This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Langford
121 SE 1st St Miami FL 33131 United States Of America
Eurostars Langford
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
86 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
46 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2018 - Jessica, United States of America
    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
    I really enjoyed my stay and will be back again, thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Jeffrey, United States of America
    GREAT PLACE, PRIME LOCATION!
    I came here for my company and am so happy with the accommodations!i was 2 blocks from work, but after work i was also mere blocks away from so much entertainment!the staff was super polite, courteous, and very accommodating!the skytop bar was the best part of my stay, i wish i\'d gone up there sooner than my last night!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Richard A. Clack, United States of America
    RICHARD A. CLACK
    we greatly enjoyed our stay at the eurostar langford. the breakfast was excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Gloria A, Puerto Rico
    EXPERIENCIA
    Me encanto el hotel la ubicación y su limpieza además tenía un menú variado para el desayuno. muy complacida! lo recomiendo!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2018 - Juha Oja, Finland
    BREAKFAST ONE SLIGHTLY NEGATIVE
    I had 8 different hotels on my journey and your breakfast was best / shared it with one other which had slightly wider variety of choices. especially bacon and eggs, but overall perfect. and person was very helpful, friendly (big man, cant remember his name). only \"negative\" was that rooftop bar music came out loudly in corridor to the room, might be a good idea to check if soundproofing can be improved?
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2018 - SOHAN, Romania
    NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2018 - Michael Osborne, United States of America
    MR OSBORNE
    Enjoyed my stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/10/2018 - Ann, Ireland
    MS
    No complaints what so ever
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - Carl, Barbados
    CONCERNING BREAKFAST
    I suggest that the breakfast time be extended by 1 hour to 11.30 am to accommodate those who are on holiday
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - Marcello, Brazil
    NICE TO STAY
    Very nice placê to stay in downtown miami, i will came back
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/10/2018 - Brian Lipscomb, Australia
    SERVICE
    The guys went above and beyond in the terms of service. we were very happy with our experience.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2018 - Yangwei, Hong Kong
    CAN YOU SEND THE FREE BEER TO ROOM
    Can you send the free beer to room?or give free water?
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2018 - Linda Farrelly, Ireland
    MS LINDA FARRELLY
    I found the hotel in great condition. the ambient atmosphere was ideal with a nice mixture of business and leisure. the breakfast was fantastic as was my room. overall, an enjoyable stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2018 - JENNY Ching Man, United States of America
    JEN
    Love it. please open more in the usa, especially on the west coast side
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/08/2018 - Paul, United States of America
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    I booked on line and received the free breakfast.the service was friendly and fast.the food was fresh and the variety of food was large.i would definitely have breakfast here again!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm