This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Artes
Rua do Rosario, 160-164 Porto 4050-521 Portugal
Eurostars Das Artes
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3205 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1864 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - SUNNA SNAEDAL JONSDOTTIR, Iceland
    PROS AND CONS
    We enjoyed the hotel very much. comfortable beds good breakfast nice staff. only 2 things that weren’t perfect: the recommendarions for next train station were wrong, we were told to go much further than needed and the “taxi” ordered from front desk for our departure was an unmarked car with a very reckless driver that drove far too fast to the airport. other than that very pleased with our stay.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Michael, US
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND STAFF
    All of my interactions with the staff at the hotel were excellent. they were friendly and attentive, and really went out of their way to make me feel welcomed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - OHANNES WANES, Canada
    NICE HOTEL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO MOST TOURIST SITES
    My wife and i stayed at the eurostars das artes for 3 nights. i want to commend the staff for their friendliness and accommodation. i had made a mistake in my booking and instead of june i had booked the room for march. i noticed the error when i was charged the first night\'s fee when we did not show up in march. when i noticed the charge i re-booked the hotel for the correct dates and sent an e mail to the hotel pleading for understanding. sure enough, since i was staying there in june, they extended a credit for the charged amount for our actual stay. as for the stay, the hotel was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. also the breakfast was an excellent way to start the day. there was a lot of variety.thank you for making us feel welcome.john
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - ISABEL A MOMENEE, United States
    MRS. MOMENEE
    Everything was very nice. staff were extremely accommodating. breakfast was excellent but wish they had a restaurant for evening meals.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - DE GRADO, ES
    MS
    Very good customer attention
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - MICHAEL ANDREW CARR, United Kingdom
    CITY BREAK
    Good location.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2019 - Francis, Ireland
    GUEST 2019
    Rooms comfortable but could do with a little updating. corridors definitely need upgrading. offensive odour in lift and corridor needs correction.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - WARREN JOHN CURD, United States
    NICE HOTEL
    Friendly staff with a good breakfast. nice room.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Luis, PT
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Personnel is fantastic specially bruno, he was very helpful and provide an excellent customer service. he also convinced me to stay more days at the hotel in lisbon and in porto. so from now on i’ll be a loyal customer of eurostars and i’ll tell all my friend to stay here. my gratitude to all the staff in eurostars das letras, bruno, antonio and all the team.thanksluis sanchez
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - Isabelle, France
    NO TITME
    No comment
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - RON, Israel
    VERY GOOD
    Once again we enjoyed staying in one of eurostars hotels.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - BARBARA ANN TYRRELL, United Kingdom
    MRS BARBARA TYRRELL
    The hotel staff were so welcoming and very helpful. clean and comfy bedroom
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - JANE ALISON FREEMAN, United Kingdom
    MR FREEMAN
    Excellent hotel, a very good stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - STEVEN COLIN ATTREE, United Kingdom
    MR STEVE ATTREE
    Very impressive hotel, breakfast especially good and staff very friendly and efficient
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/02/2019 - PRITHVIRAJ BAKTAVATSALAM, India
    GREAT HOTEL NEAR TO CITY CENTER
    Stay was very pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful. this is my third time there and would be goto hotel whenever i am in porto again.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm