This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
338 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
175 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2020 - Roman Pakula, CA
    CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT
    Customer service is great
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2020 - Roman Pakula, CA
    CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT
    Customer service is great
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2020 - Kelsey Brown, GB
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & ATTENTION - GREAT VISIT OVERALL!
    I really appreciated the staff\'s attention during my stay at eurostars. they checked in to make sure i was satisfied with my room, answered my questions about the area, and helped me when i couldn\'t find a plug adapter. they made my stay less stressful and i really appreciate it. the only thing i would have liked is for the rooftop bar to be open while i was there on a monday. i would have loved to see the sunset from the roof!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - Richard, US
    SHOWER ROM FLOORING
    My only mild complaint was that the shower flooring could be a bit slippery at times.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2020 - Roman Pakula, CA
    CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT
    Customer service is great
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Andrea, US
    EXCELLENT
    David is very good person
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/12/2019 - Alejandro, US
    DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING TELECINCO INC.
    Excellent location, great rates, excellent personel, excellent service
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/12/2019 - Edmee, US
    GREAT PLACE
    Iron was just missing from the room
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - Alison, US
    WONDERFUL STAY
    My husband and i spent six nights at your hotel in miami and loved it. very spacious and comfortable. the breakfast was amazing!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/12/2019 - Roberto Ruvalcaba, MX
    VERY FRIENDLY MANAGEMENT AND STAFF
    Manager and staff are always trying to make my stay better. i\'ve stayed on four separate occasions.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2019 - Miriam, US
    BREAKFAST BOX
    Overall the hotel was great, maybe a little bit overprized for what we were expecting. the building in which the hotel is was a historic bank and it was really beautiful. the breakfast was definitely a 10, but we asked for a breakfast box (because we were leaving before breakfast was served) and they only gave us a small sandwich (litteraly a slice of ham and a slice of cheese) and 3 pieces of fruit (2 of them apples). i was expecting something way better than that given that they have a huge buffet.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Sandra, CH
    PLEASANT STAY
    We had a pleasant stay at eurostar hoten in miami and woumd definitely recommend it to friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - Michael, BS
    MICHAEL KELLY
    Second stay at this wonderful hotel. everything was as perfect as the first time. look forward to many more stays.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - CHRIS, US
    CHRIS
    A
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - FELIX, ES
    FELIX
    La terraza del bar de arriba debería de estar más limpia, cuando llueve quitar los cojines de los asientos para que no se mojen después ponerlos etc
  • 8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm