This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cascais
Travessa da Republica, 35 -35A Cascais 2750-475 Portugal
Eurostars Cascais
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
821 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
494 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Eduardo, United Kingdom
    ALL GREAT!
    Check in, stay, breakfast, check out - all seamless.great sea view from the room
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - Kateryna, Ukraine
    GOOD SERVICE, THANK YOU
    Thank yoy for the service! much appreciate a carefull approach of the reception girl with assistance in printing boarding passes on march, 3rd. the only wish concerns to serve more greenery and vegetables for breakfast. rooms are comfortable, the view is awesome. thank you!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Victoria, Austria
    VERY HAPPY
    Really impressive breakfast. i would also like to see the card in the room saying that if we hang the towels they will remain unwashed (i am an environmentalist!!) and don\'t want my towels washed everyday. but the view was great and the staff very helpful - would be happy to come back.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - Can, Turkey
    A CHRISTMAS FEST
    Lovely hotel, charming staff & superb suite, thank you all...
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - NEIL, United Kingdom
    BUGGY BOAERT
    Lush
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - Santtu, Spain
    DIRECTOR
    Beds are litlebit hard, good service
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - Evelyn, United States of America
    COMFORTABLE
    Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing at eurostar! we loved it and highly recommend to anyone in the area. close to everything!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - Ricardo Castelo Branco, Portugal
    GOOD VALUE
    It\'s a very good hotel with a great staff and an awesome relation between value/quality
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2018 - Pieter Van Leuven, Belgium
    NICE AND COMFORTABLE
    We had a room with a wonderfull view on the ocean. quit room , fantastic rainshower.the breakfast was perfect.walking distance to cascais and beach restaurants.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Cornelia, Canada
    COFFEE AT BREAKFAST AND WHIRLPOOL
    We had a great stay at the cascais location. breakfast was great, but the could not get a hot coffee from the machine?!? staff friendly, and our suite beautiful. would be great if the property had a whirlpool or sauna for the winter months
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2018 - Mayra, United States of America
    MRS MAYRA FERNANDEZ
    Amazing!! wish we would hace used eurostar’s in all of our travels!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2018 - Alexander, Suecia
    TRAVELER OPINION
    I can only say \" hat of \" . an hotel with excellent service and people who really care that your stay is comfortable for you. meal and breakfast is outstanding!! i go there again next time. br alexander
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2018 - Samson Elijah, United Kingdom
    S ELIJAH
    Excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/10/2018 - Li-ran Navon, United States of America
    PERFECT BIRTHDAY
    Thank you for perfect 30th birthday. amazing design and amazing view. loved evrething.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2018 - ESTHER, United States of America
    SMOKING
    Beautiful hotel and amazing breakfast brunch but the smell of cigarretes on the hallways and not being able to enjoy my room balcony and the amazing views because of all the smoking going on the other rooms was a bit of a turn off. suggestion: create a separate area for the non smoking guest. the whole purpose of leaving the city is to enjoy fresh air, your heavy smoker guests are ruining it for everybody else.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm