This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
125 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
58 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Mike, United States of America
    EXPERIENCE
    Great job by everybodygreat place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Jerry, United States of America
    HAPPY VISIT
    My wife ans had a great overnight stay. kevin (i believe?) natalia at the front desk and valeria in the breakfast restaurant were very cordial and attentive. housekeeping brought us water and ice as requested or promised also. will come back as the situations allow. like the location too!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2019 - sean baumann, United States of America
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Laura, United States of America
    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. the room was very quiet so i was able to have a great night’s sleep. breakfast was excellent. i appreciated the good quality of the food and the helpfulness of the staff, especially valeria and her sister (i don’t remember her name). it was a nice touch to get a complimentary bottle of water and chocolates every other night. i will recommend the hotel to a friend who is visiting miami in march.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/01/2019 - Dennis, United States of America
    INCORRECT BILLING
    I was disappointed and shocked to find that the breakfast buffet was added to my bill, especially because i asked the desk clerk for other breakfast options and she directed me to mirabelle\'s across the street.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - Benjamin, United States of America
    BREAKFAST GIRLS
    The breakfast girls were amazing, they met all of my needs and are very good at what they do. the hotel was very comfortable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/12/2018 - Daria, Russian Federation
    MS. NADEZHDA
    Perfect location, smart design
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2018 - Tiffini Johnson, United States of America
    GREAT LOCATION
    Enjoyed staying at the hotel. i had a hard time working the thermostat, however the actual hotel and rooftop bar was awesome!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2018 - Jessica, United States of America
    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
    I really enjoyed my stay and will be back again, thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Jeffrey, United States of America
    GREAT PLACE, PRIME LOCATION!
    I came here for my company and am so happy with the accommodations!i was 2 blocks from work, but after work i was also mere blocks away from so much entertainment!the staff was super polite, courteous, and very accommodating!the skytop bar was the best part of my stay, i wish i\'d gone up there sooner than my last night!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Richard A. Clack, United States of America
    RICHARD A. CLACK
    we greatly enjoyed our stay at the eurostar langford. the breakfast was excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Gloria A, Puerto Rico
    EXPERIENCIA
    Me encanto el hotel la ubicación y su limpieza además tenía un menú variado para el desayuno. muy complacida! lo recomiendo!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2018 - Juha Oja, Finland
    BREAKFAST ONE SLIGHTLY NEGATIVE
    I had 8 different hotels on my journey and your breakfast was best / shared it with one other which had slightly wider variety of choices. especially bacon and eggs, but overall perfect. and person was very helpful, friendly (big man, cant remember his name). only \"negative\" was that rooftop bar music came out loudly in corridor to the room, might be a good idea to check if soundproofing can be improved?
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2018 - SOHAN, Romania
    NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2018 - Michael Osborne, United States of America
    MR OSBORNE
    Enjoyed my stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm