This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lisboa Parque
Largo Andaluz, 13B Lisboa 1050-121 Portugal
Eurostars Lisboa Parque
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1470 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
806 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2019 - OLE STEN, Denmark
    SUPERB STAY
    It was a great joy staying with you. the staff was extremely kind and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - Julie, GB
    SPACIOUS ROOM WITH GOOD FACILITIES
    The extra mirrors in the bathroom, wardrobe space and comfortable beds were. most welcome
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - ROBERT BLACKSTONE, United States
    NICE HOTEL STAY
    Staff was helpful and very friendly. room was modern and very comfortable. breakfast was delicious and a very good value.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Moganadeven, GB
    ENJOYABLE RELIABLE STAY
    Staff was very efficient. we had a very nice enjoyable and relaxing stay at the hotel.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - Brian, United States of America
    EXCELLENT STAFF
    Your staff was very professional and assisted extremely well with all questions and inquiries.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Cheryl, Australia
    BREAKFAST
    A little bit of variety at breakfast would have been nice but other than that our stay was great
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Yong, Canada
    MR. YONG BI
    Good service and staffs.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - MILAN MARTINOVIC, Croatia
    MILAN
    Very nice hotel goid location and so comfirtable rooms
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - JONATHAN CHARLES HOLT, United Kingdom
    TWO NIGHT STAY IN JULY
    Stayed in room 108. very good stay. the tv remote control felt a bit used and there was veneer peeling off the tv cabinet. i could not find the safe and the grout was going a little black. really enjoyed my stay, the staff were really friendly. normally stay at real parque or marquis de pombal. but really enjoyed my stay here.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - ALLAN CHARLES HOLMES, United Kingdom
    MR HOLMES
    Had a great stay. been to many city hotels for sight seeing and this was in a good quiet position. breakfast was great and staff attentive with the bed being very comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - ALEX PARRENO JARMIN, United States
    SATISFACTORY
    Title says it all
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Thomas, IE
    GALWAY VISITORS
    An ideal hotel for a three night stay. nice walk to center of the city. staff are very helpful. a good base in which to get around lisbon.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 4 /10
  • Personal attention 7 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Jens, United States of America
    OVERALL A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE - A SMALL ISSUE ON CLEANING
    I like the hotel and the very friendly staff. good price compared to location. breakfast very good, too.i have one small complaint about cleaning: i saw immediately that one of the bed tables were not cleaned - had marks from drinking / eating leftovers.
  • 7.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - mary, Ireland
    MRS MARY REDMOND
    Unfortunately for my husband and i we both were very sick during our 4 night stay this had nothing to do with the hotel .staff were very helpful as we both had to go out separately we .were not able to have room serviced two days but staff ensured that we got fresh linen .not able to attend for breakfast all mornings staff asked if i would like anything to the room for my husband i didn’t require anything as he was sick but staff gave me a bottle of water which was very nice .we would go back again .
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - Susan, Australia
    SUE
    Had another great stay
  • 8.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm