This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
660 N State St Chicago 60654 United States Of America
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
31 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
19 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Manuel Sunday, US
    NICE
    Good
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Abdul, US
    PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
    The hotel definitely exceeded all my expectations. will definitely be back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - Tanya, US
    BATHROOM TP
    I hotel is lovely. it is perfectly located to walk to restaurants and more. the only complaint i have would be about the tp. yes, such a minimal item but i\'ve never seen, touch and used such thin, scratchy and useless tp. why this stayed in my head and the need to respond was the thought of someone, who may need a bit more, will be sorely disappointed.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - Nick, US
    NICK GOTTFRIED
    Eurostar is a great hotel in a great location. tj the bellman is top notch. we’ve been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years 1-2 times a year and every time we stay here he goes out of his way to really make it feel like a home away from home experience.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Rachel, US
    RACHEL HOWARD
    I had another amazing stay, and will be extending :) love this place!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - michael, US
    OVERALL
    Love the hotel...we’ve stayed in many different hotels over the years in chicago, but we both absolutely love this one...we hope to get the same room each time...room 601...perfect location...not to high up and not too low....love the separate rooms...2 small balconies to stand out on...and the shower is incredible....
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Samuel, US
    AWESOME ROOM
    Room was fantastic and very comfortable !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Wilhelmina Drew, US
    LOVE IT
    I had a lovely experience. when the manager realized it was our wedding anniversary she instantly upgraded us to the suite. i would definitely go back again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - Kathy, CA
    CHICAGO VISIT
    We had a wonderful stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Nancy, US
    BAR
    I loved the hotel and the service and my room. the only comment i have is access to the roof terrace was an absolute pain. there should be direct access for hotel guests. having to go from 25 to 2 to 1 back up to 26 was kind of silly.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - Jaime Mathew, US
    STAY
    Everyone was very pleasant and the rooftop was very nice.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Menachem Mendel Davis, US
    THANK YOU
    I went for part of my birthday/honeymoon trip and this was by far the best hotel i have ever stayed at.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Alysa Brooks, US
    PERFECT
    This was the best hotel stay i have ever had! i really enjoyed the view of downtown. will definitely recommend to friends and family.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - Samantha, US
    AUGUST STAY 2019
    Great room and location. loved the rain shower head and peep through shower.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - sathiyendra, US
    HARRY
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm