This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monte Tauro
Via Madonna delle Grazie, 3 Taormina 98039 Italy
Eurostars Monte Tauro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
191 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
104 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - Sven, SK
    NICE LOCATION AND ARCHITECTURE
    ...there is no fitnessroom..
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Shawn, MT
    MR
    Good hotel, excellent views.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Willemijn, NL
    MRS WILLEMIJN NALLY - DE BEST
    My husband and i had a lovely holiday at your hotel. very friendly staff and great service - we stayed at the hotel for the second time and would for sure stay again!! only one point i would like to mention - on quite a few occasions the mini-bar and/or coffee was not re-stocked. other than that, the hotel is perfect.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - Jane, US
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    We had a fantastic stay. everyone friendly and helpful. loved the water in the entry. bernard (i believe that was name) checked us in and gave all kinds of advise about the area. he was great!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Iztok, SI
    CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
    Buenos dias, son dos cosas que las debo decir. la primera cosa es el staff, sobre todo antonio al desayuno y despues, giovanni a la piscina, mara y michaela a la recepción...y tambien la staff de maintenance.... lo que se puede o deve amejorar es el limpiamento de la piedra de agua en los baños, donde sale la agua (docha pequeña en la vasca, docha grande y otros). todo lo que se necesita es un poco de vinagre de alcohol.y esto es esto...saludos a la staff una otra vez! iztok y helena
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - adrian, MT
    ONLY 1 ISSUE
    Wonderful stay in near perfect conditions. only drawback is access to the main entrance down a steep little hill. hotel should provide elevator access from street to entrance.otherwise pretty perfect.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - Anders, SE
    MR
    Very nice hotel with very good service and hospitality
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - Joanne, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL
    A beautiful hotel with stunning balcony views. perfectly positioned to wander to shops and restaurants. our first visit to sicily and it was wonderful.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Amanda, Netherlands
    MRS. VAN HESTEREN
    100% positive! great view, great breakfast, good rooms, friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2019 - ELSEN, Brazil
    MR ELSEN MARINI ANDRADE
    The hote is very good!the only one problem was to find it by the car gps. it sems that the address is not right. you should change it to \"via roma nº 1\". it would be much easier to get there!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Anna, United Kingdom
    MONTE TAURO
    My husband and i love staying at the monte tauro, the staff are excellent and always are very helpful and polite. the views from the hotel are amazing! we would most definitely recommend the monte tauro to our friends and family.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - David, Ireland
    POOL
    Unfortunately the pool was closed for our stay but we understood
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - Gabriela, Romania
    THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING
    Very kindly staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Iurasek, Romania
    GREAT HOTEL WITH SEA VIEW
    The hotel has a great location with a panoramic sea view. the rooms are clean and the staff is very nice and helpful.i would definitely come back:)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2018 - PETER, South Africa
    EUROSTAR MONTE TAURO
    The staff were excellent, mimma at reception and mario and antonio in the restaurant especially made breakfast a treat. they made sure we enjoyed all the italian and sicilian delicacies. well done to them both!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm