This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cascais
Travessa da Republica, 35 -35A Cascais 2750-475 Portugal
Eurostars Cascais
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
913 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
559 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Terri Smith, United Kingdom
    FEEDBACK
    It would of been great to have an iron for our whole stay rather than having to keep asking for it, creating more work for staff. bar tenders great.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Susan, Australia
    SUE
    Amazing stay and the young man miguel on reception went above and beyond to help my husband and i
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - Indrek, EE
    GREAT HOTEL
    Beautiful neighbourhood.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - Susan, United Kingdom
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    AMAZING MODERN HOTEL WITH SEA VIEWS
    Hotel in an amazing location by the sea, modern facilities and very well kept. staff very attentive and friendly. only let down is not having coffee facilities in the room. i would definitely recommend and shall be back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - Jenny, Sweden
    WE LOVED IT!
    Great hotel in the most beautiful area in cascais. the room with seaview was great. a bit hard beds though and the rooms is much smaller than the pictures shows. rainshower in bathroom was lovely. we loved the breakfast with pure pressed orangejuice every day. if you need glutenfree option, just till the waiter and they come with newly baked glutenfree bread and busquits. the pool was not heated so to cold to take a swim in.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Emma, Ireland
    GREAT STAY
    Highly recommend hotel. staff are so friendly and helpful and rooms are fab.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Douglas, Portugal
    GOOD VALUE
    Clean and great location with sea view
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Rüdiger, Germany
    PARKING
    This is a very nice hotel. i enjoyed my stay. the elevators are a bit slow. and the parking situation a bit unclear, when you arrive. although parking is available underground, it would be helpful to know this in advance. especially when all parking space right in front of the hotel is cramped. but that is just a minor issue.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2019 - Shane, Ireland
    AMAZING STAFF
    The staff made this hotel brilliant. so friendly, helpful, efficient and professional. excellent.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/03/2019 - Nikolay, Netherlands
    JUST POSITIVE IMPRESSIONS
    We were very satisfied about service in the hotel and amenities. interior design is just awesome! the only thing we lack - spa zone, that would make your hotel absolutely fantastic.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Eduardo, United Kingdom
    ALL GREAT!
    Check in, stay, breakfast, check out - all seamless.great sea view from the room
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - Kateryna, Ukraine
    GOOD SERVICE, THANK YOU
    Thank yoy for the service! much appreciate a carefull approach of the reception girl with assistance in printing boarding passes on march, 3rd. the only wish concerns to serve more greenery and vegetables for breakfast. rooms are comfortable, the view is awesome. thank you!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Victoria, Austria
    VERY HAPPY
    Really impressive breakfast. i would also like to see the card in the room saying that if we hang the towels they will remain unwashed (i am an environmentalist!!) and don\'t want my towels washed everyday. but the view was great and the staff very helpful - would be happy to come back.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - Can, Turkey
    A CHRISTMAS FEST
    Lovely hotel, charming staff & superb suite, thank you all...
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm