This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Heroismo
Rua do Heroísmo, 235/237 Porto 4300.259 Portugal
Eurostars Heroismo
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
2178 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1294 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Jef, Belgium
    CHRIS
    Spacious rooms and bed, good breakfast
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Rosanna, Portugal
    MRS.
    The personnel at the reception desk was very professional and helpful. same goes for the restaurant personnel.we really enjoyed our stay. thank you.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/01/2019 - Pülke, Germany
    PERFECT HOTEL FOR A CITY-TRIP IN PORTO
    Spacious, comfortable rooms in good location for porto. the breakfast was good, but the hot food was not hot.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - Daniel Klusmann, Portugal
    MR
    All very good for a four star hotel. people are very nice and helpful and the breakfast is good. you should check your floorboards though. they are gappy in some places.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - alfred, Israel
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, THE STAFF, THE ROOM, THE BREAKFAST
    Marvellous hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - Edward, United Kingdom
    WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND THE HOTEL EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. WE WERE ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED WITH HOW FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL THE STAFF WERE AND THEIR ABILITY TO SPEAK PERFECT ENGLISH AND SPANISH!
    Amazing stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Ronald, United States
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AND ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE PARKING GARAGE WAS GREAT TOO. THE LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A LITTLE FAR FROM DOWNTOWN AREA. WE DIDN’T MIND THE WALK. THE RESTAURANT WAS EXCELLENT FOR DINNER. THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT AND HAD A GREAT SELECTION OF ITEMS.
    Hotel comments
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/11/2018 - Russell, United States
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Russell
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2018 - MARTINE, FRANCIA
    BEAUX ESPACES, CHAMBRES SPACIEUSES.PERSONNEL AIMABLE, PARLANT FRANçAIS.BUFFET PETIT DEJ COPIEUX, VARIé. BIEN SITUé. 15 à 20 MN DU CENTRE. MéTRO EN FACE. POINTS FAIBLES : MéNAGE NON FAIT LE DIMANCHE, COUETTE PEU éPAISSE, PARTIE SALéE PETIT DEJ (OEUFS; LARD) FROIDE.
    Hôtel agréable
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/10/2018 - MARCOS TOLEDO, Brazil
    PROXIMO AO METRO E A UMA CURTA CAMINHADA, 15 MIN, DO CENTROCAFE DA MANHã MUITO BOMSERVICO ATENCIOSODISPOE DE OTIMO ESTACIONAMENTO A UM CUSTO 12 EUROS/DIA
    Excelente opcao em porto
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2018 - Klaus, Canada
    STAFF WERE HELPFUL, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS AT ALL TIMES - EXCEEDING OUR EXPECTATIONS.
    K stolch
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2018 - SOFIA, Portugal
    VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING...WOULD STAY AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS!
    No complaints
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/09/2018 - Graham, United Kingdom
    FAB JUST RIGHT COULDN'T COMPLAIN IF I WANTED TO.
    Mr
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2018 - Leonardo, Canada
    CLEAN AND FRESH. VERY GOOD STAFF.
    Good stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/08/2018 - William, United States
    WE HAD SN ECCELLENT STAY AT YHE HOTEL AND WILL STAY ST MORE OF YOUR HOTELS IN FUTURE TRAVELS
    Mr william craig
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm