This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1954 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1130 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - FAIG, AZ
    EXELENCE!
    We are staying at this hotel for the 4th time. we like everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2020 - CHRISTOS, GR
    PERFECT CHOICE
    Top top top top
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Ramin, DE
    EVERYTHING PERFECT AGAIN
    Again a perfect stay with a wonderful breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Alan, GB
    EUROSTARS MUNICH
    Excellent hotel, friendly staff and excellent service. interesting decor with a books and author theme running through it. great location, close to the railway station and town centre.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2020 - Shane, GB
    GREAT STAY
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the first moment we arrived. the breakfast was simply amazing - quality and choice.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - Berrak, TR
    GOOD
    Good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/12/2019 - Bert, Belgium
    THE EXCELLENT IMPRESSION WE MADE 5 YEARS AGO WAS RENEWED LAST WEEKEND
    Perfect location with good connections to the city center, super friendly and patient staff, great room ... for a very decent pricewe will return gladly
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/12/2019 - Ioanna, ES
    PLEASANT STAY.
    The room is inviting. the staff is eager to help.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2019 - Graham McDonald, NZ
    G MCDONALD
    The hotel was excellent. the staff were great.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/12/2019 - Lucy, GB
    MUNICH STAY
    Our visit was lovely! the only comment i do have is that our mattresses were slightly bobbly and the sheet didn’t cover that so it was a little uncomfortable when you slept, however that was only very minor! the rest of our visit was absolutely wonderful and we really enjoyed staying at eurostars book hotel!! thank you
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/12/2019 - John, GB
    LIFTS
    The lifts were inadequate for the number of people using them. rarely were all 3 lifts operational
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/12/2019 - Wei Ping, SG
    BREAKFAST
    Stayed for 3 nights and breakfast was the same for 3 days! you need to make slight changes daily.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - Peter, AU
    HOTELS
    Stayed at 2 eurostar’s hotels during my recent european trip (berlin and munich book) and really enjoyed both thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 26/11/2019 - KATSIARYNA, BY
    LIFTS
    Everything is ok, but sometimes have to wait for the lifts despite that there are three of them.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Ioanna Pantagaki, GR
    MRS
    Everything perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended