This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Conquistador
MAGISTRAL GONZALEZ FRANCES 15-17 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Conquistador
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2326 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1403 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2017 - FINN,
    SUPERB
    Superb
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - Beth, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Staff helpful and courteous.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2017 - Indra, Indonesia
    HOTEL EXELENT
    I'm happy stay in this property
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2017 - Paul, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL AND REALLY GOOD SERVICE.
    Really enjoyed staying in the conquistador hotel. brilliant location, comfortable rooms and helpful and pleasant staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - Benedito, Portugal
    EXCELLENT!!
    I had three nice days!!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/05/2017 - RONALD, REINO UNIDO
    EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
    Lovely hotel in perfect location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - Mark, United States
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY.
    Great place to stay. wonderful location. nice, friendly and helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - Roger, Switzerland
    INTERNET DINNER RESTAURANT
    The internet is very slow if it worked at all.the patio is very nice for the restaurant.unfortunately the quality was less and the service staff needs some professional training.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2017 - Tariq, United Kingdom
    WE ASKED IN ADVANCE FOR A DOUBLE BED BUT WE DID NOT GET THAT. WE WERE GIVEN TWIN BEDS. THIS WAS DEEPLY DISAPPOINTING FOR US BECAUSE IT WAS THE FIRST NIGHT OF OUR HONEYMOON
    See above
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/04/2017 - Timothy B, Ireland
    VERY PLEASANT STAY.
    Enjoyed our visit.reception staff excellent.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/04/2017 - Jeffrey, United Kingdom
    KETTLE IN ROOMS
    It would be lovely to have a kettle in the room to make tea or coffee.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/04/2017 - cesare, Italy
    VERY GOOD STAY AND RATE
    Very good stay and rate
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/04/2017 - Nicole, Switzerland
    VERY FRIENDLY FRONT DESK!
    Thank you
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - wai han, Hong Kong
    GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Unique decoration and very good location. nice and helpful staff. also, the breakfast was excellent. good value for money and do not hesitate to recommend for others.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - Elvira Eckermann, Spain
    VERY GOOD
    Nice and friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform