Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cascais
Travessa da Republica, 35 -35A Cascais 2750-475 Portugal
Eurostars Cascais
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
911 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
911 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/02/2021 - Ara, PT
    COMMENT
    The hotel bed was so comfortable me and my boyfriend spent the entire day just falling asleep
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 22/01/2021 - JOHNNY ALBERT, United Kingdom
    MR JOHN SAVILLE
    Lovely stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2021 - SONIA, Portugal
    VERY GOOD FACILITIES
    Very good facilities. excellent staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 7 /10
  • 21/12/2020 - JEANNOT, Switzerland
    DURING COVID PERIOD
    They made a very decent job by keeping the hotel open and with rather good service
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/11/2020 - PETER, Canada
    GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent location with pleasant staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/10/2020 - DEBORAH, Belgium
    AMAZING STAFF
    A big thanks to all the staff. they were helpful and really kind
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • 26/10/2020 - KLAUS, Germany
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/10/2020 - PAUL KEITH, United Kingdom
    YEA/COFFEE
    The only thing i really missed from this hotel was a facility to make tea/coffee in the room. of course you can bring a drink from the bar but but travelling up in a lift with a hot drink is not ideal.the staff at the hotel were first class. very helpful and friendly and should be commended for it!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2020 - LAUREN ELIZABETH, United Kingdom
    INCREDIBLE STAY
    We spent 2 nights at the eurostars cascais and loved everything about it. the hotel is very modern and the staff is incredible. we received fantastic service from every single person we spoke to. we are really excited to visit again soon!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 6 /10
  • 01/09/2020 - IVAYLO IVANOV, Bulgaria
    MR. IVAYLO IVANOV DRAGOMIROV
    It was my second time that i visited cascais but this was the first time that i stayed at your hotel. i liked everything but the breakfast - it was not that rich (i wish there were some olives, for example, which is something simple...). anyhow, i really enjoyed may stay there and i would definitely come back again, and i would heartedly recomment this hotel to my friends. the staff was very much polite and it was a pleasure being there.thank you, guys!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Lindsey, GB
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    Fabulous breakfast
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - Yan Yin, CA
    OVERAL GOOD
    Everything is good, i just wish i had more time to enjoy the city. location is really good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - Andreia, PT
    EXCELENTE SERVIçO
    Hotel muito bem localizado e os serviços são excelentes.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Michael, GB
    BEST BREAKFAST OF MY LIFE!
    As usual fantastic breakfast.the barman at 11pm was fantastic and very friendly, upgraded the free drink to cocktail.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Laurentino Correia, PT
    LAURENTINO CORREIA
    Very comfortable beds. nice sea view and awesome breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended