This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Azahar
Calle García Lovera, 1 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Azahar
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
762 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
550 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - MATTHEW R, United States
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    It seems small, but the hotel is absolutely beautiful. the room was big enough and not tiny like other places. i think it was recently renovated, but it\'s just a beautiful modern hotel. the staff was great too.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Adam, PL
    CORDOBA
    Excellent service and facilities. we are very happy to stay with your hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/01/2020 - Susan, GB
    SUSAN WHALEN
    Very comfortable hotel in the heart of cÓrdoba,
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/01/2020 - Aida, ES
    EUROSTARS AZAHAR (CóRDOBA)
    Great location, comfortable and elegant rooms in a nice old building in a quiet central street.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - Amagoia, GB
    10/10
    They gave us the room we paid for (some hotels put together two beds and call it double bed), the room was complete, the tv was in front of the bed and we could connect the hdmi, we had free coffee in our room and the stuff was very nice and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Peggy, US
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Everything thing was perfect! staff were very nice and accommodating. brought us robes and slipper for the steam room. the breakfast had a huge selection for everyone. perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Cristian, RO
    VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Had a very good stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - David, US
    DAVID
    Wonderful hotel with fantastic and attentive staff. great stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2020 - Salvador, ES
    PERSONNEL
    All personnel was friendly and helpful, particularly at breakfast
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2019 - Anna, CA
    ANNA
    Amazing stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2019 - BRIAN ALEXANDER, United Kingdom
    MR
    Excellent on all counts
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Susanne Kreide, DE
    NETTES, KLEINES HOTEL
    Für einen kurzaufenfthalt bestens geeignet. allerdings nicht ruhig. hatten ein zimmer zur straße raus, die durchgehend von sämtlichen fahrzeugen genutzt wird. gutes frühstück.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - Kin Hong, HK
    MR. KH LEE
    Service from the girl at the front desk is exceptionally good: she gave us a brief description of cordoba; main attractions; recomended restaurants, and even suggested types of traditional foods we should order. information is accurate and valuable. when we asked for a few more tea bags, she even proactively give us some chinese tea bags and green tea bags.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - Aaron, US
    THANKS
    Pleasant sty
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Breda, GB
    MRS BREDA MULCHINOCK
    Excellent hotel, just one small criticism, no english breakfast tea in either the room or at breakfast. it may seem petty, however, as someone who needs a cup of tea in the morning( not earlgrey or flavored),it spoiled an otherwise lovely breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm