This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
204 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
103 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - MONICA DICKERSON, United States
    HOTEL COMMENTS
    Check in staff very friendly, helpful, and customer oriented. lovely rooms.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - Charles, United States of America
    ANGELA
    Enjoyed our stay. hotel was nice, staff was friendly. especially the staff at breakfast.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - VERONICA, US
    THANKS
    The breakfast was excellent
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Rudy, United States of America
    UNIQUE
    This hotel was quaint, comfortable and affordable!!!!!the breakfast was great as well as the service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/05/2019 - Francisco Javier, CL
    BEST BREAKFAST
    Best break fast
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - Maria A, Puerto Rico
    MRS.
    We had a very good experience with the personnel at the hotel. valeria in the breakfast room was very attentive. the only thing missing was milk that was not whole. (skim or at least 1%).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Yolanda Dotson, US
    GOOD JOB !
    Breakfast is excellent especially as valeria and andrea are very courteous and welcoming. all staff are very helpful and pleasant. this was a very nice business stay. the upgrades while keeping antique details was very smartly done.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - David Velasquez, US
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    I\'m really pleased with the location of the hotel. the staff is really professional and friendly
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/05/2019 - David, US
    VERY CLOSE TO COURTHOUSE
    I will stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2019 - ESTRELLA MANGAO, United States
    I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
    Great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - McKenzie, US
    BLOWN AWAY
    I came down with a group of 7 women and we were all so impressed! the two ladies at the front desk were so accommodating, friendly, warm and welcoming! i will 100% be staying with you again the next time i am in miami
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Richard, United States of America
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Just wanted to pass on how much we enjoyed our stay at the eurostars langford. we were in town for a concert at the olympia theater, and this was literally around the corner. the room was spotless and comfortable, and a truly excellent value. the included breakfast was better than expected - even including my espresso at no additional charge!the *only* issue that i had was with the bathroom door. even though the glass is frosted, the location of it relative to the commode had the potential to cause some modesty concerns. but that was very small.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - PAMELA, United States of America
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Beautiful and modern
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - SHERRON THOMAS-DANCLAIR, Trinidad and Tobago
    GREAT LOCATION, MADE MY TRIP EASIER, AND GETTING AROUND. THANKS
    This was my first stay and it was an enjoyable one. thanks
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - carlos, Peru
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm