This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
255 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
137 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Michael, BS
    MICHAEL ANTHONY KELLY
    Just had the pleasure of staying in your hotel downtown miami, august 22nd, 2019. i was exceedingly satisfied. five stars all around. check in took less than 3 minutes. rooms were great. breakfast was far above any other hotel i have been in. all the staff were professional and very polite.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - LEONARDO, CO
    I NEED MY INVOICE
    Hello, mi name is leonardo hortua h, when i left the hotel, i requested my invoice, but they did not give it to me and told me it would be sent by mail
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Darrell, United States of America
    OUR STAY THIS PAST WEEKEND
    We really enjoyed our stay, and the staff was wonderful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Diego R, US
    GREAT PLACE TO USE AS BASE TO EXPLORE MIAMI AT A GREAT PRICE
    All was very nice.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - Roman Pakula, CA
    CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT
    Front desk and the breakfast serving staff are great!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - MARY CHILUK, United States
    BUSY BUT WONDERFUL FRONT DESK PEOPLE
    Front desk personnel were extremely helpful and courteous. taxi service was called, restaurant info very helpful as we were unfamiliar with miami
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Yolanda, US
    LITIGATION PROPERTY ADJUSTER
    I love staying in your hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - INGRID, United Kingdom
    MRS POUYANNE
    We stayed at your hotel on 19th july, armando the concierge was fantastic, his customer service standards are excellent.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Kenneth Martin, United States of America
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Excellent service from the staff. i’ll definitely be staying again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Lisette, Puerto Rico
    EXCELENTE,
    Tremendo desayuno , ubicación perfecta y súper limpio. muy bonito!!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Luciano, US
    GREAT
    Everything was great. have no complains about the hotel. would recommend to anyone who asks me.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - NELLIE SANABRIA, United States
    DELEGATES
    Euro hotel was a great location and fast service
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - LUCIANO, US
    RECOMMEND
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. enjoyed my stay, everything was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - Helene, NL
    BREAKFAST
    Breakfast was very good also very good service
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Chiamaka, United States of America
    I LOVE THIS HOTEL
    Will always come back best in miamk
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm