This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Valencia
VALLE DE AYORA Nº3 Valencia 46015 Spain
Eurostars Gran Valencia
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
4572 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2324 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - MARCIN, PL
    GOOD HOTEL CLOSE TO THE CENTER
    I enjoyed my stay. good hotel, room comfortable with nice view, excellent breakfast.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - ZISIS, GR
    FIRST TIME BUT NOT THE LAST
    I stay the first time at the eurostar gran valencia but it will be again my choice in valencia. a good location, nice rooms, delicius breakfast and a very friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Sonja, AT
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Everything was perfect, thanks to the nearby metro station, the hotel is also well connected to the city center.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Ricardo Lavrador, PT
    HOTEL EXPERIENCE
    I’ve been at the hotel for work, although is good for vacation as well.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - Marion, ES
    MARION MIL ER
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at eurostar’s gran valencia. our room was spacious and serviced daily. the buffet breakfast which was included was just right. we booked direct with the hotel. we would recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - VOLODYMYR MARTYNYSHYN, Ukraine
    MR. VM
    It was a truly amazing experience with a very high level of customer service! appreciate a lot for the attention we received during our stay in valencia. thanks!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Dorin Moise, GB
    2 NIGHTS ACCOMODATION
    Nice room with a beautiful view to the town. i enjoyed the \'\'jacuzzi bath\'\'. recommendation :i would extend the roof pool time during summer. dorin
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - Neagoe, RO
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We spend nice timw in valencia we will come back soon
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - JOHANNES DUINMEIJER, Netherlands
    EXCELLENT
    We had a very good stay in the eurostar valencia hotel. big plus was that we could put our hired bikes in the parking garage.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - Ángela, ES
    NICE HOLIDAYS
    Thanks for a good time
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Michael Crisp, GB
    MR MICHAEL CRISP
    If you want to save a few pounds and have a cheap hotel don\'t look here. if you want a top rate hotel at a very reasonable price you\'re on the correct web site, can\'t wait for my next visit. thank you.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - Jawad Mustafa, SE
    TEA IN ROOM
    A tea cattle in room is a good facility to have which was missing.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Aleksandar, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of
    WORTH FOR THE MONEY
    I enjoy the stay in the hotel
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Ruth, ES
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very friendly and efficient staff. comfortable rooms and nice location.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - Shirley, ES
    NICE ROOM
    Clean and comfortable room
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm