This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4393 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2685 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2019 - Connie, United States of America
    CONVENIENT LOCATION
    We we’re able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from our hotel!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2019 - Catherine, Ireland
    CATHERINE
    Excellent stay, lovely helpful staff. an oasis in busy cordoba. one small irritation, blue light on tv in bedroom..not good for a restful nights sleep.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/02/2019 - Olof, Sweden
    OLOV
    Super hotel in the heart of cordoba
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/02/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    MR DAVID HODGSON
    The hotel\'s location is excellent. the inclusion of parking in the deal was very helpful. staff were very pleasant, helpful and informed in all our dealings with the front desk.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Anna, Belgium
    ANNA
    Beautiful hotel with a nice atmosphere, great view on the mezquita, kind and helpful staff, rich breakfast with fresh orange juice and a variety of options of cheese, ham, eggs, fruits, drinks, sweets. one negative comment is that on the cake the strawbery decor was rotten. was probably an accident, as everything else had a great quality.when we arrived the room was preheated for us. we enjoyed our stay. the room was calm, but as it was close to the garage entry, from early morning we could hear the door closing. to sum up: we would return.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2019 - Eivind Hjort, Denmark
    EIVIND HJORT NIELSEN
    Fantastic hotel at a fantastic location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Giovanni, Gibraltar
    HOTEL LOCATION
    We were very happy to have booked 2 nights at your hotel. everything was excellent, and very good value for money, but primarily, the loaction could not have been better. we were always very well attended at reception, and we will definitely recommend to friends, and look forward to a return visit.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2019 - salah, United Kingdom
    SALAH HAMID
    I asked for room facing the mosque ,but the refused to give me the room. no effor made to check if it’s possible or not , although hotel seem not full that day .before whenever i asked for it , i used to get it.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - salah,
    SALAH
    All was very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/01/2019 - DAVID BURHOUSE, United Kingdom
    MR
    Excellent hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - Camilla, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER EXCELLENT STAY
    Our third eurostars hotel this holiday and excellent. only downside was the marble floor was freezing!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - Grace, United States of America
    WONDERFUL EVERYTHING!
    The staff was friendly, everything was spotless and the food (we had breakfast and dinner) was marvelous.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/01/2019 - Mathias Karihtala, Sweden
    VERY NICE HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION
    My only remark is that it\'s be nice with crispy croissants instead of soft ones and a natural yoghurt selection at breakfast
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/12/2018 - Nidal, United Kingdom
    EVERYTHING GOOD.
    Breakfast spred looked impressive but generally quality of food was low
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - William, United Kingdom
    TELEVISION
    No english language television entertainment channels
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm