This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Avda. de Portugal S/N Salamanca - Aldea del Obispo 37488 Spain
Eurostars Fuerte de la Concepción
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
2317 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1649 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Bruno, PT
    WONDERFUL
    Second visit, second wonderful experience. the staff is top, excellent dinning recommendations. the place is just amazing. the perfect spot if you wish to have a base in the douro region. we even changed our plans to stay there a second time and we will come back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/08/2019 - Todd McGowan, NL
    MR
    This is a truly exceptional property and a true one of a kind hotel. i stayed for a week and was absolutely magnificent stay. the staff is absolutely fantastic, hard working and dedicated to your stay. the rooms are beautiful. the tranquil setting is ideal for anyone looking to get away.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Centerluxury Lda, PT
    VERY GOOD HOTEL TO REST
    It is a good hotel to rest to visit around, the hotel has good food, we enjoyed dinner quite a lot.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - RAUL, PORTUGAL
    ONE ONLY REMARK - THE EXCESSIVE LIGHT OUTDOOR
    It’s the second time that we stay at the hotel. the hotel and the kindness of the personnel are truly a really rare experience overall. the only negative experience is the lighting outside, namely at the parking lot, the access to the hotel and the lighting at the road sign. the choice of white rather than amber lighting (more consistent with a medieval atmosphere and with much less impacts on the night sky and the ecosystems), allied to blinding spotlights or even the white light at the ground - that point upwards rather than only downwards, thus lighting the sky and not only the access to the fuerte -, is a great disappointment to those who go to achieve a while experience both day and night. this way the contemplation of the exceptional starry sky of the region becomes seriously compromised by the strong light pollution from the hotel. we really look for staying at places where that kind of care is taken. you could even publicise the hotel as an excellent place to look at the stars, after those modifications are made. sincerely,raul lima
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2019 - Van den Broek, BE
    NONE
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Ian, United Kingdom
    MR IAN INGLIS
    Fabulous hotel in a stunning location. my only \"complaint\" is that the bath tub is dangerously slippery, especially for the older guest. i will bring my own bath mat next time.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - MARTA CRIS, PORTUGAL
    SERVIçO EXCELENTE
    Adoramos a estadia neste local idílico, a simpatia do staff e a comida no restaurante.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Alberto, Spain
    STAFF
    Congratulations on being so very friendly and welcoming. we were so impressed by the warmth of your welcome and the willingness to make us feel at home.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2019 - MAURICE, Portugal
    EXCELLENT
    We stayed only two nights, but will definitely return! all staff were superb. restaurant meals - amazing. ambience wonderful.we would prefer to have some drawers, to place clothes when staying for more than one night.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Ainhoa, Spain
    CASI ROZANDO LA PERFECCION!
    Por decir algo negativo, la habitacion olia un poco a humedad. y por destacar algo sobre todo lo demas que fue perfecto, la amabilidad de todo el staff, en recepcion, restaurante, bar...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Fausto, Portugal
    CARTA DE VINHOS
    Só um apontamento negativo.para acompanhar a excelente refeição, não existem vinhos à altura na carta.É uma pena.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Natalia, United States
    THE ROOMS WERE A LITTLE MUSTY BUT WE WOULD STAY AGAIN FOR THE EXPERIENCE. SHOUT OUT TO THE CHEF FOR LECHON AND FISH PREP AND SPECIAL THANKS TO RUI FOR CARING ABOUT OUR WELLBEING. PEOPLE LIKE HIM LEAVE MOST WONDERFUL IMPRESSION!
    Unique experience
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - ISA RA, PORTUGAL
    I LOVED FUERTE DE LA CONCECION, IN ALDEA DEL OBISPO, SPAIN. THE ONLY THING I DISLIKED WAS THE SMELL IN THE ROOM (HUMIDITY) BUT THE KIND ATTENDENT MISTER RUI WAS WONDERFULL AND CHANGED US TO A NEW ROOM. WONDERFULL BREAKFEST AND SPECTACULAR VIEW!
    Misses pereira
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2018 - Jason, United Kingdom
    OUR STAY WAS AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT.
    Jason bingley
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - HIPOLITO DANIE, PORTUGAL
    I LIKE IT!
    Great stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm