This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 327 Palermo 90134 Italy
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1068 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1068 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2020 - Michael, GB
    MRS BURCHALL
    Lovely hotel in an excellent location
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/09/2020 - HASAN, Belgium
    PALERMO
    Very kindly staff.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/08/2020 - TOKUNORI, Japan
    GOOD HOTEL IN SICILIA
    You are good hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - William, US
    WILLIAM HOLMES
    Rosario was very helpful to me when our airline made an unexplained change to my reservations without informing me in advance.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - MARY CATHERINE, United States
    A GEM IN THE MIDDLE OF PALERMO
    We loved everything about our stay at this lovely hotel. jean pierre was so helpful in directing us to see the sights & restaurants. if you are into architecture, this palace is not to be missed. just an incredible stay. grazzi mille!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - HIROKO, Japan
    GRAZIE MILLE
    Tutto bene!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - Juan Pablo, GB
    ONLY RECOMMENDATION
    Everything was great except for the wifi connection.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2020 - TORALF, Germany
    SHOWER
    Low water pressure in shower
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/01/2020 - MAURIZIO, Italy
    .
    Buon hotel e ottima posizione
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2020 - Lessnigg, DE
    PALERMO 2020
    Alles bestens. wir waren sehr mit der unterkunft zufrieden. gutes frühstück, perfekte lage, sehr zuvorkommendes personal.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Nader, US
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    Thank you. we enjoyed out stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - FABRIZIO, Italy
    CI SIAMO TROVATI BENISSIMO
    Tutto splendido!
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2020 - Virginia, IT
    MISS
    Perfect stay !this is the second time we stay here and i must say it’s one of the best hotels in palermo.rooms are beautiful and members of staff are very friendly and professional.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/01/2020 - Ioannis, GR
    GREAT STAY
    Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, worth visiting premises.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/01/2020 - LYNDA RUTH, United States
    HARTMUT GERDES
    My wife and i loved the hotel and felt welcome and very comfortable. it is surrounded by some of the most amazing historical sites and churches. we recommend improving the following: send the person(s) who comes by car a clear map of how to find your garage. we only had your text messages and wasted 45 minutes in a frustrating labyrinth of streets and alleys, some closed.
  • 10
    recommended