This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Executive
Calle Marie Curie, 2 Barcelona - Barberà del Vallès 08210 Spain
Eurostars Executive
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
2740 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1502 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - Anna, ES
    SUPERADAS EXPECTATIVAS
    Nos hemos alojado varias veces y siempre salimos muy satisfechos, gracias por la hospitalidad
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/07/2018 - lihua, Spain
    CORRECTO!
    Todo correcto! solicitamos una cama doble, pero al final no nos ha dado. habitación bastante limpia, la puerta estaba algo gastada, pero por lo general bien,
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/03/2018 - THOMAS RIGASSI, Switzerland
    ASSESSMENT
    The hotel is well located for the business trip as very close to the site. the personnel are very friendly, polite and helpful. even a late cancellation and re-booking was done without any extra charge.would book again there for a future business trip :-).
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2018 - Siddrath, Chile
    COMMENTS
    All is great with the hotel except the beds must be a little more apart ( when two people are using as separate beds ).the staff is exceptionally good and so was the breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/01/2018 - FRANK HOFFMANN, Germany
    PERFECT LOCATION
    We enjoyed our stay
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Astrid, Spain
    THEY DIDN'T READ OUR COMMENTS ABOUT THE HIGH FLOOR THE DOOR MAN WAS VERY HELPFUL
    Attention not very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - luc, Belgium
    SOME DAYS AGO WE STAYED FOR THE 4TH TIME IN THIS HOTEL; OUR SON LIVES IN MIRASOL, SO THIS HOTEL IS VERY GOOD SITUATED AND ALWAYS HAS GOOD PRICES. WE LIKE THE ROOM VERY MUCH, AND ALSO THE BATHROOM WITH A LARGE BATH. THE SERVICE IN THE RESTAURANT IS GOOD AND THE BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD, WITH ALL FRESH FOOD. PERHAPS SOME (FREE) WATER IN THE ROOM WOULD BE NICE. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE.
    Always very good (both room, bathroom and breakfast)
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/10/2016 - Alicia s, United States
    YOU HAVE A FINE HOTEL,BREAKFAST A LITTLE DISORGANISED SOME TIMES, BUT OVER ALL VERY GOOD.I STILL WOULD LIKE TO SEE SOME DRAWERS EVEN IF THEY ARE IN THE CLOSET.
    Ms
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/10/2016 - SALIM, ALGERIA
    THANKS FOR YOUR CARE OF CUSTOMERS
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/08/2016 - GEYLAN DENISA, RUMANIA
    CLEAN ROOMS AND VERRY BEAUTIFUL
    Excelent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/04/2016 - das, Belgium
    WE HAD A VERY GOOD ROOM, QUIET ROOM, A GOOD BED AND A NICE BATHROOM WITH A GOOD LARGE BATH. ALSO THE BREAKFAST IS REALLY GOOD.
    Very good price quality stay
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 21/12/2015 - MUTHUKUMAR, INDIA
    NEED DENTAL KIT, COMB AND A MICROWAVE OVEN.ALSO A COMPLEMENTARY WATER BOTTLE PER DAY.
    Room facilities
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/11/2015 - Marta, Spain
    TODO MUY BIEN
    Excelente
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/10/2015 - DAKIR, Morocco
    LUXURY HOTEL AND DESIGN.DISCREET AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF.THE ROOMS ARE MORE THAN COMFORTABLE.I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
    Luxury hotel and design
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/09/2015 - HENRIK, DINAMARCA
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE.
    Everything was fine.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm