This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Anglí
D' Anglí, 60 Barcelona 08017 Spain
Eurostars Anglí
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1098 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1098 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2018 - Andrea, Spain
    BONITO, ACOGEDOR Y CONFORTABLE
    Volveremos, muy satisfechos!!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - Ross, Ireland
    HOTEL
    Enjoyed our stay. great location, very central. friendly and helpful staff. love the room style , fixture and fittings.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2017 - eman, Italy
    WEEKEND IN BARCELONA
    Me and my family had a ver pleasant stay at this hotel in barcelona, it was overall a great deal for the money, the only reason we accepted to stay a bit outside the city center, it was the breakfast and the parking included. i have to say that i would definitely come back to this hotel if going back to barcelona or to the same in other cities if they offered good deals like this one.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/12/2017 - Raymond, United States
    SUPER FRIENDLY
    We love the big windows in all the rooms! the beds are super comfortable. the hotel staff are very friendly and always helpful.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/09/2017 - GERDA, PAISES BAJOS
    THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
    It was nice to be there.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - Johan Camilo, United Kingdom
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/09/2017 - Benjamin, Australia
    PLEASED WITH THE PARKING
    Cleaning was excellent and 24 hour front staff were couteous, helpful and all spoke sufficient english.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/08/2017 - Evgeny, Andorra
    GREAT SUITE, THANK YOU
    Great suite, thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/07/2017 - Jinghao, Germany
    PERFECT STAY
    Perfect stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2017 - Sanja, Serbia
    GREAT STAY
    We had a great stay, the staff is exceptionally nice!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2017 - TOMOFUMI, JAPON
    THANK YOU!
    Awesome
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2017 - TOMOFUMI, JAPON
    AWESOME
    Thank you so much!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2017 - COLLEEN SHYLA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    WONDERFUL STAFF! ESPECIALLY MS GUERRERO.
    Wonderful staff. especially ms nuna guerrero, she was very kind, helpful and professional. my star was due to a medical emergency with my spouse.the staff was so kind and helpful during my stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - ANGELO, ITALIA
    BEAUTIFUL
    Beautiful
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - David, United States
    THE STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL. THEIR LINGUISTIC SKILLS ARE ALSO EXCELLENT
    Staff are courteous and informative and helpful overall. their linguistic skills are excellent
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform