This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Hotel Santiago
Avenida Maestro Mateo, 27 Santiago de Compostela 15706 Spain
Eurostars Gran Hotel Santiago
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
2083 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1191 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Robert E Meale, US
    MR.
    Loved the location, which was a walkable distance from the frenzy of the center of santiago. staff could not have been more helpful, as i needed to prepare rental bike for pickup and required some basic packing materials. secure locked parking for bike. buffet breakfasts were ample, unlike continental breakfasts that i typically encountered at other hotels.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - Richard, US
    GREAT HOTEL
    We were very happy with our stay. we have booked a eurostars hotel in porto portugal and will do the same in lisbon. we have found our hotel chain in spain & portugal!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Donna, CA
    EXCELLENT
    Attentive staff and service. excellent room and breakfast.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/09/2019 - Ads Burrun, GB
    DR J B
    Very nice and polite members of staffs/ reception was excellent always willing to help. breakfast can be improved by adding some more hot menus. a leisure centre with pool/ steam and sauna room/gym will be perfect.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Nisar Contractor, AU
    GRAN HOTEL SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
    Great place to stay. elegant and tidy. great friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - ALBERTO BATTISTON, Argentina
    MUY BUENA VISITA
    Tuvimos una estadia muy biuena
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Carmen, ES
    PERSONAL ATTENTION
    All were very kind and professional
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Valeriia, EE
    HOTEL LOCATION
    It’s a little bit far from the city center
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - Stefano, ES
    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    My family and i enjoyed a very pleasant staying at the eurostars hotel in santiago de compostela at the beginning of this month. we had a baby with us and the treatment received by the personnel has been remarkable. i will surely consider booking with them again as my first choice on my next visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - Bob, NL
    GREAT HOTEL
    We had a great stay at eurostars. we were especially satisfied with the great breakfast in the top floor.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Ivan, US
    VERY NICE HOTEL STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
    Th hotel is a little over 1/3 mile from the old city. theree is free parking on the street by the hotel. it is a very nice place when visiting santiago de compostela.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Deborah, ES
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    Nice hotel, 20 minute walk into the old town, but relatively flat and easy walk. lovely choice at breakfast. welcome drink in reception daily. friendly reception staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Vincenza, Italy
    A GOOD HOTEL
    Ottimo hotel. staff molto gentile.visto che noi siamo patiti la mattina presto ci è stata fornita una colazione al saccouna sola notta negativa, prima delle sette del mattino non è possibile prendere un caffe. .magari la disponibilità du una macchietta automatica per un caffe sarebbe stata gradita.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Onkar, Germany
    BREAKFAST
    Breakfast could be improved
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 05/02/2019 - David Álvarez Fariña, Spain
    FURNITURE
    I recommend to renew the furniture of the rooms as, even though it is in good state, it is a little bit old.all the rest is perfectly nice in this hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm