This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza
Estación Delicias, Calle Miquel Roca i Junyent, 5 Zaragoza 50011 Spain
Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
3209 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1552 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - JAMES GARETH LAMBERT, United Kingdom
    MRS J LAMBERT
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel - first class
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - Jesus, Finland
    PERFECT BASE FOR MOVING AROUND
    Modern hotel, we love that we leave the train and are right at the hotel. perfect as a \"base point\" for excursions around zaragoza, since the train and bus station are right downstairs the hotel. it is not in the city center but there are many ways to get there (bus, very quickly by taxi). the breakfast is excellent, and the rooms are very comfortable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - KRISTEN TREMONTI, United States
    AMAZING
    Hands down my favorite hotel in all of spain!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - Peter, GB
    MR RIGGALL
    Good hotel not close to the old town but great place for rail travelers restaurant not good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/06/2019 - HyungTae, KR
    STRONGLY RECOMMENDED
    Facility, service, breakfast and location are all perfect. distance from central seems to be far in maps, but it is much nearer than i thought. alfajia palace is accessible in 15-20 minutes.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Joanna, Canada
    SERVICE
    Good and convenient location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2019 - GEORGE PAPAKOSTAS, United States
    I LIVED THIS HOTEL. PERIOD
    Best breakfast ever. noce people. clean rooms. awesome location. every hotel should be like this one.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Raimondas, Lithuania
    GOOD LOCATION
    Goog hotel location for travelers and perfect breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/02/2019 - Princess, Spain
    THANK YOU!
    We have enjoyed my stay in your hotel. it has a perfect location since i have travelled via trains. the bed was amazingly huge! i would love to chill and stay on that bed all day! the reception was very helpful as well.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - Camilla, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER EXCELLENT STAY
    Cn\'t recommend these hotels highly enough.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2018 - PREMKRISHNA UNNIKRISHNAN NAIR, India
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Very spacious room, very warm and friendly staffs. during winter the rooms are cold because of the zaragoza station being super cold by architecture. it’s a very convenient place for travelers. the aircon (room heater) wasn’t working and we just made one call to the reception, the receptionist who attended our call came up checked the room and in like 5 minutes she got us another room and she even checked the ac of the new room herself. lighting is a bit dull though!the breakfast is amazing!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2018 - Alberto de Torres, Spain
    GOODIO ROOMS
    Nice comfortably rooms
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2018 - Paula, France
    A GREAT HOTEL INDEED
    I love it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2018 - Katarína, Eslovaquia
    KATARíNA
    Only thing to comment its waiting for the check-in for 25 minutes (room was not ready). except this, everything was perfect.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2018 - mohamed, España
    COMFORTABLE HOTEL
    Great location, big comfy rooms, tasty breakfast, helpful staff, will use again.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm