This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
660 N State St Chicago 60654 United States Of America
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
68 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
41 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Samuel, US
    SHOWER
    The shower was great don’t get me wrong. the look is fantastic and is eye appealing. the only slight drawback is making a conscious effort not to let the water splash out of the enclosure and on to the bathroom floor. that’s it! i don’t by any means consider it a deal breaker at all!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Ron, US
    RON ERDELYI
    Excellent location and staff very friendly and helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Ryan, US
    RYAN
    Excellent hotel in the perfect location. step out to shopping and dining no matter which direction you go! the rooms have amazing views with floor to ceiling windows! we had a suite with not one, but two step out balconies! a definite one to return to! the staff, is also a reason we will be returning! great drinks at all three bars, the third being rooftop!!! can’t wait to return eurostar’s!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/11/2019 - Kimberly, US
    WONDERFUL LOCATION IN CHICAGO
    The location is first rate, the rooms are very comfortable, and the staff is extremely attentive. we always stay at this location when we are in chicago.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2019 - Melissa, United States of America
    COMMENTS
    The only thing i didn’t like was being stopped to check out as i was leaving. check out should be done from the tablet in the room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/11/2019 - Sherinda, US
    BIRTHDAY WEEKEND
    I stayed here for my 50th birthday. the people were very hospitable amd and the suite was beautiful. i have recommended it to friends and i will definitely stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/11/2019 - Ravi, US
    GREAT STAY
    Good location and beautiful rooms. check-in was fast and efficient.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Annette, US
    GREAT HOTEL STAY
    Location and service was excellent. concierge was the best (etienne). beautiful corner room.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Christian, US
    GREAT STAY
    Thin walls.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/11/2019 - LYNDSEY, US
    LOVED IT!
    We were so amazed by how friendly all of the staff was. we will definitely be back. everything about this stay was absolutely wonderful and created the best memories!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/11/2019 - Paul, US
    FEEDBACK ON RECENT STAY
    Thank you very much to those people at the front desk and tj the valet - warm reception each and every time we left/returned to hotel.we went to apogee lounge - would have been great to be recognized as hotel guests, rather than told no reservation means no table for you. didn\'t give a sense it was connected to hotel experience. within the room, the radio didn\'t work well, and bathroom door was hard to move. just needs a little tlc.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Michael, Canada
    NICE FIND
    I come to chicago to visit my adult son and this is a great place to stay.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - Dagny, US
    THE ODOR IN THE LOBBY WAS OFF PUTTING...
    The a/c in my room made a banging and clicking sound each time it kicked on and off. thought multiple times through the night someone was coming into my room. not great for a restful nights sleep. in room amenities were nice and views were spectacular. thanks for having me
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - Mariette Quinn, US
    FREQUENT CUSTOMER
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - Dale, US
    LAWYER.
    Nice hotel. very efficient. well located.
  • 8.6
    recommended