This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cascais
Travessa da Republica, 35 -35A Cascais 2750-475 Portugal
Eurostars Cascais
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1117 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
661 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Hugo Aleixo, PT
    PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and nice view
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - Eduards, LV
    VERY HAPPY
    It was nice that we could change the room with a better view, the reception stuff was friendly and very pleasant to contact with. the whole hotel atmosphere is quiet, spacious, relaxed and very enjoyable!usually we are trying new things and places, as the world is too big to return somewhere twice, but this could be one of the rare hotels where i think we will stay again someday!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Nicholas, ES
    GREAT STAFF
    Great stay enjoyed all aspects, staff and facilities.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Luis Faustino, PT
    ESTADIA FANTáSTICA.
    A simpatia de todos os funcionários foi uma constante. o conforto dos quartos e a vista foi excelente.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Graham, GB
    LOCATION
    Excellent hotel, little further out of town than we expected but gave us the opportunity to explore parts of cascais unknown to us
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - Ana, PT
    5*
    The room was great, staff was also very friendly and helpful! loved everything about this place and will definitely return!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - Ruth, IE
    GREAT HOTEL
    Loved our stay! hope to return
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Ron & Teresa, US
    BEDS
    The beds were not very comfortable.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2019 - Maria Manuela, BR
    AMAZING!
    Everything was perfect! thank you very much.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - Ana Luiza, Portugal
    ALWAYS EXCELLENT
    Superb hotel in a stunning location, always my favorite when down in lisbon.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - Lawrence, GB
    MRS SUE KEELAN
    Delightful welcome & reception check in on arrival.nice hotel with a pleasant stay.only negatives : - breakfast staff so focused on serving individual coffees to the detriment of re-stocking buffet, plates etc - not enough sun loungers on sunny days
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/07/2019 - Frank, NL
    NONE
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - CHEUK YU PAOLO, HK
    MR
    It was a pleasure stay in the hotel. friendly hotel staff and excellent environment. will stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - Kevin, CH
    PERFECT STAY
    Comfort and pleasure at their best
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - Katrina, United Kingdom
    MRS THOMPSON
    There are a few things that would make a already good hotel and excellent one. supplying pool towels at a regular time each day. a few more sun beds by the pool, i saw a few people disappointed when they couldn’t get one. a regular waiter service by the pool would be beneficial to customers and hotel and finally fixing the loose cobbles at the entrance to the hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm