This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 327 Palermo 90134 Italy
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1479 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
842 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - Marion, AU
    MS MARION GIFFORD
    The hotel is grand and beautifully renovated. the staff were very keen to help and very friendly. i was solo and wanted a single room and it had everything i needed for a comfortable stay. unfortunately the wifi did not always work. the location is superb and is easily accessible to streets in the old town. the room cost was very reasonable and i would not hesitate to come back again
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - EVANTHIA, Greece
    BEAUTIFUL ATMOSPHERE
    I loved the decoration and the fact that you preserved the furniture . exellent location ,exellent breakfast and beautifull breakfast room!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - BINGBING ZHANG, China
    MRS
    Everything is perfect, but the administer seems too busy to reply the \"hello\". they gave us an upgraded room, which makes me want to stay for more days if i didn\'t book the next day flight.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 25/07/2019 - MINDY SUE LANGENTHAL, United States
    MS
    I just want say that giampiero was the best!! any issues we had he took care of immediately and with a smile!he was so helpful with everything!!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Stavroula, GR
    COMMENT
    Everything was excellent.nothing to complain about.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Jan, NO
    PERFECT LOCATION IN PALERMO!
    Perfect location in palermo
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - SCOBIE IAN GALBRITH ARNOTT, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Very nice rooms. excellent staff.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Boaz, IL
    MR BOAZ SHACHAR
    It was wonderful!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - Agnete Jensen, Denmark
    WONDERFUL
    Great hotel, lovely staff, very nice food in the restaurant and a super location!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Philip, US
    GREAT HOTEL
    Central location, competent staff, excellent breakfast, good wifi and a/c. family suite had two bedrooms and a bathroom. recommend highly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - Frank, United States of America
    ROOF BAR
    Roberto the bartender was great. he adds a very pleasant personal touch to the hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - Urs, CH
    GREAT LOCATION
    Right in the middle of palermo. close to all hot spots and still the rooms are quiet. very nice and helpful personal.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Friedrich, DE
    FRIEDRICH
    Excellent hotel, very well located and friendly staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - EDUARDO ORTIZ, Brazil
    EXCELENTE
    Localização maravilhosa , staff impecável . já avaliei no hoteis.com
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - SUN IM YUN, South Korea
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    I’m satisfied with staying at eurostars palace hotel. it was quite nice and super!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm