This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Gran Vía
Leganitos, 13 Madrid 28013 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Gran Vía
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1959 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
972 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Elad, Israel
    BEST HOTEL!
    Excellent hotelvery central location.highly recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - shalom, IL
    VERY GOOD LOCATION
    Very good breakfast
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Carolina, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Todo perfecto, gracias. muy amables y habitaciones limpias
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2019 - Anna, Russian Federation
    ANNA
    It was really nice care about me of all your staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Aff, Denmark
    GREAT HOSPITALITY
    Dear eurostars,everything great - as usual.super location to everything, great hospitality and very good breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/03/2019 - Carmelo, Malta
    GREAT STAY
    We had a great stay at gran via eurostars, everything was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay. we left a small pillow in our room, we would really appreciate if you can check if you still have it. our room was room 125. thank you very much
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Jenna, Finland
    SUPER NICE HOTEL
    Stylish hotel with friendly staff. we got awesome recommendations from the staff to where visit and where to eat.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Mina, Israel
    GENERAL
    Hitwo things bothered me. one is the green light above the door which woke me up several times at night. second, my room was made on one day very late and no amenities were replaced. on the overall we had a great sitethank you
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Fred, Canada
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Enjoyed our stay
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/02/2019 - GIL, Israel
    ENJOY
    I\'d like your hotel very much
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2019 - eliassaf, Israel
    MR. ZNATI ELIASSAF
    The hotel is beautiful!!!! all the facilities are brand new. we had a great time. we didnt expect to this high stardart tratment. the only one little thing... in the room you must build shelfs inside the clost! beside that everything was just fantastic. thank you very much.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2019 - Irene, United Kingdom
    PERFECT
    Hihotel was 5 star in my view. room was great..everything anyone would need, shower fanstatic, quiet even though on the street, lovely breakfast and helpful friendly staff and good location with easy access and walking disdance of tourist attractions.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Laura, Spain
    REVIEW
    Great location, service and breakfast. would highly recommend it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2019 - Karlsson, Sweden
    GREAT SERVICE
    Great service
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2019 - Ido, Sweden
    GOOD
    I liked everything.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm