This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Calle Pintor Lorenzo Casanova, 33-35 Alicante 03003 Spain
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1050 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
610 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/03/2020 - Sheila, GB
    EMPLOYEES
    All the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful under exceptional circumstances, due to the coronavirus.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 11/03/2020 - Peter, GB
    MRS FRANCES CARMICHAEL/MR PETER THOMPSON
    Excellent hotel. extremely friendly helpful and friendly staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - Barbara, PL
    I RECOMMEND
    Excellent service, close to everywhere
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - Stefan, SE
    HAPPY
    I’m was very satisfied.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/02/2020 - Hussain, KW
    HUSSAIN
    Hotel is very nice, good location, friendly staff and we had a good time.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - carmen, ES
    GRAN CONFORT Y UNA EXQUISITA ATENCIóN A TODOS LOS DETALLES
    Volvería siempre a este hotel cuando tuviera que visitar alicante por sus impecables servicios y atención del personal en todo momento
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Vadim, RU
    MR.VADIM
    Great location, attentive professional staff
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - Paul, GB
    MR PAUL (UK)
    I really enjoyed our stay at the alicante centrum. i have stayed there 4 times and aleays received a warm welcome and excellent service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2020 - samuel, GB
    EXCELLENT. WILL COME BACK.
    Had a great stay. hotel staff is friendly and knowledgeable. rooms are great. breakfast was abundant and high quality.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Amanda, GB
    COFFEE
    I have stayed in this hotel a few times now everything is excellent apart from when you check out early ie 6am, it states on the eurostar room information you can request early breakfast 24hours before hand, i went to reception to request only a coffee and was told no they do not do this. please do not state this on information in room if it does not happen
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Bjarni, IS
    GOOD ENVIRONMENT.....
    Pleasant stay :)
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - CARLOS ALBERTO, ES
    UNA GRAN ELECCIóN PARA VIAJES POR TRABAJO
    Lo dicho ya alguna vez, perfecta estancia por motivos laborales. gracias.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2020 - Elzbieta, SE
    GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Our two-night stay at the hotel was a nice experience, it was our 4th stay in the eurostars chain hotel. the hotel facilities like gym and sauna were available for guests, we also chose to have a breakfast buffet which was tasty.and offered a variety of choices.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Leslie, GB
    WONDERFULL HOTEL
    Stayed at this hotel 8 times now and have never been disappointed
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - Bart, BE
    MR BART LUYCKX
    Great hotel. great breakfast. friendly staff but bed was too small and duvet too small too.would return but would book twin room next time.
  • 8.8
    recommended