This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Asbóth utca, 9 Budapest 1075 Hungary
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1134 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
663 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2020 - TOMER, Israel
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Excellent service, quality breakfasts and a very elegant hotel.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/03/2020 - NAAMA, Israel
    MY STAY AT EUROSTAR DANUBA
    That was the second time i came to your hotel. it was great. it is close to the metro and the buss. the reception were happy to help in every requet i asked. thank you for awonderfull vication.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/03/2020 - DONALD, United Kingdom
    MR DONALD GRAHAM
    I would have given a 10 here had i been able to lower the air conditioning in the room past 18.5apart from this i thought the hotel and staff were excellent. great location in the heart of budapest.thank you eurostar’s. hotel for letting me enjoy your wonderful city.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - TOVA, Israel
    ASSISTENCE
    Eviline was really great.she helped us alot.we really recomand on her.thank u!!!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/03/2020 - aristotelis, GR
    LONG WEEK END
    Superb front desk service.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • 05/03/2020 - Michael, IL
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - OFER YISACHAR, Israel
    GENERAL COMMENTS
    1. the location is excellent2. every day at breakfast one of the coffee machines did not work, and sometimes both
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - THOMAS, Israel
    SHORT STAY
    It was a nice weekend at a nice hotel, located in a perfect location.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - Ran, IL
    COMMENT
    We stay at room 611, we heard the elevator at night.the gym was very hot, the air-conditioned not worked.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - DIMITRIOS, GR
    1
    Perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - LYNDA FLORENCE, United Kingdom
    LYNDA
    Excellent stay - great location - lovely room & staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - Esty, IL
    THANK YOU
    We are very pleased to have chosen your hotel. the location, the great service, the delicious food. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - URÅ KA, Slovenia
    MRS. FAKIN
    Thanks for the lovely stay! excellent breakfast and location, nice personnel, fine accomodation. maybe the bathroom door could be more sound proof. kind regards
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - ZOE ROSE, United Kingdom
    BUDAPEST
    Our stay in budapest was amazing as was our room, especially the bathroom! we did not want to leave. all staff where great especially alissa who was extremely great at her job.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - meirav, IL
    SERVICE
    Great location and great service
  • 9.7
    recommended