This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
162 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
75 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Juliana Shakhtour, United States of America
    BREAKFAST
    Staff and breakfast was above and beyond expectations
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2019 - Samuel, Germany
    CHECK IN
    Very helpful and informative workers specially barbara
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 05/04/2019 - RONALD HAGGERTY, United States
    MR.
    I loved the charm and character of the hotel. great location. walking distance to the harbor.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/03/2019 - Leyla,
    VERY NICE AND HELPFUL PERSONAL
    Really nice hotel
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/03/2019 - Michelle, United States of America
    GREAT PLACE
    We stayed in miami in march and was amazed how nice the hotel was and the breakfast was amazing! we will use this hotel again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2019 - Gilda, Argentina
    GILDA
    Everything was really good in general breakfast is great ! the guy in charge of the breakfast restaurant was extremely welcoming and friendly, always accommodating our requests .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2019 - Chiamaka, United States of America
    GREAT CHIC HOTEL
    Felt like i was back in nyc which is a compliment
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Gordon, United States of America
    GREAT BREAKFAST AND SERVICE
    We have to say the breakfast was very good and the care of the service of jaime from the breakfast launch was excellent. thank you very much from gordon and cindy. www.gosolar.us
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Richard, United States of America
    MIRRORS
    It would be helpful to have a mirror in the room, outside of the bathroom.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/03/2019 - Don and Ellen, United States of America
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL BUT MISERABLE CHECK-IN
    The hotel is lovely, the location is great, and we really liked the aesthetic. unfortunately our experience was colored by an unhappy experience with checking in. we arrived just after 1 pm, hot and eager for a shower. booking on the website promised us early check-in based on availability, two bottles of water, and breakfast included. we understood that no rooms were ready, but the desk clerk insisted we would have to wait until 3 pm. surely some rooms were ready before that -- they didn\'t all magically get finished at 2:59 pm! the clerk also said breakfast would cost 15 -- it did not. when we finally checked in at 3:05, we didn\'t get our luggage for nearly half an hour and we had to be for the promised bottles of water. perhaps he was new, perhaps he didn\'t realize we had booked directly... but he made absolutely no effort to accommodate us or make us comfortable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2019 - Nancy, United States of America
    NANCY P.
    Great service during my stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Mike, United States of America
    EXPERIENCE
    Great job by everybodygreat place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Jerry, United States of America
    HAPPY VISIT
    My wife ans had a great overnight stay. kevin (i believe?) natalia at the front desk and valeria in the breakfast restaurant were very cordial and attentive. housekeeping brought us water and ice as requested or promised also. will come back as the situations allow. like the location too!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2019 - sean baumann, United States of America
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Laura, United States of America
    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. the room was very quiet so i was able to have a great night’s sleep. breakfast was excellent. i appreciated the good quality of the food and the helpfulness of the staff, especially valeria and her sister (i don’t remember her name). it was a nice touch to get a complimentary bottle of water and chocolates every other night. i will recommend the hotel to a friend who is visiting miami in march.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm