This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza
Estación Delicias, Calle Miquel Roca i Junyent, 5 Zaragoza 50011 Spain
Hotel Eurostars Zaragoza
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
3718 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1785 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - Costel, RO
    UN MANAGEMENT PERFECT!
    Am fost cazați in seara de 14 martie la momentul când spania a luat decizii importante pentru protectia cetatenilor in fata coronavirusului.imediat ,adoua zi dimineața,managementul hotelului s-a organizat pentru respectarea interdicției privind funcționarea restaurantelor, invitând oaspeții hotelului să rămână în camere pentru servirea micului dejun. felicitări eurostars!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Benjamin, DE
    HEATING
    I really had to thought hard but one thing you could improve is to make the heating in the room more controllable. i mean we had two heatings and when we could control them independently it would nice. so we could hear with one and stop the other one which was blowing directly on the bed. so for now it was pretty good in the night but with the heating on the bed we would have catched a cold. maybe an idea for your next renovation.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • 24/12/2019 - Raushan, ES
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2019 - Costel, RO
    UN HOTEL CU ADEVARAT DE 4 STELE!
    A fost pentru a cincia oară când am ales hotelul eurostars zaragoza si ne-am convins ca merită aprecierile noastre. de fiecare data am fost întâmpinaticu surprize plăcute ,iar managementul hotelului,ne-a satisfăcut pe deplin așteptările .Începând cu rezervarea directa si continuând cu inregistrarea la recepție,condițiile de confort,micul dejun,curățenia te bucuri de servicile asigurate de un personal mereu zâmbitor,foarte bine documentat pentru îndrumarea clientilor,foarte bine implicat sectoarele de care raspund.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2019 - Patrycja, GB
    SHOWER HEAD
    Lovely bath and shower but shower head needs to be fit better in the holder
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - LINDA, US
    LINDA NELSON
    First time - loved it!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • 10/11/2019 - Daniel, DE
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Robert, SA
    RSTAURANT SERVICE
    Hotel facilities were exceptionally good, with the exception of the restaurant service, which was poor. the young female waiting person had an extremely poor attitude and should not have been in a customer facing role.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - JAMES GARETH LAMBERT, United Kingdom
    MRS J LAMBERT
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel - first class
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - Jesus, Finland
    PERFECT BASE FOR MOVING AROUND
    Modern hotel, we love that we leave the train and are right at the hotel. perfect as a \"base point\" for excursions around zaragoza, since the train and bus station are right downstairs the hotel. it is not in the city center but there are many ways to get there (bus, very quickly by taxi). the breakfast is excellent, and the rooms are very comfortable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - KRISTEN TREMONTI, United States
    AMAZING
    Hands down my favorite hotel in all of spain!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - Peter, GB
    MR RIGGALL
    Good hotel not close to the old town but great place for rail travelers restaurant not good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/06/2019 - HyungTae, KR
    STRONGLY RECOMMENDED
    Facility, service, breakfast and location are all perfect. distance from central seems to be far in maps, but it is much nearer than i thought. alfajia palace is accessible in 15-20 minutes.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Joanna, Canada
    SERVICE
    Good and convenient location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2019 - GEORGE PAPAKOSTAS, United States
    I LIVED THIS HOTEL. PERIOD
    Best breakfast ever. noce people. clean rooms. awesome location. every hotel should be like this one.
  • 10
    recommended