This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
5671 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3509 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - Khurram Shahzad, US
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    Excellent staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2019 - amanda, AU
    COMMENTS
    Outstanding service as always and a location that could not be beaten for what i needed. courtyard was a beautiful area
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Karen, US
    THE SHOWER
    Low water pressure
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Emil, NO
    MR.
    Excellent!!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2019 - William, NO
    RETIRED
    A wonderful hotel with a very attentive staff.extremely well located.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Elizabeth Lynch, GB
    NICE HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Great location, friendly and helpful reception staff. good breakfast. parking garage was very useful, but beware the steep slope to get in! patio courtyard was lovely, but it would have been even better if smoking was forbidden there.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - Igor, US
    ME.
    Nice hotel with great breakfast in very good location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - OLIVIER LAWSON, Canada
    WONDERFUL STAY
    We appreciated that the early check in as we arrived earlier than planned. we especially want to thank lucia for her great service, very attentive and helpful.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - ASTA KENNEY, United States
    COMFORT IN A PRIME LOCATION FOR TOURISM IN CORDOBA
    Wonderful location, right across from the mesquita. comfortable beds, a reasonably-sized room, good bathroom and good breakfast buffet. the staff were friendly and helpful. our room facing the mesquita was a bit noisy, but with the air conditioning on, we managed to get some sleep.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - Salah, GB
    AMAZING
    Every thing was fine
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - Gerard, United States of America
    LOCATION CAN\'T BE BEAT!
    And with parking!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/10/2019 - Mary, GB
    MARYH
    Excellent organisation. car parking well organised but tricky access.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    MR STEPHEN KEMP
    Very enjoyable stay in cordoba. staff in reception very helpful, but would like to see their uniforms less like a dental nurse !!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Gerard, FR
    HOLYDAYS IN EUROSTARS CONQUITADOR
    Very good locationparking in the hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Anne, GB
    ANNE DOUGLAS
    No comments
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm