This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Astoria
Av. Comandante Benitez Nº 5 Málaga 29001 Spain
Eurostars Astoria
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1548 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1043 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/02/2018 - Yvonne, Países Bajos
    VERY GOOD LOCATION. IN 15 MIN. WITH THE RENFE (TRAIN) FROM THE AIRPORT TO MALAGA CENTRO AND A FEW MIN. WALK TO THE HOTEL FROM THE LAST TRAINSTOP. RECEPTION GAVE US A UPGRADE TO A ROOM IN THE FRONT WITH A BALCONY, WITH WAS PERFECT. HOTEL ON WALKING DISTANCE OF ALL SIGHTSEEING.
    Very good location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2018 - ILONA, República Checa
    I LOVE STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL. THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME ALREADY. IT HAS VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION, IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND OFFERS A GREAT BREAKFAST. THANK YOU!
    Ms. ilona reznickova
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2018 - JANET, REINO UNIDO
    JOHNLEEKS@LINEONE.NET
    Ideal location easy walking distance to the center and marina, yet in a quite area of the city, staff are helpful and knowledgeable about the city, and will help with any personnel requests i.e printing etc. rooms offer good degree of comfort, with a well provisioned breakfast bar available.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 7 /10
  • Room comforts 7 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/01/2018 - Amanda, United Kingdom
    GOOD CITY HOTEL
    Conveniently situated between train station and old town good buffet breakfast
  • 7.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    ALL GOOD
    We will return
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - Jules, United States
    NONE
    None
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - Jules, United States
    NONE
    None
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 09/01/2018 - Huseyin, United Kingdom
    GOOD ACCOMMODATION IN MALAGA
    Well run hotel at a reasonable price and in a good location .
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/01/2018 - GEORGIOS, Greece
    GUEST
    Very friendly and help full people in reception comfortable and clean rooms perfect place
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2017 - David, Ireland
    RECEPTION
    Personal care was very good
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 21/12/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER PRE CHRISTMAS TRIP TO MALAGA!
    We love malaga at this time of year. the hotel astoria is so easy to reach by train from the airport and it is easy to walk to the shopping centre and old town. we have stayed at the hotel several times and hope to do so again!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/12/2017 - Christine, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
    Thank you, we had a wonderful one night stay at your hotel and were delighted to be upgraded to a room with balcony.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2017 - Amiram, United Kingdom
    MR A GAL
    Perfect stay !!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2017 - Marc, Spain
    MR.
    The hotel is pleasant, modern, room lay out comfortable. close to the city centre and the breakfast is generous. we will certainly come back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/12/2017 - Jorn Kjaer, Spain
    EXCELENT
    Excelent hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform