This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Panama City
Calle Ricardo Arias – Bellavista Vía España Panama City Panama
Eurostars Panama City
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
189 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
190 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/11/2017 - Kevin, Trinidad and Tobago
    POOL SHOULD ALSO BE HEATES
    Alcoholic beverage price a bit too high. and top floor should open a little later
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - LUZ, United States
    THE BEST
    I'm panamenian. have stayed in many hotels in panama. i do so bc my husband 's american & needs his hot water to bathe....loleurostars exceed our expectations, from the minute we arrive, during & until the morining we left.from the bellman, front desk, housekeeper, casino, room service & just all all eurostars staff 100% 5 stars
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/10/2017 - Matteo, Monaco
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great service! i m very happy
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/09/2017 - Benedikt, Germany
    EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD
    Everything was just perfect
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/08/2017 - Ryan, United States
    BAD TAXI PAYMENT
    Realized i was charged 35 cash by taxi driver and then billed 35 on the room for selecting shuttle service. i had to pay double for a ride to hotel from taxi and didn't realize until i left.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/08/2017 - Alexandr, Canada
    GREAT
    Great visit great service
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/08/2017 - Daniel, United Kingdom
    MOST COMFORTABLE STAY EVER
    Great bed. huge room. great price!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2017 - Sheldon, Panama
    ACCOMODATING STAFF
    I booked a one night stay, and the morning of my reservation i woke up feeling very ill. the staff was very accommodating and allowed me to cancel my listing even though it was within the 24 hour window. with that being said, i have been here before and it indeed is a very nice hotel. i will definitely book here again knowing that that the customer service is stellar. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - Kyle, United States
    NONE
    None
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - Oscar, United States
    SEE BELOW
    Your staff was superb. i encountered several people on different shifts and each (right down to room service) provide exemplary customer service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2017 - William, Panama
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very well organised hotel and comfortable
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2017 - Kyle, United States
    ALL GOOD
    Location was nice.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/06/2017 - John, United States
    GREAT VALUE, WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.
    Made an error on the booking and booked the wrong day. the front desk staff allowed me to stay the next night instead. much appreciated and i will definitely recommend eurostars to my friends.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - William, Panama
    MR WILLIAM VAN GEENS
    I enjoyed my stay very much . the room was excellent and staff knowledgeable and helpful .
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2017 - serguei, United States
    HOTAL STAY SURVEY
    It was a very pleasant stay with hotel personal being very helpful.great job!thanksserge
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform