This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Gran Vía
Leganitos, 13 Madrid 28013 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Gran Vía
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
2117 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1073 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - MONIR SAEED JAWAD, Sweden
    A GOLDEN SPOT HIDDEN IN THE CROWD
    A very pleasent stay. amazing breakfast. kind receptionists.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Jose Francisco, PT
    AMAZING
    Very well located near every important part in madrid, attention to details, simply amazing
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Dean, US
    FABULOUS
    First experience with eurostar and i am very impressed. everything was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - ABELARDO I VARGAS, Puerto Rico
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent facilities, location, breakfast and personnel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - Dante, AR
    PERFECT
    Everything was so geat!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - DEBORAH VAONA, Italy
    FANTASTIC STAY
    Hotel very nice, in the city center, near the gran vía. spacious room, with a double bed and a big sofa bed for the children. staff very friendly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - FEDERICO ALBERTI, Italy
    ESTANCIA FANTáSTICA
    Todo perfecto. hotel muy bien situado, cerca de la gran vía, cuarto familiar espacioso, staff muy disponible.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/08/2019 - Moran, Israel
    VERY GOOD
    Good service, good location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - ITZHAK KASHI, Israel
    ITS OK
    10
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Luis, US
    MR
    I really liked it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - RENEE SUM SCOTT, United States
    I RECOMMEND THE HOTEL
    The location is excellent: two blocks from gran via, quiet and with two eateries just across the street. the room was small but it has everything i needed. i particularly appreciate the things gifted which include, among others, tooth last and brush, lotion, coffees and teas.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - Paul, GB
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF
    Perfect hotel for our stay in madrid centro, close to royal palace and metro stations. very comfortable room with excellent sound proofing, slept like a top! superb staff - nothing was too much trouble - lovely people.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - shay, IL
    HAD A BLAST
    The staff were super nice and helped us with every ask.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/06/2019 - Karen Jones, Spain
    KEVIN JONES
    Although not actually on gran via the hotel is very centrally located to visit most of the attractions madrid has to offer. the rooms were very efficiently sound proofed. we had a room with a balcony but i would not bother to pay the extra for this as not functional, not able to sit out on it.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Elad, Israel
    BEST HOTEL!
    Excellent hotelvery central location.highly recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm