This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Avda. de Portugal S/N Salamanca - Aldea Del Obispo 37488 Spain
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
2094 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1493 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2019 - MAURICE, Portugal
    EXCELLENT
    We stayed only two nights, but will definitely return! all staff were superb. restaurant meals - amazing. ambience wonderful.we would prefer to have some drawers, to place clothes when staying for more than one night.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Ainhoa, Spain
    CASI ROZANDO LA PERFECCION!
    Por decir algo negativo, la habitacion olia un poco a humedad. y por destacar algo sobre todo lo demas que fue perfecto, la amabilidad de todo el staff, en recepcion, restaurante, bar...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Fausto, Portugal
    CARTA DE VINHOS
    Só um apontamento negativo.para acompanhar a excelente refeição, não existem vinhos à altura na carta.É uma pena.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Natalia, United States
    THE ROOMS WERE A LITTLE MUSTY BUT WE WOULD STAY AGAIN FOR THE EXPERIENCE. SHOUT OUT TO THE CHEF FOR LECHON AND FISH PREP AND SPECIAL THANKS TO RUI FOR CARING ABOUT OUR WELLBEING. PEOPLE LIKE HIM LEAVE MOST WONDERFUL IMPRESSION!
    Unique experience
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - ISA RA, PORTUGAL
    I LOVED FUERTE DE LA CONCECION, IN ALDEA DEL OBISPO, SPAIN. THE ONLY THING I DISLIKED WAS THE SMELL IN THE ROOM (HUMIDITY) BUT THE KIND ATTENDENT MISTER RUI WAS WONDERFULL AND CHANGED US TO A NEW ROOM. WONDERFULL BREAKFEST AND SPECTACULAR VIEW!
    Misses pereira
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2018 - Jason, United Kingdom
    OUR STAY WAS AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT.
    Jason bingley
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - HIPOLITO DANIE, PORTUGAL
    I LIKE IT!
    Great stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2018 - yair, Israel
    VERY LOVLY PLACE TO STAY
    Good place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2018 - Antony, United Kingdom
    WE ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT BUT WHAT AN AMAZING HOTEL AND LOCATION/SETTING. SO ATMOSPHERIC. THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. DINNER IN THE RESTAURANT WAS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH MY VEGATARIAN PARTNES REQUIREMENTS. I WOULD DEFINITELY LOVE TO STAY HERE AGAIN GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY. WE LOVED JUST WANDERING ROUND THE RUINS AND AMIRING THE VIEWS. THANKYOU.
    Wonderful hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2018 - AGOSTINHO DOMI, PORTUGAL
    IT’S A HOTEL FULL OF HISTORY AND PERSONALITY.I LIKED THE MIX BETWEEN THE OLD AND THE MODERN.
    Mrs
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/09/2018 - GABRIEL, PORTUGAL
    I KNOW THE HOTEL IS A VERY SPECIFIC BUILDING, BUT A SWIMMING POOL WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE.
    Swiming pool
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/09/2018 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. SPATIOUS AND QUIET SUITES. GOOD RESTAURANT AND BREAKFAST. IT’S NOT POSSIBLE TO DRIVE IN THE FORTRESS, SO YOU MUST TAKE YOUR LUGGAGE ON FOOT AND OUTDOORS TO YOUR ROOM.
    Interesting refurbishment of an old fortress
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2018 - ERICA SILVINA, ITALIA
    LA ATENCIóN DEL PERSONAL HA SIDO MARAVILLOSA. EL HOTEL BELLíSIMO. SOLO AMPLIARíA EL HORARIO DE BAR.
    Magnifica experiencia
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2018 - Mario, Belgium
    VERY SPECIAL HOTEL.FRIENDLY STAF.GOOD DINER AND BREAKFAST.
    Very nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2018 - Alan, United Kingdom
    SYMPATHETIC CONVERSION OF THIS HISTORIC FORT MAINTAINING THE RUINS WHILST CREATING SUPERB ACCOMMODATION. THE IDEAL BASE FOR THE PENINSULAR WAR ENTHUSIAST AND RE-ENACTORSS. DON’T MISS IT!
    Historic location
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm