This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Azahar
Calle García Lovera, 1 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Azahar
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
830 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
601 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2020 - Liping, US
    VERY NICE HOTEL, EXCELLENT STAFF, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Good value for money!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/03/2020 - Josee, CA
    COMMENTS RE: EUROSTARS AZAHAR
    We enjoyed our stay at eurostars azahar. the room was confortable. the staff at the reception was pleasant and helpful. the breakfast was good but there was not enough eggs for everyone. we had to wait a little while for more to be available. other then that small inconvenient, all was good.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - SHIRISH PUNDIT, Canada
    SHIRISH CHOTALIA
    Excellent hotel and will recommend. appreciated the wine and chocolates for our anniversary!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - Evelyn, GB
    MS
    Very nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - gerry, CA
    GERRY HUMPHREYS
    Excellent hotel at good location
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - MATTHEW R, United States
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    It seems small, but the hotel is absolutely beautiful. the room was big enough and not tiny like other places. i think it was recently renovated, but it\'s just a beautiful modern hotel. the staff was great too.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - Adam, PL
    CORDOBA
    Excellent service and facilities. we are very happy to stay with your hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/01/2020 - Susan, GB
    SUSAN WHALEN
    Very comfortable hotel in the heart of cÓrdoba,
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/01/2020 - Aida, ES
    EUROSTARS AZAHAR (CóRDOBA)
    Great location, comfortable and elegant rooms in a nice old building in a quiet central street.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - Amagoia, GB
    10/10
    They gave us the room we paid for (some hotels put together two beds and call it double bed), the room was complete, the tv was in front of the bed and we could connect the hdmi, we had free coffee in our room and the stuff was very nice and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Peggy, US
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Everything thing was perfect! staff were very nice and accommodating. brought us robes and slipper for the steam room. the breakfast had a huge selection for everyone. perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Cristian, RO
    VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Had a very good stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - David, US
    DAVID
    Wonderful hotel with fantastic and attentive staff. great stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2020 - Salvador, ES
    PERSONNEL
    All personnel was friendly and helpful, particularly at breakfast
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2019 - Anna, CA
    ANNA
    Amazing stay!
  • 10
    recommended