This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mijas Golf & SPA
Avda de Gran Bretaña nº 9, Urbanización Mijas Golf Mijas 29650 Spain
Eurostars Mijas Golf & SPA
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.3
Excellent
3452 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1388 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Cornelius, IE
    CORNELIUS WARD
    Enjoyed our stay. very friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/10/2019 - Anita, RO
    ANITA
    My husband and i planned to stay one night, but stayed 4. it is close to fuengirola beaches, but out of the hustle and bustle of the tourists. wonderful views and so comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - Gary, GB
    MARK BULLEY
    Fantastic hotel great stuff
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Zoe, United Kingdom
    MRS ZOE STRADLING
    The staff in reception, restaurant and pool bar were all very friendly and helpful. we had a late evening flight and the lady in reception allowed us to use the spa shower so that we didn’t go home all hot and sweaty. the only thing i was not overly happy with was that we had cushions on the balcony (room 409) but they disappeared after it rained when they got wet. why not provide waterproof cushions?
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2019 - YINGYING, ES
    RECOMMENDED FOR A RELAXING TRIP
    The suite is super spacious and comfortable. the view is amazing with relaxing spa massage and the pool.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - Claire mc Ginley, IE
    IT IS WHAT IT IS
    Is this the best hotel i\'ve ever stayed in... no...but it really suits me as a disabled traveller, the layout is very good the rooms excellent the beds are by far the best i\'ve had in spain, the staff and i mean all the staff are very friendly and helpful... on the down side, it need a bit of maintenances, we had a lot of trouble with the keycard entry into our room, it needs upgrading, some of the external paintwork needs attention, the pool has tiles missing. external lighting was not on in the evening and made walking back to our room dangerous as i already said, i am disabled... will i come again.. yes.. as i said it really suits me and the staff really make the place..one more little moan i wanted to return my mobile wifi in a prepaid envelope, i tried to leave it at reception to go in the post but they would not let me.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - PAUL JAMES HICKEY, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL HICKEY
    Broken toilet seat reportedwardrobe doors were not closing reportedglass balcony was loosedinner was15 each and it was very poor selection did not go back. we were offered no drinks. the staff were all lovely but hotel needs some maintenance done some bits very tired and need money spent.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - Danielle, GB
    MRS DANIELLE HOLT
    Loved the hotel and staff were amazing
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - James Curran, IE
    BRILLIANT.
    Really enjoyed our stay at eurostars hotel in mijas. we will be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Albert, GI
    MR
    I have been on various occasions to this hotel and will continue to make use of your services. (in fact as a result will shortly b staying at sevilla euro torre)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Kerwyn, ES
    OK
    Nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - Michael O'Sullivan, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Superb
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - John, United Kingdom
    MR J FINCH
    Lovely hotel staff freindly ideal location would visit again.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Albert, GI
    MR
    Will absolutely recommend it without hesotation.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Mihaela, RO
    -
    -
  • 8.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm