This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cascais
Travessa da Republica, 35 -35A Cascais 2750-475 Portugal
Eurostars Cascais
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1233 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
737 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - JESSICA, KW
    COMFORT AT ITS BEST!
    The most comfortable hotel we have stayed in lisbon. the staff are extremely polite and helpful. will definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2019 - Paul, GB
    GREAT PLACE/BARGAIN
    I spent a lot of time researching hotels in cascais. the eurostar had everything i was looking for and at a great price - and i was not disappointed. i really enjoyed my stay and would strongly recommend it. the staff were very friendly and helpful. thank you.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Andreia, PT
    ESTADIA MARAVILHOSA
    Fiquei no hotel apenas uma noite, e não me importaria de ter ficado por mais tempo. o quarto era deslumbrante e com o estilo diferente dos outros. desde a qualidade dos amenities, o conforto da cama e o pormenor do menu de almofadas. ainda, tive direito a pequeno-almoço, e não poderia ter sido a cereja no topo de bolo. excelente variedade e qualidade. a minha curta estadia foi ótima, e irei voltar.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Anotónio, PT
    OPTIMISING THE BREAKFAST BUFFET AND FACILITIES
    I would just suggest to add cooked bacon :) to the breakfast and it would be great to have a little sauna near the gym.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2019 - SERGII, UA
    VERY NICE HOTEL IN CASCAIS
    We liked this hotel very much, very nice view from a room
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/11/2019 - Gemmalyn, US
    MS. GEMMALYN GARDUQUE
    It was our first time in cascais to celebrate a birthday. we are certainly returning in the future with other family members. the service was good the entire time of our stay. thank you.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Hugo Aleixo, PT
    PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and nice view
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - Eduards, LV
    VERY HAPPY
    It was nice that we could change the room with a better view, the reception stuff was friendly and very pleasant to contact with. the whole hotel atmosphere is quiet, spacious, relaxed and very enjoyable!usually we are trying new things and places, as the world is too big to return somewhere twice, but this could be one of the rare hotels where i think we will stay again someday!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Nicholas, ES
    GREAT STAFF
    Great stay enjoyed all aspects, staff and facilities.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Luis Faustino, PT
    ESTADIA FANTáSTICA.
    A simpatia de todos os funcionários foi uma constante. o conforto dos quartos e a vista foi excelente.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Graham, GB
    LOCATION
    Excellent hotel, little further out of town than we expected but gave us the opportunity to explore parts of cascais unknown to us
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - Ana, PT
    5*
    The room was great, staff was also very friendly and helpful! loved everything about this place and will definitely return!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - Ruth, IE
    GREAT HOTEL
    Loved our stay! hope to return
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Ron & Teresa, US
    BEDS
    The beds were not very comfortable.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2019 - Maria Manuela, BR
    AMAZING!
    Everything was perfect! thank you very much.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm