This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
Londres 115 Ciudad De México Df 06600 Mexico
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1029 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
608 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2020 - Gary, AU
    MRS DIANE CASSIDY
    The room was large and comfortable .the staff at the front desk were very helpful giving us maps and lots of information whenever we needed it.the position of the hotel was great & close to the metro which we used a lot.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2020 - Angelica, US
    ANGIE DIAZ
    The hotel was better than other name brand hotels i stayed at in mexico city. everything was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Jean, MX
    GREAT
    I love this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - ROBERT, United States
    ANOTHER ENJOYABLE STAY
    Staff is friendly and professional; service is first class
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2019 - Jessica, Germany
    MY GO TO IN MEXICO CITY
    Staying here is always warm and welcoming!from reception to breakfast all perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2019 - Raymond, United Kingdom
    MR JONES
    Enjoyed the hotel and spacious rooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - William, US
    MR. WILLIAM DI GIACOMO
    Hotel was muy bueno! great location on two blocks from the reforma and three more to angels square. great staff...could speak a little bit more english but they get it. itzel tapia was most helpful. totally enjoyed my stay and the value can\'t be beat for such a great location if you want to be in zona rosa. give them a try.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - Maxime, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    Really enjoyed the zona rosa hotel. nothing to complain about.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - SEAN MIKEL BAUGH, United States
    THANK YOU
    I was really shocked at the quality of this hotel in relation to price. i was quite impressed with everything, from the size and quality of the room, to the staff. thank you for a memorable stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • 14/06/2019 - XIAOHUI x, Mexico
    LOCATION IS VERY GOOD,SERVICE IS BEST
    Good people and good service
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - IUNONA EDVES, Romania
    -
    -
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - SIDNEY WEISS, United States
    SMELLS
    The sinks sometimes had a sewage smell coming from them
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - GUOZHEN XU, China
    GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF
    Location is great. staff is friendly and always help you with your requirements.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - edgar alejandro, Canada
    ATENCIóN PERSONALIZADA
    Las atenciones que an tenido nuevamente conmigo son muy personalizadas y profesionales.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - Frances, Canada
    NICE HOTEL
    Although it feels a bit small and narrow, the hotel was very nice and located in a nice area of the city.
  • 9.8
    recommended