This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
5798 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3591 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - David, GB
    DAVID RM WATSON
    Lovely comfortable room courtious and very professional staff excellent breakfasr
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - Maria, AT
    MRS.
    It was the best hotel, i never had.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - JORGE LUIS, Peru
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    The location of the hotel is ideal to visit all the historical área of the city. the mezquita-catedral is just in the front of the hotel. we wiere very happy with all the facilities. thank you
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Alexandre Maya, FR
    SUPER
    Très belle attention
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Judy, GB
    JUDY MARTYN
    This is the first time we have used one of your hotels and we were very impressed. wonderful location with our room overlooking the mosque in córdoba and really central to all the sights . we had an excellent stay and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. it was my husband’s 60th birthday and we were delighted to have a bottle of cava bought up to our room to add to our celebrations. it was a very thoughtful touch. the breakfast was extensive and of a very good quality. we will definitely using your chain of hotels again when we come back to spain
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2020 - NORIKO, JP
    MRS.
    Location is perfect, very helpful staff and breakfast is so good !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - PAOLO, Italy
    CORDOBA
    Perfectbut double room adapted for three, no space for a confortable staying and for baggages
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2019 - Mimi, US
    BATHROOM
    The bathroom smells of sulfur. the water doesn’t seem to so i’m confused about it.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/12/2019 - Anthony, GB
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    We had one night in córdoba and really enjoyed the hotel and staff, congratulations on a very good hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - Khurram Shahzad, US
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    Excellent staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2019 - amanda, AU
    COMMENTS
    Outstanding service as always and a location that could not be beaten for what i needed. courtyard was a beautiful area
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Karen, US
    THE SHOWER
    Low water pressure
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Emil, NO
    MR.
    Excellent!!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2019 - William, NO
    RETIRED
    A wonderful hotel with a very attentive staff.extremely well located.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Elizabeth Lynch, GB
    NICE HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Great location, friendly and helpful reception staff. good breakfast. parking garage was very useful, but beware the steep slope to get in! patio courtyard was lovely, but it would have been even better if smoking was forbidden there.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm