This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 327 Palermo 90134 Italy
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1648 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
940 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2019 - Marco A Stanco, US
    EUROSTARS CENTRALE PALACE NEVER DISAPPOINTS!
    It is the only hotel i will book in palermo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - DARRYL SLADE, United States
    GREAT HOTEL
    Would stay again
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - MATS PETER HAKAM, Sweden
    GRANDNESS YOU MIGHT EXPECT OF PALERMO
    The hotel has the best location, on via vittorio emanuelle. you might have heard of the grand apartments of palermo, and the hotel delivers! we got a nice room with a private little terrace, far from the noice of the streets below.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - BERNADETTE, CA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Wonderful stay. incredible location. all the staff are delightful and we loved our room. the hotel is classic with great art and ambiance.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2019 - Shiro, DE
    LOCATION IN PALERMO
    Just city center of old town in palermo. any visit place are near by from hotel, also walking distance.old classic style palace building, weil come back again!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2019 - NIKOLAOS, GR
    A VERY PLEASURE STAYING!
    Perfect location, willing staff, comfortable room, excellent breakfast. all in a very affortable price.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2019 - Richard, US
    BREAKFAST
    The scrambled eggs were so runny...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/11/2019 - STÃHRMANN, Germany
    OUR HOTEL
    We are missing your wonderful residence
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Renata, PL
    COMMENTS
    Very memorable hotel, would like to come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/11/2019 - GAETAN BOURGEOIS, Canada
    VERY WELL WELCOMED.
    Keep it up
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Arantza Meñaca, NL
    GREAT PALACE JUST IN THE CENTRE OF PALERMO
    We were delighted by the building, its location and the balcony at our room. the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast complete and nice, and the attention friendly. we really enjoyed our stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - DONG MEI FU, United States
    ELEGANT HOTEL
    Excellent location, elegant style.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Thomas P Macken, US
    TOM
    Very helpful & friendly staff & conveniently located.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - GARY MARENZI, United States
    GREAT ALL AROUND!
    Great location and comfort. friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - GEORGIA KOUTSOUKOU, Greece
    CHEF, DR, GEORGIA KOUTSOUKOU
    It was really a great time at your hotel. i would like to try the breakfast next time which will be soon
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm