This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Calle Pintor Lorenzo Casanova, 33-35 Alicante 03003 Spain
Eurostars Centrum Alicante
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
494 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
275 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Tamás, HU
    EUROSTARS ALICANTE
    We spent a great time at the hotel, nice place nice staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Patricia, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Great experience
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Yavor, GB
    YAVOR DIMITROV
    Gracias por su buen servicio. recomiendo a todos a visitar eurostar hotel. estamos muy contentos. pasamos nuestras vacaciones muy bien.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - ROBIN LING, Switzerland
    ROBIN LING AND EBBA BLOM
    The stuff is very professional, and helps with questions and make your staying more compatible.and speak good english, i\'m very happy with the hotell
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - Patricia, GB
    VERY GOOD
    It was a very pleasant stay. comfortable beds and friendly staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - caroline, Ireland
    VERY HAPPY
    Me and my sister stayed here, couldn’t complain about it at all. staff very friendly especially people on reception. helped me with any queries i had. hopefully will be back again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - ABDULAZIZ, SA
    SUMMER 2019
    Nice hotel. the location is good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - Ayah, SA
    DR
    Nice location and staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Nuala, IE
    NUALA FINUCANE
    We really enjoyed our stay at the eurostars centrum hotel. the facilities and and location are excellent.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - ASAAD, MA
    NICE HOTEL I RECOMMAND
    I stayed 4 nights, good location , nice personel, rooms are comfortable
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - John William, GI
    MR& MRS JOHN W HAMMOND, GIBRALTAR.
    I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - DAVID, United Kingdom
    MR. DAVID MCPHEAT
    Great hotel!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Urszula, GB
    SHORT BREAK
    Very nice hotel nice and clean staff very friendly. good location for shops eating out.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Sheila, GB
    MRS HARVEY-LEWERENZ
    All the staff were very courteous, helpful and friendly.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Linda, GB
    MS. WILSON
    Excellent hotel, good service, great breakfast and lovely staff.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm