This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Calle Pintor Lorenzo Casanova, 33-35 Alicante 03003 Spain
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
356 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
193 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Nuala, IE
    NUALA FINUCANE
    We really enjoyed our stay at the eurostars centrum hotel. the facilities and and location are excellent.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - ASAAD, MA
    NICE HOTEL I RECOMMAND
    I stayed 4 nights, good location , nice personel, rooms are comfortable
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - John William, GI
    MR& MRS JOHN W HAMMOND, GIBRALTAR.
    I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - DAVID, United Kingdom
    MR. DAVID MCPHEAT
    Great hotel!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Urszula, GB
    SHORT BREAK
    Very nice hotel nice and clean staff very friendly. good location for shops eating out.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Sheila, GB
    MRS HARVEY-LEWERENZ
    All the staff were very courteous, helpful and friendly.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Linda, GB
    MS. WILSON
    Excellent hotel, good service, great breakfast and lovely staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - RAGNAR BJARTMARZ, Iceland
    GOOD AND PRACTICAL
    Was hoping for little nicer room (eurostars standard :)), bud it was ok.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - David, GB
    MRS EDWARDS
    Beautiful hotel would definitely stay at these hotels again.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - Anne frances, ES
    WONDERFUL LOCATION AND SUCH FRIENDLY STAFF
    Great location ,superb helpful staff and the most comfortable mattress ever .breakfast was perfect and although it was a coffee machine,it was strong and hot
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - Asbjørn Frode, Norway
    FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE
    We reaaly enjoyed our 2 weeks at your hotel in alicante; the atmorphere - friendly - comfortable!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - Jenny Cook, United Kingdom
    MS JENNY COOK
    Lovely stay, the room was much bigger than we expected and we would definitely use this chain of hotels again
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - Michael, United Kingdom
    STAFF
    All excellent, very helpful
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Donald, United Kingdom
    MR D LITTLESON
    Good hotel in a good location. friendly helpful staff.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Mrs, GB
    MRS
    Perfect thanks . extremely comfortable beds
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm