This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
7196 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
5407 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/08/2020 - DAVID ALISTAIR, Ireland
    SMART AND S⅞ILENT
    Excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - KYU HWANG, KR
    BEST POSITION, CLEAN AND WIDE ROOM
    Bright and cosy room, best position hotel. the kindest service will make you happy.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - darren, GB
    DARREN KERSHAW
    Member of staff on reception was excellent
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2020 - simon kam, AU
    GOOD VALUE
    Clean,spacious room, very good price ingood location.good breakfast
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - GORDON WILLIAM, United Kingdom
    SPLENDID STAY
    It was a true delight to have a wonderful stay in such a beautiful hotel set in the midsts of the forest. the highlight for us was the magnificent dinner and incredible wine in the hotel restaurant. the dinning room itself is beautiful but the food, wine and service were out of this world.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - John, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Good hotel in central location. secure underground car parking.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - Cristina, RO
    SALAMANCA
    Excelent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - António Sotto Mayor Vaz, PT
    CHECKING IN
    Maria, from the receptions desk, was quiet above the average.extremely friendly and helpful.congratulations.t
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Steve O'Loughlin, GB
    MR STEVE O’LOUGHLIN
    Excellent and even better to get an unexpected upgrade. getting into the car park was a bit exciting .... my car only just fit!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Anne, GB
    ANNE
    Loved the hotel. great location!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Raymond, CA
    DR
    Excellent hotel, rooms comfy, great location, walking distance to plaza mayor and just a 1 minute walk to sam esteban church. breakfast was wonderful. parking easy in and out with elevator. all in would recommend.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - Peter, GB
    PETER SMITH
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - Georgina, GB
    GEORGIE MACK
    I have stayed here a few times now and really like this hotel. this time we arrived later, so ordered room service. this cost 36 with a beer and cheapest wine, so we expected something good. it was served in takeaway boxes and the food was very greasy and lukewarm, not great at all. i also had to go back downstairs to have my wine opened and there was no glass for the beer. the menu describes it as a \"gourmet experience\"....so wrong! i do not like writing negative comments about your hotel as it is so good but please review this service as it lets you down (i did mention it at checkout too). i\'m staying again in october and looking forward to it but definitely no room service!!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Andrew, US
    MR A SHIEH
    I had a enjoyable stay, very professional and beautiful property
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Stephen, ES
    REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    Our first stay in a eurostars hotel, we were very impressed and will definitely use these hotels again.very noticable that all the staff we came into contact with were very friendly and visibly cheerful.breakfast was very good and excellent value and the young lady who worked in the comedor made sure every everything was always available. one negative is that most of the fruit and the tomatoes was overly ripe and tasteless.
  • 9.3
    recommended