This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Calle Pintor Lorenzo Casanova, 33-35 Alicante 03003 Spain
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
597 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
329 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Michael, GB
    GOOD VALUE HOTEL
    Great value hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. good location, breakfast, gym and roof terrace is a bonus!!! thank you. we will return.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Hubert, Poland
    VERY NICE
    Nice and comfortable room, very good hotel location. from today eurostars is my second favorite hotel chain after nh :)
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Michael, GB
    MR MICHAEL GRIFFITHS
    Excellent hotel in all aspects. will return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - Gunnar, Norway
    GH
    A good hotel, quite central location, calm atmosphere, nice personal.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/09/2019 - DOREEN JOYCE MORROW, United Kingdom
    TEA / COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES
    I would like to see tea / coffee making facilities installed in your bedrooms. this also applies to the eurostar hotel in central alicante. i have stayed at many hotels worldwide and this is a facility usually provided.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Reynisson, IS
    EARLY CHECK IN
    We had early check in and it was great.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - Jane, GB
    MRS JANE MALLABAR COLE
    It is very good value for money, exceeded my expectations.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - John, IE
    JOHN O CONNOR
    Great week stay in eurostar s centrum alicante. stayed previously when this was abba and will return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Tamás, HU
    EUROSTARS ALICANTE
    We spent a great time at the hotel, nice place nice staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Patricia, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Great experience
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Yavor, GB
    YAVOR DIMITROV
    Gracias por su buen servicio. recomiendo a todos a visitar eurostar hotel. estamos muy contentos. pasamos nuestras vacaciones muy bien.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - ROBIN LING, Switzerland
    ROBIN LING AND EBBA BLOM
    The stuff is very professional, and helps with questions and make your staying more compatible.and speak good english, i\'m very happy with the hotell
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - Patricia, GB
    VERY GOOD
    It was a very pleasant stay. comfortable beds and friendly staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - caroline, Ireland
    VERY HAPPY
    Me and my sister stayed here, couldn’t complain about it at all. staff very friendly especially people on reception. helped me with any queries i had. hopefully will be back again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - ABDULAZIZ, SA
    SUMMER 2019
    Nice hotel. the location is good.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm