This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Rome 00184 Italy
Eurostars International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
2525 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1198 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/02/2018 - FRANCESCO PERSICHETTI, Italy
    GREAT LOCATION, VERY KIND PERSONNEL
    In the heart of rome
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2018 - SIGAL, ISRAELE
    IT WAS GREAT ENJOY TO STAY ON YOUR HOTEL
    The time to check in was to late, 14:00i think it's better be 12:00
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - MILICA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    WOULD GO BACK
    Great location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2018 - ENNAIFER, Algeria
    PERFECT
    Very good stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2017 - Miquel Àngel, Spain
    NO COMMENTS
    Everything was great!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/12/2017 - MASSIMO, ITALIA
    NESSUNO
    Nessuno
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/12/2017 - YUJI, GIAPPONE
    THANK YOU
    Thank you for great stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/12/2017 - GIANFRANCO, ITALIA
    NICE LICATION
    Eilà recvomandi ti my friends
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2017 - Donna, United Kingdom
    FAB HOTEL
    Wonderful hotel. great staff. perfect location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/12/2017 - SARA, SVEZIA
    .
    .
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - NICCOLO, ITALIA
    VERY TASTEFUL BREAKFAST
    The breakfast is very various, with an enormous choice of croissants, biscuits, yogurts, and also bread and salads.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/11/2017 - Karen, Italy
    A FANTASTIC HOTEL WELL WORTH THE 46 WE PAID FOR BED AND BREAKFAST.
    A kettle and tea/ coffee making items would be lovely in the room as would a different choice of hot foods at breakfast. but there were plenty of cold foods available.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2017 - ALBERT, MALTA
    WE FOUNF THAT ALL THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL ...ALL THE TIME
    Rooms need more plugs to charge phones and laptops ..... and maybe it is high time to go for showers not baths .. this is not a complain just a suggestion
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/11/2017 - EREZ, ISRAELE
    GREAT PLACE
    We were staying in the eurostars hotel for our honeymoon in rome. we were upgraded to a suite and it was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 08/11/2017 - Sneha, United Kingdom
    IDEAL LOCATION!
    Great location to explore all of rome!
  • 9.6
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform