This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Asbóth utca, 9 Budapest 1075 Hungary
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
681 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
417 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - MAY CARIN SIRI WINROTH, Sweden
    M WINROTH
    Det var ett väldigt fint, rent och snyggt hotell. rummet rymligt och toalett och duschutrymmen var mycket bra.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - KARLIS MISINS, Latvia
    BREAKFAST
    Please add additional fruits for breakfast!!!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - CROUTON, France
    BON EMPLACEMENT CALME
    Personnel sympathiquenous ont prêté peignoirs et serviette pour aller aux bains schezeny
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/05/2019 - ROSEMARY ANNE NEWMAN SCOTT, United Kingdom
    EIGHT DAY STAY
    Wonderful stay from the warm welcome on arrival and the attention to detail.all reception staff eager to help with plans, directions, taxi and all enquirers were answered in cordial and well explained speech.housekeeping was also very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2019 - ELAINE MARRALYN SWEIRY, United Kingdom
    MRS
    A lovely experience would definite recommend
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - YARIV REGEV, Israel
    EXCELLENTHOTEL
    We really enjoy our staying
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - DAVID, United States of America
    DR DAVID HURWITZ
    Very pleasant and friendly environment. will highly recommend
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - LIANA-NORICA MUNTEAN, Romania
    GREAT STAY
    Everything was perfect. the only minor comment that i have is that the room was a bit cold due to cold weather outside and when i wanted to start the heating there was only cold air coming out of the fan. this despite the fact that there was a temperature setting. i did not complain to the hotel but maybe it might be worth a check for future guests. it was room 203.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Maayan, IL
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel i recommend this hotel to my friends
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Felix, Italy
    TWO THUMBS UP..
    Very good accommodations.. and very nice receptionist.. they r very welcoming.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - SILVIU-GEORGE CORODI, Romania
    MR CORODI GEORGE
    The hotel was a real pleasure for our short visit in budapest. surely, we will be guests in this location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2019 - KIM MELANIE NEVINS, United States
    FRONT DESK STAFF
    I needed help contacting a doctor - the ladies working the sunday nite that i was there were very helpful!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Maite, United Kingdom
    MAKE GOOD THINGS EVEN BETTER
    Breakfast at the hotel is one of the better ones i’ve had, however i would say it can be a little bit chaotic when too many people arrive at the same time. not because of the amount of people, but of how the staff treats it. i believe leading the guests to a table would make more sense, that way it’s also not up to the guests to ask for staff to get a table ready but staff would know. even going to breakfast a bit over 1 hour before it closed i found the refilling was slow & a lot of guests seemed to be frustrated with that. the following morning i went a bit earlier and it was already better. i can understand it was a busy time at the hotel, but i believe a bit of a more organised staff can make wonders happen. the staff was however very kind and we could tell they were trying.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - CRAIG LEE CHARLTON, United Kingdom
    ALL FINE
    Good
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - vitaly, Russian Federation
    VITALY
    I was 100% satisfied.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm