This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1654 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
970 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2018 - Rona, Reino Unido
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel, ideally situated & brilliant breakfast.all for such a good pricemini bar not overpriced like most hotels
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2018 - Mika Ikehara, United Kingdom
    NICE STAY
    It was really nice stay. we were satisfied with the breakfast which had variety of selection.also lending an umbrella was helpful during the rainy days.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - Gemma, United States of America
    MRS
    Overall stay was comfortable, next to train station, good brealfast! will stay again next time when in munich!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - ZONGKE, Germany
    TOLL LOCATION,BIG ROOM AND VIEW
    As a loyal fan of eurostars,i recommend eurostars book munich to you guys!it is really wonderful location, and very sincere personals!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/12/2018 - Liam, United Kingdom
    DECEMBER 2018 STAY
    Me and my partner stayed here for 3 nights and had an amazing time. we were a 10 minute walk from the tollwood winter festival which is amazing. additionally, we were a 15 minute walk into the city centre. the breakfast was really really good. definitely recommended, great value for money
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2018 - Dermot, Ireland
    ME DERMOT CUNNINGHAM
    Lovely hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. hotel is spotless and i would definitely recommend to friends and i hope to revisit soon.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - Victor, Russian Federation
    VICTOR
    Very good hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay.5 min from main train station. very qualified staff, ready to help in any question. thank you for your hospitality
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - Dimitrios, Greece
    TOWELS
    One day the forgot to bring new towels for face/hands (they took back the old ones but didnt bring any new ones)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/11/2018 - Anne, Ireland
    ANNE WALSH
    A lovely hotel..very friendly and helpful staff. great location near the central station and the main attractions. would def recommend.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/11/2018 - Janet, Australia
    LICATION
    Great location. however would like to see a person there to help with luggage
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/11/2018 - SUSANN HELLEVANO GULBRANDSEN, Norway
    VARME
    Hotellet litt for varmt både på rommet og rundt i gangene.viss vi skal til munchen en ved en senere anledning kommer vi til å velge dere igjen.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - Tun Cheng, Singapore
    FRONT DESK & WIFI
    Very polite & helpful front desk staff when i was checking in and when i checked out! however, the room wifi was rather slow and it took me several attempts to connect via my iphone.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - Alan, United Kingdom
    MR ALAN CLUNIE
    3rd visit to this hotel everything was first class and we are now planning to return in january with the family.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2018 - Elia, United States of America
    EXCELLENT HOTEL CHAIN
    We have stayed in more than 5 different locations and our experiences have always been positive.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2018 - Alison, Estados Unidos
    MS
    Great hotel close to oktoberfest activities, with prime viewing for parade. would highly recommend
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm