This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Avda. de Portugal S/N Salamanca - Aldea Del Obispo 37488 Spain
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1469 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1467 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - ISA RA, PORTUGAL
    MISSES PEREIRA
    I loved fuerte de la concecion, in aldea del obispo, spain. the only thing i disliked was the smell in the room (humidity) but the kind attendent mister rui was wonderfull and changed us to a new room. wonderfull breakfest and spectacular view!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2018 - Jason, United Kingdom
    JASON BINGLEY
    Our stay was an absolute delight.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - HIPOLITO DANIE, PORTUGAL
    GREAT STAY
    I like it!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2018 - yair, Israel
    GOOD PLACE
    Very lovly place to stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2018 - Antony, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    We only stayed 1 night but what an amazing hotel and location/setting. so atmospheric. the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. dinner in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very helpful with my vegatarian partnes requirements. i would definitely love to stay here again given the opportunity. we loved just wandering round the ruins and amiring the views. thankyou.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - AGOSTINHO DOMI, PORTUGAL
    MRS
    It’s a hotel full of history and personality.i liked the mix between the old and the modern.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/09/2018 - GABRIEL, PORTUGAL
    SWIMING POOL
    I know the hotel is a very specific building, but a swimming pool would have been nice.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/09/2018 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
    INTERESTING REFURBISHMENT OF AN OLD FORTRESS
    Very friendly staff. spatious and quiet suites. good restaurant and breakfast. it’s not possible to drive in the fortress, so you must take your luggage on foot and outdoors to your room.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2018 - ERICA SILVINA, ITALIA
    MAGNIFICA EXPERIENCIA
    La atención del personal ha sido maravillosa. el hotel bellísimo. solo ampliaría el horario de bar.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2018 - Mario, Belgium
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Very special hotel.friendly staf.good diner and breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/06/2018 - Alan, United Kingdom
    HISTORIC LOCATION
    Sympathetic conversion of this historic fort maintaining the ruins whilst creating superb accommodation. the ideal base for the peninsular war enthusiast and re-enactorss. don’t miss it!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2018 - David, United Kingdom
    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT "THE FORT" AND IT WAS AS GOOD AS THE FIRST.
    "the fort" is an absolute delight. the building is interesting - in fact i'm sure it is unique as an hotel in spain - the staff very pleasant and attentive, the breakfasts very good and the rooms excellent.we have been mainly staying in paradores but "the fort" is without doubt the best stay of our holiday.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2018 - ERIC SEYMOUR, IRLANDA
    FIRST CLASS IN ALL RESPECTS
    First class in all respects
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/05/2018 - AMERICO JOAO, PORTUGAL
    ESTAVA TUDO OPTIMO EM GERAL ,APENAS A MAQUINA DO CAFE DA MANHA NAO FUNCIONAVA
    Voltarei sem duvida estava tudo optimo
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2018 - ANDREA, ITALIA
    UN HOTEL EXCELENTE
    Excelente
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm