This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
660 N State St Chicago 60654 United States Of America
Eurostars Magnificent Mile
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
43 Customers evaluate us as follows
96
They recommend us
26 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - Dale, US
    LAWYER.
    Nice hotel. very efficient. well located.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Teng Keng, US
    AMAZING STAFF
    You have a superb staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Richard, US
    ENJOYED OUR STAY!
    We enjoyed our stay at the eurostar in chicago! the room is beautiful and the view from the 11th floor was fantastic! staff is very friendly and accommodating. our only suggestions are to make some minor touch-ups. the place is showing some wear and tear. the thresholds into the bathrooms are worn and need refinishing. the toilet seat is really worn and needs to be replaced. the foam acoustical panels on the ceiling in front of the elevator are damaged and look a little shabby. we noticed some upholstered furniture is showing a lot of wear. these are easy fixes that would improve the appearance of the facility.thank you for a great stay! we look forward to coming back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - Terry, US
    AWESOME
    bravo for the stay, hospitality’s, location etc!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - Martin, US
    TITLE? ME.
    Friendly helpful staff with great attitude including reception and doorman. beautiful modern european design. a few things need fixing including the main wooden banister to the reception floor and the floor in the elevator. overall terrific. we will stay here rather than at the sofitel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Peter, US
    PETER AIELLO
    I had reservation # syn1207-57572 for 9/9/19 arrival for 3 nights. i had to leave before the second night for an emergency. before i left, i asked front desk if i could return for the third night (9/11), and was told \"there should not be a problem, we are not sold out that night. just let us know when you return\". on the morning of 9/11, i called hotel, and after 5 phone calls and being placed on hold for at least 45 minutes, i was told the only way i could reserve that evening was to make a new reservation at a new rate which was 748. i found this unfair, so i asked to speak to the in-house reservations manager to see if there could be a better rate in light of the circumstances. a \"emanuel\" never took my call, and, even though i left 3 separate messages for him to urgently call me, he did not have the decency to return my call. i am in process of documenting my entire story and sending the information to your corporate headquarters and to trip adviser. i will also add that when i went on hotels.com, the rate they were quoting for a room at your hotel, the same night, was only 385.(i took a dated screen shot.) we had 3 other people from our office staying there also. based on what i told our company travel coordinator today, i doubt you will ever see any of us again! by the way, i stayed at the park hyatt and it was easy, less expensive,and wonderful. maybe your in house reservation person should learn from them.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Manuel Sunday, US
    NICE
    Good
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Abdul, US
    PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
    The hotel definitely exceeded all my expectations. will definitely be back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - Tanya, US
    BATHROOM TP
    I hotel is lovely. it is perfectly located to walk to restaurants and more. the only complaint i have would be about the tp. yes, such a minimal item but i\'ve never seen, touch and used such thin, scratchy and useless tp. why this stayed in my head and the need to respond was the thought of someone, who may need a bit more, will be sorely disappointed.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - Nick, US
    NICK GOTTFRIED
    Eurostar is a great hotel in a great location. tj the bellman is top notch. we’ve been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years 1-2 times a year and every time we stay here he goes out of his way to really make it feel like a home away from home experience.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Rachel, US
    RACHEL HOWARD
    I had another amazing stay, and will be extending :) love this place!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - michael, US
    OVERALL
    Love the hotel...we’ve stayed in many different hotels over the years in chicago, but we both absolutely love this one...we hope to get the same room each time...room 601...perfect location...not to high up and not too low....love the separate rooms...2 small balconies to stand out on...and the shower is incredible....
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Samuel, US
    AWESOME ROOM
    Room was fantastic and very comfortable !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Wilhelmina Drew, US
    LOVE IT
    I had a lovely experience. when the manager realized it was our wedding anniversary she instantly upgraded us to the suite. i would definitely go back again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - Kathy, CA
    CHICAGO VISIT
    We had a wonderful stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm