This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Panama City
Calle Ricardo Arias – Bellavista Vía España Panama City . Panamá
Eurostars Panama City
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1518 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
833 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2020 - Sherina, US
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Had a wonderful stay at eurostars panama city! recommended!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2020 - Madita, DE
    VERY NICE!
    Nice and luxurious hotel, would recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - Axel, US
    SILVER STAR TRAVELER
    Hi.coming to this hotel since it was royal sonesta. needless to say we like it a lot and have sent many people there.star traveler seems not to exist at this hotel. i asked at check in and they looked at me as i am from mars, even though there is a sign on the desk with the perks.never water, chocolates, provided and no upgrade.except one time we got all including a suite upgrade:) must have been when silver status was met.greetingsaxel
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Tosan, US
    AMAZING STAY
    We had an amazing stay at this hotel. staff was very friendly and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Bella Sosa, PA
    OLVIDABA ALGO QUE COMENTAR
    Definitivamente que la milla extra en la atención que su personal tiene nombre, sr joel y el sr, jesús
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/02/2020 - HEINZ, Switzerland
    STAY AT PANAMA
    Excellent
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2020 - Brett, PA
    FUN FUN FUN
    Had a great time as always when staying with eurostars
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/02/2020 - Brad, CA
    GREAT STAY IN PANAMA CITY
    Great hotel for a great price, i was pleasantly surprised the type of full buffet breakfast that was included and nice that valet was also included with the stay. the view from the rooftop pool is amazing, enjoyed the pool and the pool deck as well. well located to several bars and restaurants and casinos. short taxi or uber or walk to many other locations.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Alfredo Morris, PA
    NIGHT LIFE
    Bring back the dance club... a disco room wolud be the ultimate atraction.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/01/2020 - Brett, PA
    ANOTHER GREAT STAY
    Another great stay with eurostars thank you very much
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2020 - Brett, PA
    ANOTHER GREAT STAY
    Another great stay with you in panama city always stay with eurostar s when i\'m panama
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Vanessa, PA
    EXTREMELY NICE HOTEL!
    We always enjoy our stay at eurostars when we visit panama and definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Brett, PA
    BEST HOTEL IN PANAMA CITY
    Always stay with you in panama city best hotel i have found
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Brett, CA
    STAY WITH YOU EVERY YEAR IN PAǹAMA
    Love your hotel element service very attentive staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Graeme, GB
    NO SMOKING HOTEL
    Great location to discover panama city. swimming pool is small but good enough to cool down in . this is a no smoking hotel therefore if you are at the pool and would like to smoke then you have to travel down from the top of the hotel and exit the hotel front door to smoke outside.
  • 9.5
    recommended