This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Heroismo
Rua do Heroísmo, 235/237 Porto 4300.259 Portugal
Eurostars Heroismo
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
2364 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1399 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    MR DAVID CHUBB
    Excellent comfortable stay with friendly staff
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - CHEUK YU PAOLO, HK
    SECOND STAYS AT EUROSTARS HOTEL
    Second stays at eurostars hotel. awesome hotel as always.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - Chris Dwyer, GB
    MR CHRIS DWYER
    Excellent hotel, ideal for a short city break to the magnificent porto. whilst a bit of walk from the main centre, the metro is the other side of the road making it easy to get around and ideal for returning to the airport.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Heather, United Kingdom
    HEATHER POOLE
    Nice hotel with great staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Jose Luis, ES
    COMFORTABLE HOTEL
    Comfortable hotel neart to the town centre. modern facilities and easy to reach by car. gentle attention by staff, who speaks spanish.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - JIANIAN, HK
    GOOD HOTEL
    Modern and good 4 star hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - ZHENYOU, HK
    GOOD HOTEL
    Modern and good 4 star hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Ondrej, Czech Republic
    LIGHTS
    Not enough light in entrance room (dark), otherwise very nice 4* hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - Daniel, Portugal
    ALL GOOD
    I stay there once a months. the hotel is very good for a hotel in this category. as a regular customer, it would be nice to be able to check in a bit earlier.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2019 - Fernando Tristan, Canada
    BREAKFAST IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL!
    Best breakfast at a hotel!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Carla, Portugal
    VALUE FOR MONEY
    Friendly staff.great hotel, close to center and main attractions.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - DAISY HEIDI, BELGICA
    AMAZING STAY
    Me and my boyfriend didnt know till the day we arrived in what hotel we would stay. it was all a surprise! we enjoyed out stay. the workers where all nice. it was an experience we never will forget! thanks for the amazing time.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - Umutcan Akdağ, Turkey
    GOOD STAY
    It was a very good stay at porto.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Jef, Belgium
    CHRIS
    Spacious rooms and bed, good breakfast
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Rosanna, Portugal
    MRS.
    The personnel at the reception desk was very professional and helpful. same goes for the restaurant personnel.we really enjoyed our stay. thank you.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm