This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
660 N State St Chicago 60654 United States Of America
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
116 Customers evaluate us as follows
96
They recommend us
66 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 1 /10
  • Personal attention 1 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 1 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 1 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - Alexis, US
    WILL NOT BE RETURNING
    I have been staying at this hotel on magnificent mile for the past 3 years and never had issues. when we arrived friday 2/21 we waited 45 mins for valet to come out. he was standing upstairs looking out the window by check in(african american young guy).we get to our room and want to relax and shower. the shower drain is clogged and the room only had one robe. we called the front desk and told the young man who picked up and he said he would send up a robe and that he would call an engineer for the shower. nobody ever came, saturday morning we called and talked to a girl she says they never got calls and that she would handle it, still nobody came. called back and spoke with the manager evaristo and he said for the trouble he would credit our parking for the weekend which was over 100 and send the engineer. engineer still did not come after speaking with him saturday and after calling a 3rd time saturday he came and i explained the situation he said they never called him to come to our room to fix the shower. we checked our saturday and a african american girl (hair in dreadlocks) asked about the stay and i said it wasn’t good, she proceeded to ask why. i told her everything that happen. she called evaristo and he told her that my total charge would be 6 hundred and something dollars and that i would not be charged the 700 my statement showed. i got home and noticed that my statement showed 700 and i was charged it wasn’t a hold. i called and spoke with karen and she said she would refund me sunday and have evaristo call me monday. here it is tuesday and still no refund and no follow up call regarding my refund. i have contacted the bank and they show the 700 and no credit.
  • 2.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Sandra, US
    GREAT HOTEL IN EVERY WAY
    Loved the doorman so friendly and helpful breakfast was fabulousloved the rooftop bar can’t wait to come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - luis, US
    THANK YOU
    Loved the hotel and the surroundings every one was nice specially tj the doorman
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Ryan Conwell-Glaub, US
    STAY
    Our go to hotel! great doorman, tj is full of knowledge about the area. the best concierge, etienne’s love for chicago will take you places. the front desk, smiling and inviting. then there’s the location. step out of this hotel and you are in the heart of great shopping and dining! excited to return soon!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - Diana, US
    THANK YOU
    I had a great time at hotel celebrating my birthday. i really appreciated the complimentary champagne bottle, it made the experience amazing. i recommended there hotel to my friends. will definitely return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Elizabeth, US
    SUCH A LOVELY STAY
    Thank you for a very lovely stay at eurostars magnificent mile. every single member of staff made me feel welcome and cared for in a sincere manner, and i enjoyed my visit in great comfort. this was my first stay in a eurostars hotel, and i expect it to be the first of many.thank you again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/02/2020 - Robert, US
    THE PEOPLE ARE ALL VERY FREINDLY AND HELPFUL
    I enjoy this hotel tremencously
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Pasquinel, US
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Christopher, US
    LOVED IT!
    My husband and i stayed at the chicago location for his birthday and couldn’t have been happier with our choice to stay here! the hotel was absolutely beautiful and in a great location in downtown. we were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go, which we enjoyed very much. the service was also top notch! everyone was so friendly and seemed like they truly cared that we enjoyed our stay and everything chicago had to offer. especially tj, he’s the best! hands down the perfect weekend getaway!! we will definitely be returning to this hotel!! highly recommend to anyone looking for a cozy but upscale place to stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Sean, US
    WONDERFUL STAFF
    Everyone at this location is friendly and courteous and truly committed to the guest!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Shelby, US
    FIRST TIME STAY...
    And we will definitely be back! my husband and i absolutely loved our stay! the bed was comfortable, the pillows were amazing! the rooms and whole atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for. plus, chris who greeted us at the door was so pleasant and very helpful! i felt so welcome. thank you for your attention to detail.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/01/2020 - Ryan, US
    MR. CONWELL-GLAUB
    Love the staff! best doorman and concierge we’ve ever had in chicago! the location is perfect for shopping and dining! this is the hotel we will be staying at when visiting chicago!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - Clarence, US
    BEST LOOKING ROOMS
    My wife and i celebrated our 20th anniversary here at the eurostar and we reserved a junior suite. it was better than imagined-the contemporary wine racks on the wall; the fantastic view from ironically, the 20th floor. the bedroom is spacious and the bathroom had double 2 rain shower heads and two sitting areas where you can sit for the steam room.we also used the spa and i got a facial and wifey did the deep tissue massage. she loved her massage a lot; i think i looked about 10 years younger after my facial. we would come back here again. the experience overall we enjoyed it very much. everybody was extremely friendly and helpful and would recommend to friends and family to book for special occasions.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - Melanie, US
    ROOM
    Best shower!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Kimani, US
    VIEW
    The view of the hotel is very nice
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm