This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Catedral
C/ Carcel Baja, 11-13 Granada 18010 Spain
Eurostars Catedral
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
1929 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1383 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/09/2020 - LINDSEY ANN, United States
    GREAT STAY!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/08/2020 - DAVID LEE, United Kingdom
    EUROSTAR CATREDAL GRANADA
    The best hotel i have ever been to, and i have been in a lot, absolutely everything was perfect and amazing, was an nh customer, which is no more, hope you are all over the world, if so will only use eurostars hotel group, no thank you, thumbs up high
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2020 - Lisa, CH
    WE FOUND THE BEST!
    We’ve stayed at several hotels in granada over the years and they’ve been okay. but this one is wonderful! discreetly tucked in on the lane next to the cathedral, it is an oasis of calm and of stunning design with reminders of its forbears (they’ve preserved some of the archaeological remains). our room, a standard one, was big, modern, very comfortable and spotless with nice features such as the rainforest shower head. it was the quietest hotel we’ve stayed in too: we couldn’t hear a thing from our neighbours. our room faced an internal light shaft so perhaps that helped.breakfast is a wonderful buffet. the staff are extremely friendly and willing to help.this will certainly be our first choice the next time we’re in granada.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - ANN-CHARLOTTE ELISABET, Sweden
    OUR ROOM
    We were very pleased with our room. good value. the only thing we have to say thats a little bit negative is that is was a bit cold. apart from that we were very satisfied.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/03/2020 - Ralph, GB
    VERY GOOD
    Great location and comfortable stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/03/2020 - DOUGLAS GREGORY, Canada
    MR
    Great stay, a few outdoor heaters in the courtyard would have been great
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/03/2020 - Tselun, TW
    整理來說非常棒的飯店
    地點非常方便,一下巴士轉進巷子裡就可以找到飯店,正對面就是主教堂走出巷子到主要的馬路上就有一間超市,到噴泉廣場也試過個馬路就可以到達!我們在這裡待了兩個晚上,房間非常舒服,該有的設備都有,冰箱/熱水壺對長期住在這裡的旅客來說非常方便!飯店提供的早餐也很多元,我們都吃得很開心如果下次再來格拉納達,絕對還會再選擇這間飯店的!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - Planchou, FR
    WOULD COME AGAIN
    Very nice hotel. the location is really great, the room was well designed, calm, and comfortable. breakfast is good is a nice breakfast room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - art, GB
    DR
    The hotel is very comfortable and is in a great position.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - GUY EDOUARD, Canada
    JOANNE FORTIER
    The staff at the hotel were courteous and very helpful.the location was perfect. we were extremely happy with our stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Adolfo, US
    EXCEPTIONAL
    Exceptional hotel and awesome staff. great location close to everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Warren, CA
    ROOM NOT DARK ENOUGH
    The accommodation was excellent, with one small exception. the translucent door to the bathroom meant that it was impossible to make the room as dark as we preferred.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - Emily, GB
    VERY GOOD
    Very nice stay with you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - BYUNGKWAN, South Korea
    ALL GOOD
    All good!! personal attention very good!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - Hilary, United Kingdom
    MRS HILARY CROW
    Fabulous hotel in great location.
  • 9.5
    recommended