This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real
Paseo Chichen Itza Ret. 3 Lotes 12 y 13, (Villas Pakal - Playacar) Playa del Carmen 77710 Mexico
Hotel Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
917 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
500 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - Andreas, Austria
    GOOD STAY, ROOM NOT EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED IN BOOKING, SOME SHORTCOMINGS
    The stay was good. the hotel is in very good shape, the room was spacious and well maintained. the staff was friendly. parking close by with easy access to the room. big terrace. topics for improvement: the credit card terminal did not work as it was not charged at evening arrival so reception staff wanted a blank signature on a classic paper credit card slip. as this is the equivalent of a blank check, this practice is questionable and can be avoided by charging the terminal.the booking advertised the room as having a bathtub. we got a room with shower only with the comment that no rooms of the booked room category were available at time of arrival.air condition in the main room almost had no effect.breakfast tables by the pool needed to be guarded against the birds if you wanted your food untouched.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2018 - Gianfranco Golia, Argentina
    GREAT PLACE FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY
    We celebrated our 4th anniversary there and i asked the staff to do something special in the room. when we arrived there were rose petals leading to the bedroom and on the bed it said: feliz aniversario” also in petals, plus 2 towel arrangements in the shape of swans and a bottle of champagne in the fridge. my wife loved it.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2018 - yahya lopez, United States of America
    BRAVO!!
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel very much and would definitely choose eurostar hacienda in the future. your staff; vivi, lupe, rocio, kenny, ceaser and all the others whose names i cannot recollect at the moment, made us feel quite welcome.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2018 - Eduardo, Estados Unidos
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We loved the location well secured and not far from beach. would definitely be coming back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2017 - TIMOTHY, United States
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Jessica, United States
    THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING
    Breakfast is the best!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2017 - Guadalupe, United States
    HOTEL PERSONAL PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS LOOK RUN DOWN. I HAVE STAY THERE SERVERS TIMES BECAUSE I LIKE THE SERVICE & LOCATION. EACH TIME TIME LESS THINGS ARE WORKING. (JACUZZI AT THE SPA & JACUZZI BY THE POOL) HOTEL NEEDS MAINTENANCE
    Hotel looking run down
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2017 - Carlos, United States
    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT VISTA REAL. VIVI SERVES THE BEST BREAKFAST AND ALWAYS GREETS YOU WITH A GOOD MORNING AND A SMILE.WHILE AT THE POOL HUGO PREPARED THE BEST DRINKS AND GREAT SERVICE.FRONT DESK MANAGER CAESAR SUPER HELPFUL AND LINKED US WITH VENDORS FOR DISCOUNT TICKETS TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS. CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT VISIT.
    Best vacation ever
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - TIMOTHY, United States
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - Ignacio, United States
    VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE
    Great service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2016 - RICARDO, Spain
    EL HOTEL ES FANTASTICO. SI BUSCAS UN SITIO TRANQUILO ESTE ES TU LUGAR. EL DESAYUNO ES MARAVILLOSO, DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y VAN VARIANDO ALGUNOS PLATOS TODOS LOS DíAS. EL PERSONAL NOS HA TRATADO FANTáSTICAMENTE.
    El paraiso!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2016 - Juan, United States
    UNA ESTANCIA MUY AMENA Y EL PERSONAL DE PRIMERA, BUENA UBICACIóN , SUS CUARTOS DE PRIMERA , SU BUFFET DESAYUNO LO RECOMIENDO NO LE PIDE NADA A NINGúN RESORT DEL áREA
    . jmg
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2016 - rachid, Canada
    ENJOYED EVERYTHING.
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2016 - MARIO, ITALIA
    SIN DUDAS VOLVERíA A ESTA CADENA DE HOTELES.
    Excelente la atencion de los empleados, la limpieza, desayuno muy bueno!!! excelente en todo sentido!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2016 - DIANA E, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    I WILL DEFINITELY BOOK IN THIS HOTEL!!!
    Great services
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm