This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Hotel La Toja
Rúa da Condesa 2, 2 Isla De La Toja - Pontevedra 36991 Spain
Eurostars Gran Hotel La Toja
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1869 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1170 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Stilyana, NL
    GREAT HOTEL, THOUGH THE ROOMS TEND TO BE VERY NOISY
    We had a great time and the staff was very helpful when asked to help us with all of our requests (as we have a newborn). however, the rooms are not isolated well and we could hear all of our neighbors from all sides and it was very noisy. i needed to go and ask for silence after 23.00 o\'clock, as the neighbours next room would not keep the tv volume down, which was really impolite of them.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2019 - Barbara W, United States of America
    DREAMING OF THIS VISIT FOR 40 YEARS
    I tried la toja bath products many years ago, and wanted to come to the island. when i found the gran hotel la toja, it made my day. first class service, an incredible spa, and pool. the staff was extremely helpful, and helped me to choose the spa services i really wanted. the staff at the gran hotel la toja need to be told just how amazing they are. especially after what i am sure was a busy summer season. thank you gran hotel la toja, i will be back. sooner than later
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - maria del rosario, ES
    PERFECT STAY
    We enjoy our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Catherine, IE
    MRS CATHERINE GUNNING
    Beautiful stay in eurostars. fabulous views and outstanding breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - VALERIE ANNE GADD, United Kingdom
    LOVELY LOCATION
    A good hotel in a pleasant location. believe that the restaurant could benefit by placing a specimen menu in the general area ao that guests may see what is available,
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/07/2019 - Maximo, US
    MR MAXIMO RODRIGUEZ
    This hotel facility is a charmer, it’s an old property and under renovation, however the hotel should not asigne roos directly adjacent to rooms that are being renovated, it made it imposible for in room relaxation
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - AUGUSTO, Spain
    DR
    It was a fantastic hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2018 - Mikael, Suecia
    GRAND HOTEL LA TOXA
    Beautiful hotel with excelent breakfast and dinner . friendly and welcoming stagf. hotel location very nicr.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2018 - Patricia, Germany
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    Beautiful hotel, very comfortable room, super nice breakfast and very caring staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2018 - Virendra, Omán
    ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH OUR STAY
    Far exceeded our expectation
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2017 - MANUEL JOSE, PORTUGAL
    BEATIFUL LOCATION AND GOOD SERVISSE...
    A very nice hotel
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2017 - OLEKSANDRA, UCRANIA
    I ENJOYED TO BE IN HOTEL LA TOJA
    My opinion
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2017 - MARIO FERNANDO, PORTUGAL
    E UM HOTEL QUE FAZ JUS áS ESTRELAS QUE POSSUI! PARABéNS.
    É um excelente hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - DAVID NICHOLAS ALEXA, REINO UNIDO
    WE HAD A LOVELY STAY. HOWEVER WE REALISED AFTER WE HAD PAID THE BILL AND LATER CHECKED OUR PAPERWORK THAT WE HAD BEEN QUOTED A PRICE WHICH INCLUDED DINNER, BUT THEN WE CHARGED FOR DINNER ON TOP OF THAT PRICE! THERE MIGHT HAVE BEEN SOME CONFUSION INITIALLY BECAUSE I QUOTED THE WRONG ROOM NUMBER AT DINNER BUT THIS WAS QUICKLY CLEARED UP, AS RECEPTION RANG US LATER THAT EVENING AND WE GAVE THE CORRECT ROOM NUMBER. WE THEREFORE SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED EXTRA FOR THE DINNER, JUST THE WINE AND COFFEES.
    Charged twice for dinner
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2017 - david, Portugal
    GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm