This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Asta Regia
Calle San Agustín, 9 Jerez de la Frontera 11403 Spain
Eurostars Asta Regia
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
691 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
412 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Ben, BE
    VERY GOOD
    Excellent location, good value for money
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Lits, GB
    MR PHILIPPOU
    The hotel was in a perfect location and the staff could not have been more helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - ROGER SIMON, United Kingdom
    EUROSTARS JEREZ
    Comfortable hotel in a brilliant location.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/01/2020 - NICOLA, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    Great location and the staff was really helpful, would definitely come back!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - Mark, HK
    EXCELLENT SMALL HOTEL NEAR MAIN SQUARE
    Service was excellent and friendly and the hotel is quaint and comfortable. try and get a room at the front of the building. food was fine at breakfast and we had a good stay.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - JAMES R SNOW, GB
    MR
    Once again, thank you for all your help and hospitality. looking forward to being back soon.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - Bettina, MT
    HOTEL STAY
    All was great, thanks for giving special attention to all requirements.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - JAN WILLEM VAN DER WEELE, Netherlands
    BAR?
    It is a pity that the hotel had not a bar. it is so nice to have a drink after you visit the city or have had a dinner and you like to sit and relax in your hotel or room.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - David, GB
    NICE HOTEL IN A CENTRAL LOCATION
    Our first time in jerez and my wife and i stayed in this hotel for two nights. we would have no hesitation in recommending staying there. it is centrally located and the car park, practically outside the front door, was really convenient. the staff however, were the real stars of the show. apart from speaking excellent english, they were always courteous and polite and gave us lots of practical and useful local information. the room and bathroom were lovely and the only criticism we had was a slight leak from the shower. overall a very enjoyable stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - WILLEM HENDRICK HIRDES, Netherlands
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Perfect location. friendly staff at reception. clean. breakfast ok but not outstanding.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT CITY HOTEL
    Excellent staff. breakfast was very good, espresso machine and cakes free and always available in reception area. great location at centre of everything in jerez.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Ann, GB
    MRS
    The staff were helpful and attentive,would recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - ESHA MICHAEL CANGES, United States
    ESHA MICHAEL CANGES
    The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/08/2019 - Miguel Angel, ES
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - ERALY, BE
    OUR STAY AT EUROSTARS ASTA REGIA
    Very pleasant stay at the hotel, friendly and kind staff. location is also top to visit jerez.the neigbourhood of the public parking is good.we got very good advice of the reception staff to visit the city. so we came in restaurants that were very typical. very happy to be at your hotel !!
  • 9
    recommended