This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Asbóth utca, 9 Budapest 1075 Hungary
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
878 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
525 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - THOMAS EDWARD INNACE, United States
    TOM
    Great staff and centrally located.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - SAPIR AMAR, Israel
    RECEPTION CREW
    Very kind and pleasant
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - OVADIA AVRAHAMI, Israel
    RECOMMENDED!!!
    We had wonderful time at eurostars danube hotel!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Josef (József), IL
    NON
    Non
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - RAMIN SADR, United States
    RAMIN SADR
    Great experience by staying at eurostars in budapest
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - VERED BEN ELIEZER LEVI, Israel
    הערות
    אין הערות
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - EGIL HELGE FOSSUM, Norway
    FACILITY MANAGER
    This hotel and service was the best 100 out of 100 :)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - PHYLLIS JEAN KRUEGER, United States
    GREAT HOTEL IN CENTRAL BUDAPEST
    Very nice modern facility in the heart of pest. close to shopping and sights of budapest. i would stay there again if in the area.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - IVAN STEFANISKO, Slovakia
    ...
    Best hotel in budapest :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - RON WOLFNER, Israel
    PERFECT!!!
    We really enjoyed the service and everything !!! no doubt if we return to visit budapest it will only be at this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/09/2019 - RENO, GB
    RENO SPITERI
    I had a pleasant stay last week
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Tipwadee, QA
    COMFY ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
    Mattress so comfy , all staff are friendly , suggestion on breakfast line just put a bit corner like hungarian food or food of the day so it will make tourists feel interesting and not boring .
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2019 - Igor, Israel
    IGOR ROZHAVSKY
    Enjoyed very much my stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - MIHAELA STELA GHIMPU, Romania
    NICE STAY
    Every time everything was very good!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Giorgio, IT
    SIMPLY GREAT!
    Compliments to matteo and all the guys of the reception for their incredibile kindness and willingness. absolutely recommended.gr
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm