This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Central
C/ Mejía Lequerica, 10 Madrid 28004 Spain
Eurostars Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
4708 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2809 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2018 - Maureen, United States of America
    DILLON
    Modern hotel in a great neighborhood for restaurants and unique shops. good value. spacious rooms. excellent buffet breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2018 - CODY MUDGWAY, New Zealand
    MISS
    Would highly recommend this hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - SARA, Israel
    Adorei o hotel, principalmente o atendimento do pessoal da recepção, muito profissional e pessoal, o pequeno almoço muito bom, ótima localização
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/10/2018 - david, Spain
    ESTANCIA MADRID
    Personal muy atento y amable. localización céntrica. habitación muy cómoda. repetiriamos sin duda.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/10/2018 - Paul Gallant, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL GALLANT
    Eurostars central madrid would highly recommend this hotel to everyone
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2018 - Clodagh, Ireland
    CLODAGH
    All the staff were very friendly, we enjoyed our stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2018 - chen, Spain
    COMMENTS
    Hello i am chen, i booked the eurostar central de madrid from the day 21 aug to 26 aug, i feel really comfortable with my duration, the room service and the location. but there is a detail i would like to write here like a suggestion is that when i arrived in my room there was no glass for water and when i called the reception they sent me a one time use paper cup. since you offer the minibar service i think is reasonable to offer the glass as well. thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/07/2018 - Tony, Sweden
    RECOMMEND!
    Clean and good service. lived here three times, very good hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2018 - Konstantinos, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER GREAT STAY
    Whenever i find myself in madrid, this is the place to stay.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2018 - Monica, Italy
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/05/2018 - Ben, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    Thank you! hotel staff was very accommodating. in particular, cristina and alvaro were very helpful getting what we needed for a great stay. cristina found us a room that met our personal needs and alvaro found me a great cafe. much appreciated.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/05/2018 - Mirko, Reino Unido
    GOOD LOCATION, QUIET AND COMFORTABLE ROOM, GENEROUS BREAKFAST.
    Good location, quiet and comfortable room, generous breakfast, highly recommended.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2018 - Moshe, Israel
    NA
    Na
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/04/2018 - giorgio, Italia
    CHECK-IN
    Just the check-in was slower that usual on comparable hotels
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/03/2018 - Nicholas, Reino Unido
    FANTASTIC
    Breakfast was joyous. the breakfast maitre-de ‘mauri’ went above and beyond to accomodate us and make our mornings shine.the reception staff were very helpful in booking taxi’s for us, providing maps and other queries.the only negative was the inability of the hotel to provide a laundry service due to a public holiday.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm