Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
660 N State St Chicago 60654 United States Of America
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
77 Customers evaluate us as follows
96
They recommend us
77 Customers trust us
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 07/09/2020 - Ms. Neil, US
    LOVE IT
    My go to place. love the comfort of the room and hotel overall
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - kimani, US
    VIEW
    The view from the balcony was great.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 13/03/2020 - Tim, US
    RECENT STAY, MR TRENDELL
    Very pleased with our stay and we will make this our preferred hotel choice when coming to chicago.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 09/03/2020 - ANA G VISCAL, United States
    WONDERFUL STAY!
    We had a wonderful stay at eurostars chicago. wonderful staff, room, and location. highly recommended. will be back soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Gene, US
    BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
    We came downtown to spend an afternoon at the spa and spend the night at the hotel. we were greeted promptly at the front door by the doorman (t.j.?), who anticipated our approach having opened the breezeway door as we were crossing the intersection approaching the entrance. (maybe the carry-on suitcase i was pulling gave us away???)our check-in was prompt and welcoming by the manager of security, and we appreciated the unexpected gift of a bottle of champagne in the room.the room was modern and comfortable. we\'re glad the glass wall between the living area and the shower was addressed with a fashionable curtain. (a leftover design quirk from the dana hotel?)a good value when one would think a boutique hotel would be pricey compared to chain properties.we would stay again if we were headed downtown.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Nicole, US
    NICOLE MEZO
    Amazing hotel, great location, wonderful staff!!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - Dajanai staple, US
    SERVICE
    Very nice hotel, enjoyed my stay.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - Brianna Ingram, US
    AMAZING STAY
    Amazing desk service and a beautiful suite. thank you for an amazing stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 01/03/2020 - Markeda, US
    GREAT STAY
    My stay was really nice..loved the hotel and location.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 01/03/2020 - Paityn, US
    GREAT STAFF!
    Staff is always friendly and kind
  • 9
    recommended
  • No 1 /10
  • No 1 /10
  • No 1 /10
  • No 10 /10
  • No 1 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - Alexis, US
    WILL NOT BE RETURNING
    I have been staying at this hotel on magnificent mile for the past 3 years and never had issues. when we arrived friday 2/21 we waited 45 mins for valet to come out. he was standing upstairs looking out the window by check in(african american young guy).we get to our room and want to relax and shower. the shower drain is clogged and the room only had one robe. we called the front desk and told the young man who picked up and he said he would send up a robe and that he would call an engineer for the shower. nobody ever came, saturday morning we called and talked to a girl she says they never got calls and that she would handle it, still nobody came. called back and spoke with the manager evaristo and he said for the trouble he would credit our parking for the weekend which was over 100 and send the engineer. engineer still did not come after speaking with him saturday and after calling a 3rd time saturday he came and i explained the situation he said they never called him to come to our room to fix the shower. we checked our saturday and a african american girl (hair in dreadlocks) asked about the stay and i said it wasn’t good, she proceeded to ask why. i told her everything that happen. she called evaristo and he told her that my total charge would be 6 hundred and something dollars and that i would not be charged the 700 my statement showed. i got home and noticed that my statement showed 700 and i was charged it wasn’t a hold. i called and spoke with karen and she said she would refund me sunday and have evaristo call me monday. here it is tuesday and still no refund and no follow up call regarding my refund. i have contacted the bank and they show the 700 and no credit.
  • 2.8
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Sandra, US
    GREAT HOTEL IN EVERY WAY
    Loved the doorman so friendly and helpful breakfast was fabulousloved the rooftop bar can’t wait to come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - luis, US
    THANK YOU
    Loved the hotel and the surroundings every one was nice specially tj the doorman
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Ryan Conwell-Glaub, US
    STAY
    Our go to hotel! great doorman, tj is full of knowledge about the area. the best concierge, etienne’s love for chicago will take you places. the front desk, smiling and inviting. then there’s the location. step out of this hotel and you are in the heart of great shopping and dining! excited to return soon!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - Diana, US
    THANK YOU
    I had a great time at hotel celebrating my birthday. i really appreciated the complimentary champagne bottle, it made the experience amazing. i recommended there hotel to my friends. will definitely return.
  • 10
    recommended