This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Asbóth utca, 9 Budapest 1075 Hungary
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
770 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
462 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - HAGGAI WINKLER, Israel
    FANTASTIC
    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds. we had a fantastic time!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/07/2019 - SARA MAJ REGNER, Sweden
    FANTASTIC HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL LOCATION
    From the moment we walked in the door and were greeted by the smiling faces behind the desk, my girlfriend and i felt so at home at the eurostars danube hotel.the room was just right, the staff were incredible, and the location could not have been any more perfect.sara and i are looking forward to our next visit to budapest and will definitely be re-booking at the eurostars danube!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - LISA JANE HATCH, United Kingdom
    MRS HATCH
    Lovely hotel, great location with pleasant staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - DIMOSTHENIS PAPALEONARDOS, Greece
    Ενα ξενοδοχειο υπέροχο καθαρο και διπλα στο κεντρο της πολης
    Ηταν όλα τέλεια και το προσωπικο ευγενέστατο.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - SHIMON RUBIN, Israel
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Everything was amazing except for the late checkout, i had to bag in order to get it and also to pay a too high price for it... i also wish you had a swimming pool.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - Intisar, CH
    INTISAR ELIAS
    I had a good experience in the hotel. the location is also very good.thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - BRACHA ZILBERBERG, Israel
    VERY GOOD
    Not enough place for stuff in the bathroom . but we very enjoyed and recommend the hotel to our friends
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - EZRA LEVY, Israel
    VERY GOOD
    It was nice
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - HELEN FRANK ROSS, United States
    MISC
    Need towel hanger next to shower and larger tray/shall in shower to put shampoos/body washes on. make sure items on menu are available. otherwise it was a wonderful experience!!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - DEENA T LEIMAN, United States
    DEENA LEIMAN
    The balcony room was excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Rita, CH
    PERFECT STAY
    Great place to stay - good breakfast, perfect located couldn‘t be better. thank you.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - MANDEEP SINGH BENAWRA, United Kingdom
    WAS A GREAT STAY. WOULD COME BACK AND RECOMMEND
    Alissa from front desk went above and beyond expectations. she delivered legendary customer care
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - SANTAD DENTSTAPORN, Indonesia
    MR
    Why did not reduce a price of all drink in the room,if it a same price as outside, hotel can sell a lot better than very high price but did not sell anything customer pay for a room, so hotel no any extra cost when compare to a shop outside
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - David, GB
    MRS JOANNE HOWGILL
    Very lovely stay great staff very helpful
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Shirly, Israel
    THANK YOU
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. we will gladly recommend.
  • 8.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm