This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1742 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1017 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - Trudie, GB
    GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Good value for money, neighbourhood a little rough but not a far walk from centre. good breakfast and staff were extremely helpful. tea and coffee facilities in room could be better. all in all would recommend and would stay again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - Jiin, United Kingdom
    ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED MY STAY!
    The room was modern and spacious, and the hotel has a small sauna and a gym. the breakfast is amazing - the best i would say in terms of hotel breakfast! would definitely return to the eurostars hotels.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2019 - Gilyan, Switzerland
    MR VALERIY POTAPOV
    Cold rooms
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - Muhammed, Germany
    IF I THINK SHE THOTTIN\', I\'M GON\' DO IT FIRST
    It\'s one of the best hotels in munich maybe the best. i can’t really complain to be honest everything was well done as i expected it
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - Louisa, United Kingdom
    ENJOYABLE STAY
    Over all, we enjoyed our stay very much. the junior suite was very comfortable and the living area was a nice, light space to work in during the day. there were just a couple of minor issues: our room was not ready when we tried to check in at 15.00 and the fire alarm went off at 5.45 on our first morning. staff were very apologetic about both points and gave us vouchers for free drinks in the bar.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2019 - METAXIA, Greece
    ROOM
    Facilities
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Alan, United Kingdom
    MR ALAN CLUNIE
    I have stayed here a few times ever year with my mates to attend bayern munich games and its always brilliant in every way. this stay was a family trip for my daughters birthday and they all loved it.i will be back nov dec with my mates again and also my family want to come back next summer. great hotel would recommend to anybody
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2018 - Rona, Reino Unido
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel, ideally situated & brilliant breakfast.all for such a good pricemini bar not overpriced like most hotels
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2018 - Mika Ikehara, United Kingdom
    NICE STAY
    It was really nice stay. we were satisfied with the breakfast which had variety of selection.also lending an umbrella was helpful during the rainy days.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - Gemma, United States of America
    MRS
    Overall stay was comfortable, next to train station, good brealfast! will stay again next time when in munich!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - ZONGKE, Germany
    TOLL LOCATION,BIG ROOM AND VIEW
    As a loyal fan of eurostars,i recommend eurostars book munich to you guys!it is really wonderful location, and very sincere personals!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/12/2018 - Liam, United Kingdom
    DECEMBER 2018 STAY
    Me and my partner stayed here for 3 nights and had an amazing time. we were a 10 minute walk from the tollwood winter festival which is amazing. additionally, we were a 15 minute walk into the city centre. the breakfast was really really good. definitely recommended, great value for money
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2018 - Dermot, Ireland
    ME DERMOT CUNNINGHAM
    Lovely hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. hotel is spotless and i would definitely recommend to friends and i hope to revisit soon.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - Victor, Russian Federation
    VICTOR
    Very good hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay.5 min from main train station. very qualified staff, ready to help in any question. thank you for your hospitality
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - Dimitrios, Greece
    TOWELS
    One day the forgot to bring new towels for face/hands (they took back the old ones but didnt bring any new ones)
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm