This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Asta Regia
Calle San Agustín, 9 Jerez de la Frontera 11403 Spain
Eurostars Asta Regia
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
496 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
295 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - WILLEM HENDRICK HIRDES, Netherlands
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Perfect location. friendly staff at reception. clean. breakfast ok but not outstanding.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT CITY HOTEL
    Excellent staff. breakfast was very good, espresso machine and cakes free and always available in reception area. great location at centre of everything in jerez.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Ann, GB
    MRS
    The staff were helpful and attentive,would recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - ESHA MICHAEL CANGES, United States
    ESHA MICHAEL CANGES
    The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - Miguel Angel, ES
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - ERALY, BE
    OUR STAY AT EUROSTARS ASTA REGIA
    Very pleasant stay at the hotel, friendly and kind staff. location is also top to visit jerez.the neigbourhood of the public parking is good.we got very good advice of the reception staff to visit the city. so we came in restaurants that were very typical. very happy to be at your hotel !!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - DIANE MARIE PETERS, Canada
    DIANE PETERS
    The staff were always friendly and extremely helpful. the big bonus was they all spoke very good english (as we spoke now spanish)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - MISATO KOIZUMI, Japan
    EXCELLENT
    We really enjoyed our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - hÃ¥kan lundell, Sweden
    BEST HOTEL !
    We were so happy and pleased with our stay at this hotel ! everything is topclass ! breakfast was the best in our life as this far ....... location in jerez can not be better ! overalll we can rekomend this hotel to visit jerez and meet the lovely locals ....
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Graham, GB
    HELPFUL STAFF
    This is a good value hotel in a good location for exploring old town jerez. the staff were excellent and the breakfast was very good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - Jeremy, United Kingdom
    RUNNING MACHINE
    We could not get the running machine to work
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - Philip, GB
    ONE NIGHT LEISURE STAY
    Great location. comfortable room. excellent terrace with swimming pool. very attentive staff who recommended great places to eat and activities
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2019 - David, FR
    RECEPTION STAFF
    Always very helpful and look as though they enjoy the work.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Susan, GB
    MRS
    All very good . staff friendly and helpful .
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - ALFONSO GAIZO, Italy
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    The staff opened the breakfast room 30min before for me
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm