This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Avda. de Portugal S/N Salamanca - Aldea del Obispo 37488 Spain
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
2190 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1566 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2019 - Van den Broek, BE
    NONE
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Ian, United Kingdom
    MR IAN INGLIS
    Fabulous hotel in a stunning location. my only \"complaint\" is that the bath tub is dangerously slippery, especially for the older guest. i will bring my own bath mat next time.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - MARTA CRIS, PORTUGAL
    SERVIçO EXCELENTE
    Adoramos a estadia neste local idílico, a simpatia do staff e a comida no restaurante.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Alberto, Spain
    STAFF
    Congratulations on being so very friendly and welcoming. we were so impressed by the warmth of your welcome and the willingness to make us feel at home.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2019 - MAURICE, Portugal
    EXCELLENT
    We stayed only two nights, but will definitely return! all staff were superb. restaurant meals - amazing. ambience wonderful.we would prefer to have some drawers, to place clothes when staying for more than one night.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Ainhoa, Spain
    CASI ROZANDO LA PERFECCION!
    Por decir algo negativo, la habitacion olia un poco a humedad. y por destacar algo sobre todo lo demas que fue perfecto, la amabilidad de todo el staff, en recepcion, restaurante, bar...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Fausto, Portugal
    CARTA DE VINHOS
    Só um apontamento negativo.para acompanhar a excelente refeição, não existem vinhos à altura na carta.É uma pena.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Natalia, United States
    THE ROOMS WERE A LITTLE MUSTY BUT WE WOULD STAY AGAIN FOR THE EXPERIENCE. SHOUT OUT TO THE CHEF FOR LECHON AND FISH PREP AND SPECIAL THANKS TO RUI FOR CARING ABOUT OUR WELLBEING. PEOPLE LIKE HIM LEAVE MOST WONDERFUL IMPRESSION!
    Unique experience
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - ISA RA, PORTUGAL
    I LOVED FUERTE DE LA CONCECION, IN ALDEA DEL OBISPO, SPAIN. THE ONLY THING I DISLIKED WAS THE SMELL IN THE ROOM (HUMIDITY) BUT THE KIND ATTENDENT MISTER RUI WAS WONDERFULL AND CHANGED US TO A NEW ROOM. WONDERFULL BREAKFEST AND SPECTACULAR VIEW!
    Misses pereira
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2018 - Jason, United Kingdom
    OUR STAY WAS AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT.
    Jason bingley
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - HIPOLITO DANIE, PORTUGAL
    I LIKE IT!
    Great stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2018 - yair, Israel
    VERY LOVLY PLACE TO STAY
    Good place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2018 - Antony, United Kingdom
    WE ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT BUT WHAT AN AMAZING HOTEL AND LOCATION/SETTING. SO ATMOSPHERIC. THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. DINNER IN THE RESTAURANT WAS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH MY VEGATARIAN PARTNES REQUIREMENTS. I WOULD DEFINITELY LOVE TO STAY HERE AGAIN GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY. WE LOVED JUST WANDERING ROUND THE RUINS AND AMIRING THE VIEWS. THANKYOU.
    Wonderful hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2018 - AGOSTINHO DOMI, PORTUGAL
    IT’S A HOTEL FULL OF HISTORY AND PERSONALITY.I LIKED THE MIX BETWEEN THE OLD AND THE MODERN.
    Mrs
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/09/2018 - GABRIEL, PORTUGAL
    I KNOW THE HOTEL IS A VERY SPECIFIC BUILDING, BUT A SWIMMING POOL WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE.
    Swiming pool
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm