This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Ciudad de La Coruña
Juan Sebastian Elcano, 13 A Coruña 15002 Spain
Eurostars Ciudad de La Coruña
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
4518 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2489 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/11/2018 - David, United Kingdom
    VERY HELPFUL STAFF
    Really nice hotel, great location. staff were lovely
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2018 - Miguel, United Kingdom
    MR.
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2018 - Eduardo Andrews-Doval, United Kingdom
    NOS VEMOS PRONTO!
    El hotel fue muy cómodo y como la última vez que nos quedamos nos encantó! lo unico es que la cama es un poco dura pero puede ser que el colchón era nuevo. nos vemos en navidades!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2018 - Kirsten, Denmark
    TITLE
    Nice hotel. excellent breakfast. location was quiet. you can walk from the hotel to centrum of coruna.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/06/2018 - Clive, United Kingdom
    MRS HUGGETT
    Loved the sea view, great breakfast, slightly remote but worth it for the great view. loved the iced water at reception. cracking little break.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2018 - Maria Jesus, Spain
    VERY NICE STAY
    Really confortable and spacefull room with great sea views
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/02/2018 - Andrius, Estados Unidos
    HOTEL GUEST
    A great hotel!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2017 - Krystsina, Norway
    WE HAVE JUST SPENT 2 WEEKS AT THIS HOTEL IN LA CORUNA AND HAVE GREATLY ENJOYED IT: PROXIMITY TO THE OCEAN, NICE VIEW, DELICIOUS FOOD, AND HELPFUL STAFF. THANK YOU!
    Great place to stay in la coruna!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2017 - ALFREDO, SUIZA
    WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY IN CORUñA. THE ROOM WAS AMAIZING (WE HAD THE BEST ROOM IN HOTEL (WITH JACUZZI) FOR A FAIR PRICE) AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. WE ORDERED ONCE A DINNER TO OUR ROOM AND THIS WAS NOT GOOD. BUT WE COMMENTED AT RECEPTION AND THEN WE WAS INVITED BY THE HOTEL. THATS REALLY GOOD CUSTOMER CARE.
    Very satisfied with thos hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - Aldona, Poland
    THE WINDOWS SHALL BE REPLACED BY NEW ONES.
    View
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - FREDERIC, PORTUGAL
    TODO PERFECTO
    A coruña
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2017 - DOMENIC JHON, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT LOCATION TO ENJOY SOME FRESH AIR AND AT THE SAME TIME WALKABLE FROM THE CITY CENTER.
    Coast city
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - Noelia, Spain
    EL HOTEL TUVO EL DETALLE DE LLAMAR A NUESTRA HABITACIóN PARA PREGUNTAR SI TODO ESTABA A NUESTRO GUSTO Y, MáS TARDE, NOS ENVIó UNA BOTELLA DE AGUA Y UNOS DULCES.
    Todo muy bien
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2016 - Philip, Spain
    THE ALUMINUM WINDOW FRAMES IN RM 621 REQURE SOME ATTENTION.ROOM WELL LAID OUT AND COMFORTABLY FURNISHED. THE HOTEL IS IN A QUIET, PEACEFULL LOCATION, CONVENIENT FOR ACCESS TO THE CITY CENTRE AND HAS SPLENDID VIEWS OVER THE ESTUARY. WE FOUND THE STAFF VERY OBLIGING AND HELPFULL. FOOD IN CAFETERIA TASTY AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. CROISANTS AT BREAKFAST A BIT MEAGRE BUT OTHERWISE QUALITY AND CHOICE WERE GOOD. COFFEE JUST THE RIGHT STRENGTH AND FLAVOUR.SOME OUTSIDE SPACE DEDICATED TO SMOKERS WOULD APPEAL TO THEM AND GIVE A BETTER IMPRESSION TO OTHER GUESTS ENTERING/LEAVING THE HOTEL.EXTERNAL PAINTWORK NEEDS UPDATING.I APPROVE OF YOUR 'NO ANIMALS' POLICY.THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY HELPFULL IN PROVIDING INFORMATION AND ANSWERING OUR QUESTIONS ABOUT LA CORUNA. SOME TOURIST INFORMATION IN THE LOBBY WOULD ALSO HELP SUPPLEMENT THIS.
    Eurostars ciudad de la coruna
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2016 - Brian, United Kingdom
    GOOD LOCATION FOR US AS NEAR THE TOWER OF HERCULES AND 30 MINUTES WALK TO CITY CENTRE WITH A REGULAR BUS SERVICE TOO. HOTEL WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND STAFF MOST WELCOMING. FULL BREAKFAST SELECTION. CAR PARK WAS SOMETIMES A STRUGGLE TO GET IN.
    Brian
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm