This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Azahar
Calle García Lovera, 1 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Azahar
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
494 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
350 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Lynn, GB
    LYNN MCCALL
    Reception were particularly helpful on checking in, without the need to ask, providing advice and recommendations. despite the limited space in the restaurant there was excellent choice and quality
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - michael, GB
    M R PRITCHARD
    Excellent hotel no problems
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Mirko, HR
    GREAT VALUE
    Very pleasant surprise in cordoba azahar
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - Stephen, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
    Coffee poor !!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Mohamed, US
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    The staff were very helpful . the room was immaculate the breakfast was complete . very close to most important places to visit
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Michael, GB
    MIKE CULLEN
    The hotel was lovely, beautiful, comfortable and perfectly located.all the staff we met, were brilliant and so friendly, they couldn’t do enough to help, we loved the hotel and would certainly return to this hotel or another one in eurostars chain.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - Behidze, Australia
    MRS B ALTINDOKEN
    Very good hotel we loved it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Devin, United Kingdom
    FEEDBACK
    Amazing breakfast selection!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - Man Sze, HK
    VERY GOOD
    The room is very comfortable.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Ann Carmen, US
    WONDERFUL!
    This hotel exceeded our expectations. premier amenities, warm, welcoming, and helpful staff, excellent location, and great breakfast. overall, a wonderful stay. we can\'t say enough positive things about it! we will certainly look forward to the hospitality and accommodations at another eurostars hotel in the future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Lesley, United Kingdom
    MRS THORNHILL
    Fantastic hotel cannot speak highly enough spotlessly clean and staff that go the extra mile ..thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Zvi, IL
    BREAKFAST
    Breakfast is excellent but it is recommended to add fresh vegetables.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - David, AU
    OUR STAY AT AZAHAR EUROSTAR JUNE14
    It was one of the nicest weekends we have had thanks to the comfort and service at the azahar cordoba we booked 2 rooms as we had another couple with us they wish to return with their family on their next trip to cordoba and stay with eurostar azahar. the breakfast is one the nicest we have had in our travels . the location made it so easy to get to all the best destinations in cordoba and right in the shopping district. thank you. david and d\'arcia
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Chu Dao, ES
    PERFECT STAY
    Perfect stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - Floyd, United States of America
    ELEGANT, COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH LOVELY STAFF
    Everyone was so accommodating and helpful room was very very good well appointed comfortable and the breakfast was over the top i wish i had stayed longer than just the one night i will definitely be back
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm