This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mar de Vigo
Avd. Beiramar, 57-59 Vigo 36202 Spain
Eurostars Mar de Vigo
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
4744 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2092 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - Martin Niss, DK
    NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
    I enjoyed my stay
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Martin Niss, DK
    NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
    I enjoyed my stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - Oscar, US
    OSCAR BERNUY
    Great hotel luxury at a great price
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - pauline, GB
    MS PAULINE MCPARLAND
    Great superior double room and very comfortable
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Badita, PT
    FOARTE BUN!
    Foarte bun!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/05/2019 - marcin, PL
    MAYBE IN FUTURE WILL BE SOME FISH FOR BREAKFAST
    Maybe in future will be some fish for breakfast
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/11/2018 - TACHUN, Taiwan, Province Of China
    GOOD HOTEL
    I will go again soon.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/11/2018 - TACHUN, Taiwan, Province Of China
    I WILL BE BACK
    Good hotel, great breakfast.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/10/2018 - CHUNTE, Taiwan, Province Of China
    NONE
    Everything is already satisfied our needs!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/08/2018 - Khatija, Portugal
    IMPROVEMENTS
    The hotel on the whole is excellent except the bar. there needs to be improvement in the drinks that are served. fresh fruit juices need to be served as advertised on the menu and not giving packet juice. also the bar had no fizzy drinks.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/03/2018 - Muhammad Javed, United Kingdom
    PLEASE TO STAY WITH YOU
    Mr m iqbal
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2017 - Antoine, United Kingdom
    ADVERTISED ON THE WEBSITE IT SAYS A FREE BOTTLE OF WATER IS INCLUDED WHEN BOOKING DIRECTLY VIA THE WEBSITE. THIS WAS NOT THE CASE WHEN I ARRIVED. ALSO, ASKED VIA THE ONLINE CHAT WHAT THE PARKING PRICE WAS. I WAS TOLD 8 BUT GOT CHARGED 9 AT THE HOTEL. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE I BELIEVE.
    Waterparking
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2017 - Fabio, Portugal
    SPACIOUS ROOM AND VERY MODERN WITH AMAZING VIEW.BREAKFAST WAS REALLY GOOD, LOTS OF CHOICE AND GOOD QUALITY.I REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY AND ALMOST EXTENDED MY STAY BECAUSE I WAS TELLING REALLY COMFORTABLE.
    Good feedback
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2017 - Bernadette, Ireland
    LOVELY HOTEL, WELL LOCATED TO SEA AND TOWN.
    The reception went out off her way to get us a kettle for making tea as we are irish tead drinkers. all staff were lovely a
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2017 - Aboma Wagari, Norway
    IT WAS REALLY A FANTASTIC TIME I HAD IN YOUR HOTEL. THANK YOU.
    Nice place
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm