This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
6694 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
5056 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - António Sotto Mayor Vaz, PT
    CHECKING IN
    Maria, from the receptions desk, was quiet above the average.extremely friendly and helpful.congratulations.t
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Steve O'Loughlin, GB
    MR STEVE O’LOUGHLIN
    Excellent and even better to get an unexpected upgrade. getting into the car park was a bit exciting .... my car only just fit!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Anne, GB
    ANNE
    Loved the hotel. great location!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Raymond, CA
    DR
    Excellent hotel, rooms comfy, great location, walking distance to plaza mayor and just a 1 minute walk to sam esteban church. breakfast was wonderful. parking easy in and out with elevator. all in would recommend.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - Peter, GB
    PETER SMITH
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - Georgina, GB
    GEORGIE MACK
    I have stayed here a few times now and really like this hotel. this time we arrived later, so ordered room service. this cost 36 with a beer and cheapest wine, so we expected something good. it was served in takeaway boxes and the food was very greasy and lukewarm, not great at all. i also had to go back downstairs to have my wine opened and there was no glass for the beer. the menu describes it as a \"gourmet experience\"....so wrong! i do not like writing negative comments about your hotel as it is so good but please review this service as it lets you down (i did mention it at checkout too). i\'m staying again in october and looking forward to it but definitely no room service!!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Andrew, US
    MR A SHIEH
    I had a enjoyable stay, very professional and beautiful property
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Stephen, ES
    REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    Our first stay in a eurostars hotel, we were very impressed and will definitely use these hotels again.very noticable that all the staff we came into contact with were very friendly and visibly cheerful.breakfast was very good and excellent value and the young lady who worked in the comedor made sure every everything was always available. one negative is that most of the fruit and the tomatoes was overly ripe and tasteless.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Ross and Annette, AU
    TOURIST VISIT IN SEPTEMBER
    Great hotel, excellent service, room good, breakfast excellent, location perfect
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - JUAN E DE CASTRO, United States
    MRS.
    Everything was perfect. we will come back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Peter, AU
    PETER ARNOLD
    A very cost-effective accommodation providor.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - Blanca Rosa, PT
    EXCELLENT LOCATION, CLOSE TO HISTORIC DISTRICT , BUT VERU QUIET AREA.
    Very attentive and very helpul friendly and polite staff. the breakfast was outstanding. the room large and comfortable. bed was very comfortable. no noisd from street. i would recommend to my frirds. if i go back to beautiful salamanca, i will stay at the claras again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Petr, Czech Republic
    VERY NICE STAY IN SALAMANCA
    We stayed in eurostars hotel in salamanca for three nights. everything was perfect. we appreciated very friendly and helpful staff, especially the receptionists.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - Doebeli, CH
    VERY GOOD LOCATION
    We were very pleased with the hotel especially with regard to the location and the friendly staff at the reception desk. the room was spacious and the bathroom as well.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - Todd, United States of America
    DESK HELP
    Paula was very helpful in finding a wine tasting for us to attend.
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm