This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Central
C/ Mejía Lequerica, 10 Madrid 28004 Spain
Eurostars Central
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
5419 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3184 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - Nicola, United Kingdom
    WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN
    Friendly staff. clean. good location.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Mervi, Finland
    SILENT AND FRESH HOTEL
    Neigbourhood little pit noisy
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2019 - Andrea, Spain
    ANDI
    Un hotel fabuloso, céntrico y cómodo y todos muy amable !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Borja, Spain
    UNA ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE
    Todo en el hotel es muy agradable y cómodo. los espacios son tranquilos y puedes disfrutar al máximo tu estancia. ¡muy recomendable!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/03/2019 - Bert, Netherlands
    VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY!
    Nothing to complain about.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2019 - Hilary June, Spain
    HILARY HALLIGAN
    We loved our recent stay in eurostar, madrid. the hotel is very central, the room was lovely; nice big, comfy bed. great bathroom. the breakfast was very good and extensive, although a choice of eggs would have been nice, instead of only scrambled. good value for money. we will definitely book this hotel the next time we travel to madrid.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • 05/03/2019 - Reka, Poland
    NICE STAY IN THE CITY CENTER
    The hotel was very nicevand the staff very friendly
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2019 - Mark, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Super hotel within minutes walk into the city, ideally located for nearby restaurants and bars.staff very polite and helpful with our stay, special dial thanks to esther on reception.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/02/2019 - Ronen Yosef, Israel
    VERY GOOD
    Thank you
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Brenda, United Kingdom
    BRENDA.M.TURNER@BTINTERNET.COM. MRS BRENDA TURNER
    Such a friendly modern hotel - this is our 2nd stay here & we luv it ! will definitely recommend! reception staff are very nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2019 - AADIL, Morocco
    RAS
    Every thing is ok
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Lefter, Reino Unido
    GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    Very good location,nice breakfast with loads of choices,good size of the room,nicely decorated. great experience overall.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/12/2018 - URI GAFNI, Israel
    BREAKFEST
    A little more options could have been nice
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2018 - Maureen, United States of America
    DILLON
    Modern hotel in a great neighborhood for restaurants and unique shops. good value. spacious rooms. excellent buffet breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2018 - CODY MUDGWAY, New Zealand
    MISS
    Would highly recommend this hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm