This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4875 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2983 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - Ahmet Saygin, TR
    MR AHMET SAYGIN ULUS
    Very good cost and service balance
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - james, United States of America
    NONE
    None
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Susan, Spain
    LOVELY STAY
    We stayed here a few years ago and had no hesitation in staying again. it was the first time for our friends and they loved the hotel and location. cannot fault it at all. great selection for breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Patrick, IE
    MR.
    I really enjoyed my stay in your lovely hotel
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Charles, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    I think your hotel is probably the best hotel in the old town of cordoba. the facilities and rooms are very nice and comfortable.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Kien, Australia
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE HISTORIC CENTRE OF GRANADA
    This beautiful hotel has lovely staff who truly enjoy helping you have a fantastic stay in the very centre of historic cordoba adjacent to the mosque cathedral. we would strongly recommend this place for all tourists coming to cordoba
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Thomas, United States of America
    STAFF
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Tom Collett, United States of America
    AWESOME HOTEL TO EXPLORE CORDOBA
    We had a wonderful stay. the location is terrific. great breakfast and helpful and accommodating staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Eric, Australia
    ERIC DUDLEY
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - David, United States of America
    WONDERFUL VISIT
    Care & attention of staff could not be better, breakfast was bountiful & tasty (patio with tortuga was a nice extra), rooms pleasant & spacious, bed firm & comfortable, and location perfect for enjoying cordoba. in addition to the desk chair, a small armchair would be a nice extra touch.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Martin Costello, GB
    MR COSTELLO
    One of the best hotels we have stayed in. room overlooking palace was amazing. hotel staff excellent. my favourite hotel and would recommend to everyone.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Eran, GI
    GREAT HOTEL IN BEST LOCATION IN CORDOBA
    Really enjoyed the stay. only comment is that the air conditioning wasn\'t strong enough so wasn\'t very effective.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/05/2019 - Heidi, NL
    GREAT HOTEL IN A SPECIAL AREA
    Wonderful location to visit the mosque-cathedral in cordoba and the old quarter.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Jackie, GB
    PEACEFUL
    Busy city but tranquil in the hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Eyal, Israel
    VERY NICE AND CONVENIENT HOTEL
    Very nice and convenient hotel. not enough carpets
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm