This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 327 Palermo 90134 Italy
Eurostars Centrale Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
416 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
416 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2018 - IRINA, RUSSIA
    GREAT HOTEL!
    All is amazing! as you are in a castle.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - JEFF, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    LOVELY HOTEL WITH PERFECT LOCATION
    The hotel is old and beautiful. the service was excellent. the location could not be better. only issue we had was because we were driving and it was not really possible for us to drive to the hotel because of street closures. but the location was wonderful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2018 - Lorenzo, Italy
    CLOSE TO PERFECT
    We had a very nice 4 days stay. location is wonderful, elegant and historical palace in the exact center of the town, and great furnitures in all the places of the hotel. personnel is kind and efficient, breakfast choice is one of the most complete and various i've ever seen. price was also very convenient due to low season. i will for sure try to stay again in this hotel for future visits
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/01/2018 - Shunichi, Japan
    BREAKFAST
    Excellent quality and wide variety of menues very good for a fresh day start.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2018 - ELYSE AMANDA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    STAFF
    Have nothing but wonderful things to say about the staff. everyone was incredibly friendly! the front desk staff had answers to our many questions on many occasions. they were even nice enough to park our car for us! such a wonderful experience. great location walking distance to the sights. and an absolutely beautiful building from the lobby to the roof. really enjoyed our stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/12/2017 - VLADIMIR, LITUANIA
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
    We enjoyed every moment in the hotel! the greatest location ever! very beautiful hotel itself! every request was fulfilled! we will return for sure.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/12/2017 - Audrey, United States
    WONDERFUL LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFAST, LOVELY ROOM!
    Great location, lovely room, fantastic breakfast?
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2017 - Philip, United States
    PALERMO EUROSTAR
    Excellent great location hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/12/2017 - MICHAEL, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    VERY NICE
    Everything was nice and the staff was nice..
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2017 - cooper, United Kingdom
    PERFECT STAY
    Great staff and beautiful building
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - piet, Belgium
    VERY GOOD RECEPTION LADY
    Helpfull friendly staffgood restaurant
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - David, United States
    ???
    Only one issue ... no hot water. lukewarm at best.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2017 - LAURA, LITUANIA
    PERFECT HOTEL
    Perfect hotel in the center of palermo. convenient rooms, friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - elias, Denmark
    SUPERB
    Absolute superb
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/11/2017 - Tim, United Kingdom
    THANKS - ALL OF THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, AND THE HOTEL WAS AMAZINGLY WELL LOCATED
    See above
  • 8.3
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform