This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4649 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2844 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Mattmann, Switzerland
    CORDOBA
    Super gelegen. vom balkon aus konnten wir die prozessionen verfolgen.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/04/2019 - Gary, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY.
    A fab hotel in the best location - probably the best hotel in cordoba. parking was a great bonus. thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/04/2019 - Nicholas, Portugal
    MR
    A very pleasant and enjoyable stay,excellent staff and very helpful.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Steven, United States of America
    WE STAYED 3 GREAT NIGHTS DURING OUR HOLIDAY IN SPAIN
    Great hotel, very centrally located in the historic part of the city. excellent breakfast, nice way to start the day. hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. rooms were large and very well appointed, however since we are from america and used to air conditioning all year, the a/c in the hotel had not yet been turned on in late march, which made the rooms a little stuffy during the day, opening the windows cooled off the rooms, which made them very comfortable at night. enjoyed having drinks on the patio.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/03/2019 - DMITRII LIASHCHENKO, Russia
    VERY GOOD FOR VACATION
    I stayed at eurostars conquistador during my two day vacations in cordoba, and it was a perfect fit. unique location, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - Denis, Spain
    LOCATION
    In an excellent position
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2019 - Gary, United Kingdom
    MR AND MRS ARKLEY
    Excellent value, would definitely recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/03/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    DIRECTIONS
    A little more clarity would assist visitors unuse to spanish cities - for example ‘turn left at the top of the hill’ is better ‘turn left at the top of the hill (which is the first street on the left’ , or a photo /map included in the email which highlights the route. i could supply you with both if you feel it would be helpful for your staff at conquistadors. email me.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Michael, United Kingdom
    VALUE
    A good value hotel in a great location. close to transport and within walking distance of all major attractions in cordoba.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2019 - Bruce, Spain
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    The hotel could not have been better located for the sights that we wished to see and visit. on site car parking was a boon. the only criticism is that when booking on the website there was no instruction that non-spanish citizens who reside in spain have to have their passports with them. without the passports they might have refused our booking at the hotel. luckily, we were able to get photocopies of our passports emailed to the hotel; but had this not been possible our trip would have been a disaster.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2019 - gillian, Spain
    EXCELLENT VALUE AND LOCATION
    We had a wonderful 2 days in this lovely hotel. the breakfast and evening meal were excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2019 - michael, Spain
    GREAT VENUE.
    The location of this hotel could not be bettered. the staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly. i really enjoyed the breakfasts and evening meal. i would certainly return if i get to córdoba again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - Brian, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL
    We had a wonderful stay at the conquistador. it has a wonderful situation and the inner courtyard is beautiful.breakfast was excellent as was dinner.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2019 - Connie, United States of America
    CONVENIENT LOCATION
    We we’re able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from our hotel!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2019 - Catherine, Ireland
    CATHERINE
    Excellent stay, lovely helpful staff. an oasis in busy cordoba. one small irritation, blue light on tv in bedroom..not good for a restful nights sleep.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm