This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
6037 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3741 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Derek, GI
    CORDOBA TRIP
    Nice hotel. welcoming staff and the location was superb and especially if arriving with a car since they have onsite underground parking
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - Laurence Howard, ES
    MR HOWARD
    Excellent
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - Stephen Hirst, ES
    STEVE HIRST
    Every aspect of our stay was exceptional
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2020 - Linda, US
    PERFECT PLACE TO STAY
    Clean, perfect location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - Sheila, GB
    PERFECT LOCATION
    We booked direct best rate. lovely room on first floor. staff friendly and efficient. breakfast good selection but hot food not really hot
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - John, GB
    FINE HOTEL AS CLOSE TO THE MEZQUITA YOU CAN GET
    Lovely hotel - very welcoming staff - stylish and very comfortable hotel. excellent breakfast - what more could you want.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2020 - Ivan, RS
    FAMILY KONSTANTINOVIC
    With best regards from belgrade
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Johan, GB
    HI
    Very good service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/01/2020 - JIAN, CN
    KIDS FRIENDLY HOTEL!
    Excellent great city great times
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/01/2020 - LIANFA, CN
    NICE HOTEL
    Big room, friendly staff,recommended!!
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - David, GB
    DAVID RM WATSON
    Lovely comfortable room courtious and very professional staff excellent breakfasr
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - Maria, AT
    MRS.
    It was the best hotel, i never had.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - JORGE LUIS, Peru
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    The location of the hotel is ideal to visit all the historical área of the city. the mezquita-catedral is just in the front of the hotel. we wiere very happy with all the facilities. thank you
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Alexandre Maya, FR
    SUPER
    Très belle attention
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Judy, GB
    JUDY MARTYN
    This is the first time we have used one of your hotels and we were very impressed. wonderful location with our room overlooking the mosque in córdoba and really central to all the sights . we had an excellent stay and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. it was my husband’s 60th birthday and we were delighted to have a bottle of cava bought up to our room to add to our celebrations. it was a very thoughtful touch. the breakfast was extensive and of a very good quality. we will definitely using your chain of hotels again when we come back to spain
  • 10
    recommended