This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mijas Golf & SPA
Avda de Gran Bretaña nº 9, Urbanización Mijas Golf Mijas 29650 Spain
Eurostars Mijas Golf & SPA
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.3
Excellent
3297 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1334 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - PAUL JAMES HICKEY, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL HICKEY
    Broken toilet seat reportedwardrobe doors were not closing reportedglass balcony was loosedinner was15 each and it was very poor selection did not go back. we were offered no drinks. the staff were all lovely but hotel needs some maintenance done some bits very tired and need money spent.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - Danielle, GB
    MRS DANIELLE HOLT
    Loved the hotel and staff were amazing
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - James Curran, IE
    BRILLIANT.
    Really enjoyed our stay at eurostars hotel in mijas. we will be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Albert, GI
    MR
    I have been on various occasions to this hotel and will continue to make use of your services. (in fact as a result will shortly b staying at sevilla euro torre)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Kerwyn, ES
    OK
    Nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - Michael O'Sullivan, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Superb
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - John, United Kingdom
    MR J FINCH
    Lovely hotel staff freindly ideal location would visit again.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Albert, GI
    MR
    Will absolutely recommend it without hesotation.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Mihaela, RO
    -
    -
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - Finn, Denmark
    FINN TOLBORG
    Large rooms with excellent view.very good poolwe will come back for the 4th time next yesr
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/05/2019 - Claudine, MT
    CLAUDINE ATTARD
    Very good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - Victoria, GB
    BIRTHDAY TREAT!
    One night stay with breakfast was a lovely way to complete my stay in mijas golf complex. i had asked for a room with a view and was not disappointed- the one bedroomed suite had spectacular views towards the sea.i would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family. if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle of fuengirola this is the place for you!thank you
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2019 - merdad, United Kingdom
    BEST HOTEL
    Best hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    MR S ALDRIDGE
    My second time here and was very good again. have recommended to freinds as is a great base for visiting the costa del sol. really like the flexibility with the kitchenette to eat in or out.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/03/2019 - JUHANI KUKKONEN, Finland
    MR
    Ok
  • 8.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm