This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Asta Regia
Calle San Agustín, 9 Jerez de la Frontera 11403 Spain
Eurostars Asta Regia
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
378 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
232 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - Jeremy, United Kingdom
    RUNNING MACHINE
    We could not get the running machine to work
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - Philip, GB
    ONE NIGHT LEISURE STAY
    Great location. comfortable room. excellent terrace with swimming pool. very attentive staff who recommended great places to eat and activities
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2019 - David, FR
    RECEPTION STAFF
    Always very helpful and look as though they enjoy the work.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Susan, GB
    MRS
    All very good . staff friendly and helpful .
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - ALFONSO GAIZO, Italy
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    The staff opened the breakfast room 30min before for me
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/05/2019 - Jo, Malta
    J ILES
    Needed more power points for charging ipads and iphones etc. otherwise all was good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - COLIN RICHARD SMITH, United Kingdom
    MR COLIN SMITH
    Very comfortable hotel in a fantastic location. very friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - Hafizuddin, DE
    NICE LOCATION
    We had a junior suite which was very nice and comfortable. the breakfast was ok. the bread rolls were very dry. the location is perfect and everything is within walking distance. we found the staff very friendly indeed.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - SARKA JERABKOVA, Czech Republic
    SARKA
    We were very very satisfied.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - nathali donatz, Netherlands
    MRS
    Good hotel, very friendly and warm personnel and good location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - Gareth, United Kingdom
    MR G LINDSAY - STAY IN JEREZ
    An excellent hotel in a fabulous location. staff were first class - very helpful and knowledgeable of the local area.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - HERNAN, Portugal
    HERNAN
    Outstanding hotel, accommodation and services !!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Margaret, United Kingdom
    MAGGIE LINEHAN
    Our stay in jerez was perfect. the location was ideal, the suite was wonderful, the breakfast was great and the team were really friendly and helpful. we will definitely be back for another visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - simon, United Kingdom
    SIMON WARD
    The hotel was excellently placed in the centre of jerez, with reasonably priced parking within 200metres. the room was spacious with good quality fittings. the breakfast was varied and extensive. the reception staff were very helpful, with good eating out recommendations
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Irene, United Kingdom
    MRS DEBS
    We stayed at this beautiful hotel and had a wonderful weekend. staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. we were so well looked after, breakfast excluded and there was plenty of choice, our room was serviced twice a day , and we were very comfortable. the hotel is located just beside the square where all the best restaurants and shopping is. i would stay here again, and highly recommend this wonderful hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm