This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monte Tauro
Via Madonna delle Grazie, 3 Taormina 98039 Italy
Eurostars Monte Tauro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
134 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
77 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Anna, United Kingdom
    MONTE TAURO
    My husband and i love staying at the monte tauro, the staff are excellent and always are very helpful and polite. the views from the hotel are amazing! we would most definitely recommend the monte tauro to our friends and family.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - David, Ireland
    POOL
    Unfortunately the pool was closed for our stay but we understood
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - Gabriela, Romania
    THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING
    Very kindly staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Iurasek, Romania
    GREAT HOTEL WITH SEA VIEW
    The hotel has a great location with a panoramic sea view. the rooms are clean and the staff is very nice and helpful.i would definitely come back:)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2018 - PETER, South Africa
    EUROSTAR MONTE TAURO
    The staff were excellent, mimma at reception and mario and antonio in the restaurant especially made breakfast a treat. they made sure we enjoyed all the italian and sicilian delicacies. well done to them both!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - Lori, United States of America
    PERFECT SPOT!
    Super stay and wonderful views, loved the breakfast buffet. giovanni at reception was especially helpful!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - lisa, Austria
    GREAT STAY
    The location and breakfast were amazing, the staff is friendly and helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/12/2018 - Roee, Israel
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    We had the best time at your hotel. we loved everything about it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - Caitlyn, Canada
    AWESOME STAY
    Excellent location and extremely helpful staff. the room was very nice and the view from the balcony was amazing. the bed was also super comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/12/2018 - Barbu, Romania
    MRS
    A very interesting experience! they surprised uș by sending a bottle of wine in the room one evening
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/11/2018 - Amal Ghaleb Abu Jeries, Jordan
    NA
    Na
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - Albert, Netherlands
    HIGHLY RECOMMANDED
    Very good hotel with very nice view. swimming pool fantastic. location unique. i will recommand this hotel to everybody.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Christopher, United Kingdom
    FRIENDLY STAFF AND STUNNING VIEWS
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. they organised trips for us and gave advice as to the best places to take photos. i would recommend that you book taxis through the hotel as you get a better rate and they come to the front entrance instead of meeting you at the top of the hill which is quite steep. the views from the room and lift were amazing.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/09/2018 - Diane, United Kingdom
    MRS VANSTONE
    Great location with good size room and balcony. soap needed to be replenished! breakfast good and replenished frequently, which doesn’t always happen in hotels! like the fact that there were two coffee machines offering excellent coffee.lovely pool attendant.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2018 - Christine, United States of America
    FANTASTIC HOTEL
    I\'ve stayed here twice now ((3rd time at a eurostars property) and would recommend to anyone! beautiful, clean hotel in the best location. staff surprised my sister with champagne on her birthday (saw her dob on her passport) and it was the nicest, most personal touch!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm