This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Asbóth utca, 9 Budapest 1075 Hungary
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1117 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
653 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - Ran, IL
    COMMENT
    We stay at room 611, we heard the elevator at night.the gym was very hot, the air-conditioned not worked.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - DIMITRIOS, GR
    1
    Perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - LYNDA FLORENCE, United Kingdom
    LYNDA
    Excellent stay - great location - lovely room & staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - Esty, IL
    THANK YOU
    We are very pleased to have chosen your hotel. the location, the great service, the delicious food. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - URÅ KA, Slovenia
    MRS. FAKIN
    Thanks for the lovely stay! excellent breakfast and location, nice personnel, fine accomodation. maybe the bathroom door could be more sound proof. kind regards
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - ZOE ROSE, United Kingdom
    BUDAPEST
    Our stay in budapest was amazing as was our room, especially the bathroom! we did not want to leave. all staff where great especially alissa who was extremely great at her job.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - meirav, IL
    SERVICE
    Great location and great service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Yulia, IL
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Great hotellovely roomsthe best location!!!!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Daren Patterson, US
    SHORT BREAK
    Staff went the extra mile. even booked tickets for us to see honved fc. only issue with the room was not being able to lower the temperature as the room was very warm at night. too noisy outside to open the windows.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2020 - IRIS HRUND, Iceland
    HAD A VERY NICE STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Loved your hotel eurostars in budapest :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2020 - Miri, FI
    EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
    The helpfullness and friendlyness of the staff were amazing!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/02/2020 - WOORI, GB
    KIND STAFF
    They were very kind and they print out my ticket.thanks.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/02/2020 - roi, IL
    BATH ROOM
    Recommend a toilet brush and a bathtub shower
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - SHAKED, Israel
    THE PERFECT HOTEL
    I stained with my sister at the hotel for 4 days in our trip and we just loved everything! the location was perfect, the staff were super nice and we will definitely recommend on the hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - itzhak, IL
    VERY GOOD STAFF
    Evry thing was over expected
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm