This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
Londres 115 Ciudad De México Df 06600 Mexico
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
941 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
556 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - SEAN MIKEL BAUGH, United States
    THANK YOU
    I was really shocked at the quality of this hotel in relation to price. i was quite impressed with everything, from the size and quality of the room, to the staff. thank you for a memorable stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • 14/06/2019 - XIAOHUI x, Mexico
    LOCATION IS VERY GOOD,SERVICE IS BEST
    Good people and good service
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - IUNONA EDVES, Romania
    -
    -
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - SIDNEY WEISS, United States
    SMELLS
    The sinks sometimes had a sewage smell coming from them
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - GUOZHEN XU, China
    GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF
    Location is great. staff is friendly and always help you with your requirements.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - edgar alejandro, Canada
    ATENCIóN PERSONALIZADA
    Las atenciones que an tenido nuevamente conmigo son muy personalizadas y profesionales.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - Frances, Canada
    NICE HOTEL
    Although it feels a bit small and narrow, the hotel was very nice and located in a nice area of the city.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2019 - Alicia Chang Carpenter, United States of America
    ALICIA CHANG C
    Very nice hotel, the staff very friendly, my family enjoy our stay, special gratitud to ruben give us the welcome , alexander wonderful attention in the breakfast .hotel is nice and good location ,. we stay in floor 8
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2019 - Mark, United States of America
    EVERYTHING WAS LOVELY.
    I don\'t drink coffee but many others said that it could be improved. the housekeeper, bellman, and alexander the breakfast waiter were all wonderful. it was complicated to obtain the 10 percent discount credit and i am still waiting for it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - Mark, United States of America
    MARK JOLLES
    Very nice hotel. really enjoyed it. booked a second week, but unable to figure out how to receive the 10% discount.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2019 - BOHYUN KIM, South Korea
    MOST NICE HOTEL IN A MY THIS TRIP
    I am happy because of meet this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2019 - BOHYUN KIM, South Korea
    THE BEST HOTEL IN MY EXPERIENCE
    It was the most efficient and convenient hotel i have ever used. i will find this hotel if i come to mexico city next time.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Sebastian, Colombia
    EXCELENTE SERVICIO
    Personal muy cálido y amable, especialmente israel, muy pendiente en todo momento.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/12/2018 - William Kuehnle, United States of America
    THANK YOU!
    Breakfast was terrific. only suggestion: provide more towels/wash clothes in rooms.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - Benjamin, United States of America
    ROOMY AND COMFORTABLE
    Friendly staff, comfortable suite, excellent breakfast. my only tow negatives: first in the gym the lifestyle equipment was not working. second, i wish there was cnn international news in english on the the tv.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm