This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Artes
Rua do Rosario, 160-164 Porto 4050-521 Portugal
Eurostars Das Artes
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3344 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1948 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - GABOR ENDRE TASSI, Hungary
    PROFESSIONAL AND NICE STAFF
    I could achive advise and solution at once, if i needed
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - DR. RÃSKAI-KISS ÃKOS GYULA, Hungary
    GOD HOTEL
    We were very satisfied with this hotel!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/09/2019 - Denis Finn, US
    MR.
    Great personal attention at front desk!!!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - JASON DEALLY, Canada
    WONDERFUL HIGHLIGHT IN MY TRIP TO LISBOA
    I just wanted to let you know that the staff at the front desk was absolutely phenomenal. everyone who i encountered at the hotel over the two nights we spent there was kind, very helpful, and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. they provided great advice on local attractions and restaurants, helped with my luggage, and always had a smile on their face while doing so. i\'ve never had a hotel experience like that! thank you to all the wonderful staff at eurostars das letras.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - JANE LOUISE DEARMAN, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Breakfast is first class, comfortable room and well presented staff more than happy to help
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - ANWESHA MAJUMDER, United States
    ENJOYED OUR STAY, STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
    Good hotel, great facilities, but the staff was really what set you apart!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - KARLI ANN MOCKENHAUPT, United States
    THANKS
    The staff were very friendly and always helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - MARTHE BLANCHETTE, Canada
    EUROSTAR - RUA ROSARIO - PORTO
    That is the second time that i stayed in eurostar hotel in porto.i want to underline the personal attention to the client, the young people who work there do a great job.on my next trip to porto, i surely stay at this hotel again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - SUNNA SNAEDAL JONSDOTTIR, Iceland
    PROS AND CONS
    We enjoyed the hotel very much. comfortable beds good breakfast nice staff. only 2 things that weren’t perfect: the recommendarions for next train station were wrong, we were told to go much further than needed and the “taxi” ordered from front desk for our departure was an unmarked car with a very reckless driver that drove far too fast to the airport. other than that very pleased with our stay.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Michael, US
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND STAFF
    All of my interactions with the staff at the hotel were excellent. they were friendly and attentive, and really went out of their way to make me feel welcomed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - OHANNES WANES, Canada
    NICE HOTEL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO MOST TOURIST SITES
    My wife and i stayed at the eurostars das artes for 3 nights. i want to commend the staff for their friendliness and accommodation. i had made a mistake in my booking and instead of june i had booked the room for march. i noticed the error when i was charged the first night\'s fee when we did not show up in march. when i noticed the charge i re-booked the hotel for the correct dates and sent an e mail to the hotel pleading for understanding. sure enough, since i was staying there in june, they extended a credit for the charged amount for our actual stay. as for the stay, the hotel was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. also the breakfast was an excellent way to start the day. there was a lot of variety.thank you for making us feel welcome.john
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - ISABEL A MOMENEE, United States
    MRS. MOMENEE
    Everything was very nice. staff were extremely accommodating. breakfast was excellent but wish they had a restaurant for evening meals.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - DE GRADO, ES
    MS
    Very good customer attention
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - MICHAEL ANDREW CARR, United Kingdom
    CITY BREAK
    Good location.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2019 - Francis, Ireland
    GUEST 2019
    Rooms comfortable but could do with a little updating. corridors definitely need upgrading. offensive odour in lift and corridor needs correction.
  • 8.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm