This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
Avda de Gran Bretaña nº 9, Urbanización Mijas Golf Málaga - Mijas 29650 Spain
Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
842 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
842 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/12/2017 - Helge Lykke, Denmark
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    We liked everything
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/12/2017 - AZIZ, MARRUECOS
    OK
    Ok
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2017 - Roel, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    We had a great experience. great staff and a beautiful hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/11/2017 - Ricky, Spain
    ROASTED VEG AT BREAKFAST WAS COLD BUT OTHERWISE A GOOD VARIETY OF CHOICES
    We love eurostars mijas. it has become a favourite place since we stayed there on our first proper 'date'!
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2017 - Nicky, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST
    Very poor this morning- we ate at 8am and nothing was ready and many stations we not set upwe couldn’t wait as we had a flight to catch so left hungry - the rest of the time breakfast was fantastic
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2017 - paul, United Kingdom
    MR P J EVANS
    Catering pack for british people kettle,cups and saucers, small plates, knives forks and spoons and some tea bags.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/10/2017 - CHANTAL, SUIZA
    THANKS FOR THE GOOD SERVICE. PITTY THAT THE POOL WAS CLOSED.,
    Thanks
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/10/2017 - DENISE JAYNE, REINO UNIDO
    TEA AND COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES WOULD GOOD.
    Lovely hotel and the rooms are lovely and big. the one thing i can't understand considering there was a kitchen in my room is why no tea and coffee making facilities?
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - ALAN, REINO UNIDO
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Unfortunately i was unwell doing may stay but all the staff were brilliant in trying to help both us in any way they could. definitely coming back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2017 - SUSAN, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT ALL ROUND. STAFF VERY WELCOMING. FOOD REALLY GOOD ESPECIALLY DINNER
    Excellent all round. staff very welcoming. food really good especially dinner.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 02/09/2017 - ABDELKARIM, ALGERIA
    ROOMS
    Beautiful hotel rooms very spacious
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/08/2017 - RAJENDRA KUMAR, REINO UNIDO
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY HELPFUL TO
    Restaurant near the hotel was excellent
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/08/2017 - NINA, REINO UNIDO
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY HOWEVER THE HOTEL IS LOOKING QUITE SHABBY IN PLACES AND IN NEED OF A PAINT IN THE ROOMS, MIRRORS IN THE BATHROOMS HAVE BLOWN AROUND THE EDGES, DECKING AROUND THE POOL AREA AND BRIDGE FALLING APART. THE GYM ALSO HAD MANY PIECES OF KIT NOT WORKING.
    The staff were all lovely however they were often over stretched and service, especially at the pool bar was very very slow and we often waited an hour for food to arrive. our other big disappointment was that there were no room packs available for our stay. not even being able to make a cup of coffee in the morning was very disappointing. this also had the impact that we had to buy lunch from the pool bar everyday rather than self cater as we had planned.... although lovely this increased our costs each day. no recompense or solution was offered to us when we raised this point. i also am not sure why parking should be chargeable.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/08/2017 - MUHAMMED, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT ALL ROUND
    Excellent all round
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2017 - Elizabeth, United Kingdom
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform