This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Central
C/ Mejía Lequerica, 10 Madrid 28004 Spain
Eurostars Central
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
6170 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3578 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Carlos, GB
    GREAT JOB
    The only thing as a silver member is that the count of my stays are not counted correctly, by know i should be a gold member and not had to keep checking my status.but all the rest has been at a good standard
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Zoran, HR
    ZORAN
    Hotel ima sve sta treba jednom gostu
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/12/2019 - Pang chun, HK
    MR PANG CHIN HO
    Good enough for comfortable stay .no less
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Emmanouil, GR
    GREAT HOTEL
    Thank you very much. we really enjoyed our time in this hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2019 - Emese Lukacs, HU
    ONE CRITIC
    The walls between two rooms are thin. noisy neighbour can be hear.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - IVAN, IT
    CHECK OUT
    This morning sunday 13th october i went down to check out first at 10a then 11am and then at 12 but there was always a lot of people waiting and just one person behind the recption. i ended up not being able to check out well and i am still without the invoice on my company\'s name.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Sylvia, ES
    PERFECT
    Our room was nice, the perdonal attention excellent
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Michael, DE
    PERFECT LOCATION IN MADRID
    Excellent location to visit madrid. pretty cool spot for all kinds of activities (e. g. shopping, sightseeing, hanging around & awesome nightlife). two metro-stations just around the corner. nice staff, good breakfast-buffet for starting the day. the shine-room is pretty funny. the hotel\'s style isn\'t really my cup of tea (rooms & the design seems a little bit cold & sterile), but that\'s a matter of personal taste.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Robin, US
    ROBIN
    Arrived from denver for one night at start of trip and very pleased with the accommodations.as with booking air travel and most hotels these days, it does pay to shop around before blindly pulling trigger to purchase.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Maria, DE
    ABOUT EUROSTARS CENTRAL
    Very good location, central, but not in the middle of the noisy city, personal very friendly and helpfull
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - ARISTEIDIS KYRIAKAKIS, Russia
    INDIVIDUAL
    Nothing special
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - Nicola, United Kingdom
    WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN
    Friendly staff. clean. good location.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Mervi, Finland
    SILENT AND FRESH HOTEL
    Neigbourhood little pit noisy
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2019 - Andrea, Spain
    ANDI
    Un hotel fabuloso, céntrico y cómodo y todos muy amable !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Borja, Spain
    UNA ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE
    Todo en el hotel es muy agradable y cómodo. los espacios son tranquilos y puedes disfrutar al máximo tu estancia. ¡muy recomendable!
  • 9.3
    recommended