This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Panama City
Calle Ricardo Arias – Bellavista Vía España Panama City Panamá
Eurostars Panama City
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1339 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
746 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Bella, PA
    WEIRD SMELL
    There is a weird smell at the lobby, but mr. joel kindly apologize and told us where working to fix, a millons thanks to joel was so nice the way he explain everything.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - EIJAZ AHMED MULLA, United States
    THANK YOU
    Though i had an issue with the guest policy, the manager was very nice and helped me resolve it. i really enjoyed my stay at eurostars and even did a deep tissue massage which was awesome!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - Berit, PA
    GUTE EMPFEHLUNG
    Zentral gelegen, große zimmer, sehr gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Alfredo, PA
    LOVE THE FACILITY
    Weght room, pool area, would be nice a pob or night club..!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Ian, GB
    VISITING FROM IRELAND
    A fabulous central hotel. very quiet comfortable rooms. daily room service excellent. breakfast satisfied the tastes of guests from many countries. lovely quiet pool area. very relaxing.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - STID LOPEZ ESPINOZA, Costa Rica
    GRACIAS
    Todo perfecto, la atención fue excelente, el lugar sin duda tiene una gran vista a la ciudad desde cualquier rincón del hotel, espero volver pronto.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - roston, Trinidad and Tobago
    MY HOTEL PANAMA
    Awesome hotel , nice ambiance and most off all we are dedicated customer so i think the hotel managers should be able to give us some freedom at no cost
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Jose, PA
    SUPER CONFORTABLE
    Muy acogedor
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - JORGE FERNANDEZ, Cuba
    COMENT
    Very nice place , great staff and very friendly
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Mehdi, CA
    BEST PLACE TO STAY IN PANAMA CITY
    This is my 7th time staying at eurostars. no other hotel can beat them!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Rianna, TT
    RESTURANT
    The menu for vegans is very limited, especially for persons staying more than 3 nights at your hotel. we had buffet breakfast and it was limited there also.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Vanessa, PA
    ANOTHER SATISFYING VISIT
    This is my family\'s 4th or 5th time staying at this hotel. it\'s a beautiful hotel, with superb customer service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Brian, US
    BRIAN
    Nice hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Oswaldo, US
    EXCELENTE HOTEL
    hotel muy bien ubicado en la zona de casinos y la atencion del personal muy buena
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Stephen, CA
    LOVELY!
    Lovely elegant hotel. old style but beautifully restored. roof top pool, breakfast and courteous staff were all highlights.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm