager michele was extremely helpful and deserves to be singled out.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - THOMAS GREGORY RICKS, United States
    STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL LOCATION
    We arrived at monte tauro, hot and tired from 3 weeks\' travel, to be greeted kindly by staff and shown into a room overlooking a pool with a spectacular view of the land and sea below. my husband tried to photograph it about 30 times in different lights. i believe we made it into the pool within 10 minutes. the waiters at the terrace restaurant there were charming. we hated to leave after two nights. the rooms were quiet and everyone had a balcony with seating overlooking the view.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Annamaria, AU
    HOTEL
    Perfect accommodation, friendly staff, would definitely stay here when in taormina
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Eva Bille, BE
    LOVELY STAY
    We had a lovely stay - really enjoyed the rooms and the views. one small remark: in the room, the information booklet said the pool would close at 19:00. however, the pool attendant informed us at 18:05 that it closed at 18:00 - our daughter was quite disappointed, because we had promised her one last night at the pool.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - Anna, GB
    HOTEL
    Wonderful hotel made even more wonderful by the staff
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - bianka, HU
    WONDERFUL
    The lady by check in was not really nice, then a collegue came she was excellent, nice and expert (was born in former czech-slovakai). help us in everything
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Jesper Svejstrup, GB
    A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL: AN ICONIC EXAMPLE OF THE BEST OF BRUTALIST ARCHITECTURE.
    A treasure of a hotel in an amazing location. the rooms and bathrooms are spacious and furnished in a style true to the hotel’s architecture. the sculptural balconies are spacious with spectacular views of the sea and coast line. the beds, bedding and linen are all very comfortable and tasteful. the breakfast is amazingly plentiful and delicious.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Francesca, United Kingdom
    LOVED IT!
    Brilliant stay, really enjoyed it, great job all round. would just recommend that you warn those driving to the hotel of the road down to the main entrance, we did struggle.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Robin, CA
    MR. ROBIN CROSBIE
    My wife and i visited your property after staying with you 3 years ago - the kind front desk moved us to a more appropriate junior suite from the one we were originally given, which made our holiday! they also had a bottle of sparkling wine delivered to the room while we were out - a completely unexpected surprise and really quite touching! all the staff - from front desk, maintenance, housekeeper, pool attendant and restaurant waiters were all to be commended with their exceptional customer service!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Louise, United Kingdom
    STUMNING
    Stunning location. 5 minute walk to taormina. very clean. very helpful staff. would love to return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Andrea, IE
    REVIEW
    Stunning views good breakfast nice staff clean hotel 5 mins walk to centre
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - Sven, SK
    NICE LOCATION AND ARCHITECTURE
    ...there is no fitnessroom..
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Shawn, MT
    MR
    Good hotel, excellent views.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Willemijn, NL
    MRS WILLEMIJN NALLY - DE BEST
    My husband and i had a lovely holiday at your hotel. very friendly staff and great service - we stayed at the hotel for the second time and would for sure stay again!! only one point i would like to mention - on quite a few occasions the mini-bar and/or coffee was not re-stocked. other than that, the hotel is perfect.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - Jane, US
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    We had a fantastic stay. everyone friendly and helpful. loved the water in the entry. bernard (i believe that was name) checked us in and gave all kinds of advise about the area. he was great!
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm