This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
3408 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3409 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/11/2017 - MIKHAIL, Russian Federation
    OK.
    Everything in the hotel were very good and personal is work very good
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2017 - LESLIE MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
    WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY, PERFECT COMFORT, LARGE, IMMACULATE ROOM, WOULD HAVE LIKED A RESTAURANT FOR DINNER
    Perfect
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/11/2017 - MILTIADIS, GRECIA
    I ALWAYS STAY IN YOUR HOTEL WHEN I VISIT SALAMANCA
    I always stay in your hotel when i visit salamanca
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/11/2017 - Elena, Greece
    GOOD VALUE FOR PRICE
    Better sound proof facilities
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2017 - GILLIAN PAULINE, REINO UNIDO
    A VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH PARKING IN THE HEART OF SALAMANNCA.
    Highly recommended. good to have parking on site in a secure garage. thought of car lift a bit disconcerting but it was fine.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/11/2017 - ANGELA ROSEMERI, BRASIL
    NOTHING
    Nothing
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2017 - Neal, United States
    NCOHEN.RAMBLINWRECK@GMAIL.COM
    Nice hotel, centrally located, wonderful staff!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/11/2017 - Vanessa, United Kingdom
    XXX
    Lovely hotel. staff fantastic and very welcoming. rooms very comfortable. highly recommend
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2017 - FRANCESCO, ITALIA
    VERY GOOD
    I'm totaly satisfied of my experience in this hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/10/2017 - LAURA, ITALIA
    EVERYTHING OK!!!
    Everything ok
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - LORRETTA ANTONELLA, ITALIA
    WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE HOTEL.
    The bedroom was very comfortable, especially nice to have such a large bed. friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2017 - Neil, United Kingdom
    LIKE IT
    Stayed 3 times now will stay again
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2017 - Stuart, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2017 - Martin, United Kingdom
    SEE COMMENTS BELOW:
    Superior rooms well equipped, with helpful staff in excellent city centre location, would definitely recommend this hotel if looking to visit salamanca.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/10/2017 - PAUL, BRASIL
    FUNCIONáRIOS MUITO PRESTATIVOS
    Funcionários muito prestativos, educados e atenciosos. há um certo barulho interno nos quartos que vem de outros apartamentos. ou eu não entendi bem as regras do hotel ou as toalhas poderiam ter sido trocadas diariamente. não sei se as pus no local certo. o café da manhã poderia estender-se até às 11 horas em dias úteis. a meu ver, termina cedo.
  • 8.5
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform