This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
306 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
162 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Sandra, CH
    PLEASANT STAY
    We had a pleasant stay at eurostar hoten in miami and woumd definitely recommend it to friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - Michael, BS
    MICHAEL KELLY
    Second stay at this wonderful hotel. everything was as perfect as the first time. look forward to many more stays.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - CHRIS, US
    CHRIS
    A
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - FELIX, ES
    FELIX
    La terraza del bar de arriba debería de estar más limpia, cuando llueve quitar los cojines de los asientos para que no se mojen después ponerlos etc
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Norma Jean, US
    GREAT BREAKFAST, LOCATION AND STAFF
    Best omelette i’ve had outside of france and new orleans. thank you, melanie, ailid and andrea for you kind attention and personal service! keep it up. i’ll be back!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Dennis Hodges, US
    WHAT A GEM!
    I was looking for an alternative to the conference hotel down the street. found this one and it was the right decision. i love european-style hotels and this one was spot on. very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and great location. will stay here again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - ANCIL, Trinidad and Tobago
    DR. [NOT SURE WHAT WAS ASKED HERE]
    Enjoyable stay overall
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - Laura, US
    LAURA WBER
    Would gladly come back
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Dennis, US
    GREAT STAY
    Very friendly staff. great rooms. very good breakfast.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Dennis, United States of America
    NICE STAY
    Very helpful staff. good location. breakfast is very good. rooms are nice with good pillows and large tv.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Tiedje, DE
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Wow, amazing stay at the eurostar miami! the breakfast was awesome! would love to book again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Tiffany, United States of America
    GREAT ROOM
    Great location, room and excellent service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Michael, BS
    MICHAEL ANTHONY KELLY
    Just had the pleasure of staying in your hotel downtown miami, august 22nd, 2019. i was exceedingly satisfied. five stars all around. check in took less than 3 minutes. rooms were great. breakfast was far above any other hotel i have been in. all the staff were professional and very polite.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - LEONARDO, CO
    I NEED MY INVOICE
    Hello, mi name is leonardo hortua h, when i left the hotel, i requested my invoice, but they did not give it to me and told me it would be sent by mail
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Darrell, United States of America
    OUR STAY THIS PAST WEEKEND
    We really enjoyed our stay, and the staff was wonderful.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm