This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Cascais
Travessa da Republica, 35 -35A Cascais 2750-475 Portugal
Eurostars Cascais
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1343 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
802 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Lindsey, GB
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    Fabulous breakfast
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - Yan Yin, CA
    OVERAL GOOD
    Everything is good, i just wish i had more time to enjoy the city. location is really good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - Andreia, PT
    EXCELENTE SERVIçO
    Hotel muito bem localizado e os serviços são excelentes.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Michael, GB
    BEST BREAKFAST OF MY LIFE!
    As usual fantastic breakfast.the barman at 11pm was fantastic and very friendly, upgraded the free drink to cocktail.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Laurentino Correia, PT
    LAURENTINO CORREIA
    Very comfortable beds. nice sea view and awesome breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2020 - ****,
    STUNNING VIEWS, GREAT ROOMS, SUPERB BREAKFAST & CARING HOSTS,,,EUROSTARS CASCAIS,,,
    Our beloved hotel for an unforgettable stay every year, with special thanks to beatrice and all the wonderfull staff...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • 03/02/2020 - Can, TR
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - JESSICA, KW
    COMFORT AT ITS BEST!
    The most comfortable hotel we have stayed in lisbon. the staff are extremely polite and helpful. will definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2019 - Paul, GB
    GREAT PLACE/BARGAIN
    I spent a lot of time researching hotels in cascais. the eurostar had everything i was looking for and at a great price - and i was not disappointed. i really enjoyed my stay and would strongly recommend it. the staff were very friendly and helpful. thank you.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Andreia, PT
    ESTADIA MARAVILHOSA
    Fiquei no hotel apenas uma noite, e não me importaria de ter ficado por mais tempo. o quarto era deslumbrante e com o estilo diferente dos outros. desde a qualidade dos amenities, o conforto da cama e o pormenor do menu de almofadas. ainda, tive direito a pequeno-almoço, e não poderia ter sido a cereja no topo de bolo. excelente variedade e qualidade. a minha curta estadia foi ótima, e irei voltar.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Anotónio, PT
    OPTIMISING THE BREAKFAST BUFFET AND FACILITIES
    I would just suggest to add cooked bacon :) to the breakfast and it would be great to have a little sauna near the gym.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2019 - SERGII, UA
    VERY NICE HOTEL IN CASCAIS
    We liked this hotel very much, very nice view from a room
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/11/2019 - Gemmalyn, US
    MS. GEMMALYN GARDUQUE
    It was our first time in cascais to celebrate a birthday. we are certainly returning in the future with other family members. the service was good the entire time of our stay. thank you.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Hugo Aleixo, PT
    PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and nice view
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - Eduards, LV
    VERY HAPPY
    It was nice that we could change the room with a better view, the reception stuff was friendly and very pleasant to contact with. the whole hotel atmosphere is quiet, spacious, relaxed and very enjoyable!usually we are trying new things and places, as the world is too big to return somewhere twice, but this could be one of the rare hotels where i think we will stay again someday!
  • 9.8
    recommended