This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Catedral
C/ Carcel Baja, 11-13 Grenade 18010 Spain
Eurostars Catedral
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
1339 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
952 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2019 - ELAINE ELIZABETH RACHEL HAMILL, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    This hotel is perfect for a stay in granada. the location is perfect. hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. cleanliness very good. would definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - DEVAVRAT PUROHIT, United States
    LOVELY
    We had a lovely stay. thank you so much. the nice lady at the desk was fantastic.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Aleksander, DE
    SAUNA
    Hi, the hotel was truly excellent and we really loved our stay. the one improvement that would make a huge difference would be adding a water dispenser to the spa area, it\'s really needed there.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Jose, US
    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    We stayed st the eurostars catedral from oct 4 to oct 7, we loved the location, the quality of the breakfast. the service was very attentive.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - David, US
    WONDERFUL LOCATION
    The hotel is literally adjacent to the cathedral and close to many great restaurants. also, if going to the alhambra, the public bus is only 2 blocks away - quick and convenient.many thanks to all of the great staff who helped us during our 4 day/3 night stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - Ashish, AU
    DR ASH GARGYA
    We were stuck in madrid due to an accident and it would have been nice if the hotel could have been more understanding and flexible (for complete or at least partial refund) as we could not reach granada on our first evening.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - Dan, DK
    MRS
    None
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Rose, NL
    GREAT HOTEL IN FABULOUS LOCATION
    My sister stayed here the week before and recommended this hotel to us - we weren’t disappointed. following the instructions given by the hotel it was easy to find and the parking secure. we had a wonderful view from our room directly onto the cathedral. the location was very convenient and and in walking distance of alhambra. breakfast was really good. unfortunately we only stayed for one night in this beautiful city.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - MOIRA PAGE, United Kingdom
    MOIRA PAGE
    Great central location. professional and courteous staff. beautiful modern hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Linda, GB
    MRS LINDA WILLIAMS
    No decaffeinated coffee or tea available at breakfast or in the rooms.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Dan Brun Christensen, DK
    MRS
    Lovely staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Lisa, RO
    LISA BASI
    Excellent stay, really helpful staffmore fresh fruit at breakfast would have been good
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Graeme, Australia
    L
    l
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - SAMANTHA JOHANNA CLINE, United States
    NICE HOTEL
    Overall, it was was a great hotel. staff were very helpful, room was very nice and the location was great.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Ana, US
    COMPLEMENT TO THE STAFF
    The staff really knows the city and made great recommendations about places to eat and visit , it was very helpful and the restaurants awesome
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm