This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Ibiza
C/ Ramon Muntaner 25-33 Ibiza 07800 Spain
Eurostars Ibiza
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
210 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
107 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - Gurjit, GB
    IBIZA EUROSTAR
    Myself and husband had the most amazing honeymoon! beautiful hotel with stunning views. great location. staff were all great, especially natalia and mariola! only feedback for improvement is more vegetarian and vegan options for breakfast. however aside from that cannot fault this hotel and will definitely be returning! thank you!gurjit and ashvin xx
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Adam, GB
    ADAM CLOVER
    Lovely hotel, our room was fantastic with great views. natalia on the day reception was so helpful and friendly. the gentleman who was working in the breakfast room was again very friendly and helpful. this s the second time we have stayed in eurostar’s hotels and can’t fault them.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - DENIS STEWART, United Kingdom
    LIFT
    Lift out of order during length of stay.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - ABDULAZIZ, SA
    2019 SUMMER
    Good location
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - ANGELA MARIE CWAYNA, United States
    THANKS
    We loved our stay there! our room was perfect and christina at the from desk was extremely helpful!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - EDWARD CHARLES CLAY, United Kingdom
    SALLY CLAY
    Great hotel, room and staff. i would just liked the bar on the roof to have been open later than 7.30/8pm.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Chris Jenkins, GB
    CHRIS
    The hotel was excellent with good facilities and in a good location, the staff were friendly and helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/03/2019 - Amparo, Spain
    BUEN HOTEL
    No tomamos el desayuno porque no estaba disponible y el spa estaba cerrado. a pesar de ello disfrutamos de una habitación mejor con vistas al mar. personal amable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 7 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/03/2019 - David, New Zealand
    ROOM COMFORTS
    No tea / coffee making facilities were available.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/10/2018 - Sarah-Jane, United Kingdom
    GREAT NEW HOTEL
    Great find, lovely new suite hotel. spacious rooms, modern and fresh looking with a beach feel. i had suite 10 which had a partial sea view from the balcony, bed area was screened away from the dining area, sofa and kitchenette. lots of wardrobe space. shower in the bathroom was great with good water pressure. only downside to the room was there was no full length mirror. great rooftop pool and bar, mojitos were fantastic. good quality buffet breakfast (hot scrambled eggs & bacon included).only a 3min walk to the beach, 10min walk into the old town (although the short route takes you up and down a steep hill) reception staff were very friendly and helpful and reception had infused waters, apples and marshmallows to help yourself to. would definitely stay again.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/09/2018 - Kate, United Kingdom
    KATE LAW
    We loved the stay thank you! special thanks to virginia who was so helpful and friendly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/07/2018 - ANGELA MICHELLE OBRIEN, Australia
    AMAZING
    Absolutely stunning in a great location, rooms were 5* would highly recommend, we will be back
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm