This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1817 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1059 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - FANGJU, Taiwan, Province Of China
    NICE
    Nice bed,breakfast!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - Jason, IE
    MR JASON VANO
    Friendly and informative staff.. large room... greatvalue for money... excellent breakfast selection.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Paul, BE
    BOOK HOTEL
    Very good and quiet hotel close to munich main station
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Toni, ME
    TOP
    Extra
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Leslie, Australia
    LESLIE BASSETT
    Overall very enjoyable stay. staff very friendly. only issue there was a leak under the wash basin in the bathroom and despite reminding the front desk several times over our 6 night stay it wasn\'t fixed.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - Abdul, GB
    MR AWAN
    Well located making it easy to walk to most places or catch the metro.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - Nathalie, DE
    GREAT
    Great hotel and a fantastic breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - edward, GB
    TOP CLASS
    On visiting munich (and germany) on lots occasions we were very impressed with this hotel for value, excellent service and location it was up there with the best and will be on our list for future visits many thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Frederick Rich, GB
    GENERAL
    All staff very helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - Frank, DE
    CITY TRIP
    Was very nice to stay in eurostars book hotel - münchen! *****
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - Anthony, Singapore
    HARD WORKING STAFF
    Really hardworking staff, making our stay enjoyable. excellent breakfast
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Catherine, IE
    FANTASTIC STAY
    Enjoyed our stay at hotel. great location, wonderful staff, exceptional breakfast. room lovely and bed very comfortable. i had requested a room at back so it would be quiet and my request was fulfilled. i would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. we will return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - Michal, Israel
    MICHAL OSHRI
    Excellent hotel. thanks for hosting us. it was our pleasuremichal
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - Trudie, GB
    GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Good value for money, neighbourhood a little rough but not a far walk from centre. good breakfast and staff were extremely helpful. tea and coffee facilities in room could be better. all in all would recommend and would stay again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - Jiin, United Kingdom
    ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED MY STAY!
    The room was modern and spacious, and the hotel has a small sauna and a gym. the breakfast is amazing - the best i would say in terms of hotel breakfast! would definitely return to the eurostars hotels.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm