This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Artes
Rua do Rosario, 160-164 Porto 4050-521 Portugal
Eurostars Das Artes
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3562 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2061 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/01/2020 - Andrey, DE
    EXCELENT
    Very good location to reach most of attractions by foot.breakfast close to perfect.recomendation.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - ARIAN, Australia
    STAFF ARE EXCELLENT
    The customer service really stood out with the front facing staff at the hotel. they are very professional, courteous and approachable. the room was spacious, and the bed was huge. one thing that could be improved is that there weren’t many electrical sockets to charge personal devices - we had to unplug the lamp to use that one. other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. the hotel seemed to be designed to make life easy for the anxious traveller.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Paulo, United Kingdom
    BATHROOM
    Toilet brush needed
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2019 - Ewan, United Kingdom
    GOOD BASE FOR PORTO
    I keep coming back to this hotel every time i visit porto. the rooms are comfortable, staff helpful and breakfasts are excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Michael Landa, United States of America
    TERRIIC STAFF
    I was especially impressed by the helpfulness of the staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - Albert, US
    SHOWER
    The shower is unsafe. the floor is slippery, the grab bar is in the wrong place and there should be one to help getting in and in the shower itself. the towel rack is way too high.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/10/2019 - CHOLLOT, PT
    LAST STAY AT EUROSTARS DAS ARTES
    Perfect as always. great staff and hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - OFIRA ALON, Israel
    MRS. OFIRA ALON
    I am a director of marketing of few hotels in israel.your hotel is highly recommended and you are doing a great job!we had a great stay with you and will tell about uou to all my colligues.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - GABOR ENDRE TASSI, Hungary
    PROFESSIONAL AND NICE STAFF
    I could achive advise and solution at once, if i needed
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - DR. RÃSKAI-KISS ÃKOS GYULA, Hungary
    GOD HOTEL
    We were very satisfied with this hotel!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/09/2019 - Denis Finn, US
    MR.
    Great personal attention at front desk!!!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - JASON DEALLY, Canada
    WONDERFUL HIGHLIGHT IN MY TRIP TO LISBOA
    I just wanted to let you know that the staff at the front desk was absolutely phenomenal. everyone who i encountered at the hotel over the two nights we spent there was kind, very helpful, and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. they provided great advice on local attractions and restaurants, helped with my luggage, and always had a smile on their face while doing so. i\'ve never had a hotel experience like that! thank you to all the wonderful staff at eurostars das letras.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - JANE LOUISE DEARMAN, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Breakfast is first class, comfortable room and well presented staff more than happy to help
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - ANWESHA MAJUMDER, United States
    ENJOYED OUR STAY, STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
    Good hotel, great facilities, but the staff was really what set you apart!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - KARLI ANN MOCKENHAUPT, United States
    THANKS
    The staff were very friendly and always helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm