This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Book Hotel
Schwanthalerstrasse, 44 Munich 80336 Germany
Eurostars Book Hotel
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1873 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1088 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Ioanna Pantagaki, GR
    MRS
    Everything perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - Krzysztof, PL
    STAFF
    No mineral water in the room
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Michael, AU
    THROUGHLY ENJOYABLE STAY
    Thank you so much. hotel and staff were faultless.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Lia Quigley, IE
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Cleanliness exceptional, all staff friendly and helpful, breakfast beautiful with plenty of choice, location perfect for both sightseeing and accessing transport to get around.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - SARA, US
    MS
    I had arranged early check in and confirmed with the hotel. upon arriving the girl at the front desk without asking our name replied it’s not possible and to come back at 2. i’m not one to argue so we simply left our bags for the 2 rooms and went to lunch.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - peter gallagher, US
    MR
    Love the breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - FANGJU, Taiwan, Province Of China
    NICE
    Nice bed,breakfast!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - Jason, IE
    MR JASON VANO
    Friendly and informative staff.. large room... greatvalue for money... excellent breakfast selection.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Paul, BE
    BOOK HOTEL
    Very good and quiet hotel close to munich main station
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Toni, ME
    TOP
    Extra
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Leslie, Australia
    LESLIE BASSETT
    Overall very enjoyable stay. staff very friendly. only issue there was a leak under the wash basin in the bathroom and despite reminding the front desk several times over our 6 night stay it wasn\'t fixed.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - Abdul, GB
    MR AWAN
    Well located making it easy to walk to most places or catch the metro.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - Nathalie, DE
    GREAT
    Great hotel and a fantastic breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - edward, GB
    TOP CLASS
    On visiting munich (and germany) on lots occasions we were very impressed with this hotel for value, excellent service and location it was up there with the best and will be on our list for future visits many thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Frederick Rich, GB
    GENERAL
    All staff very helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm