This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Boston
Avenida de las Torres, 28 Zaragoza 50008 Spain
Eurostars Boston
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
4148 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2361 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - David, United Kingdom
    WE WERE TRAVELLING BACK TO BILBAO WITH OUR BIKES ON THE CAR, SO SAFE PARKING WAS GREAT. THE HOTEL IS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH A GREAT BREAKFAST. VERY HAPPY :-)
    Lovely hotel. parking was a real plus
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2018 - Graham, United Kingdom
    WE HAD A WONDERFUL ROOM AS IT WAS OUR 40TH ANNIVERSARY. COULD NOT FAULT ANYTHING .
    Gill western
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2018 - Jesús, Spain
    TODO CORRECTO
    Todo correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2018 - Benjamin, Australia
    I RECENTLY STAYED AT EUROSTARS HOTEL BOSTON AND HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. BOOKING DIRECTLY MADE THE EXPERIENCE EVEN BETTER GIVEN THE FREE PARKING AND BREAKFAST. I'M VERY GRATEFUL THAT DUE TO MY EARLY DEPARTURE THE KITCHEN STAFF PUT TOGETHER A LITTLE BAG OF BREAKFAST GOODS SO I COULD EAT ON THE ROAD, IT WAS FANTASTIC AND REALLY WELCOME. THEY ALSO CATERED TO DIETARY REQUIREMENTS. THANK YOU!
    Wonderful experience and great service!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2018 - SARAH, United Kingdom
    I WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS AS WE HAVE STOPPED AT THIS HOTEL TWICE NOW AND REALLY ENJOYED IT BOTH TIMES. WE WILL USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND WE ARE LOOKING IN TO STAYING AT YOUR OTHER HOTELS
    Mrs sarah lycett
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2018 - Vira, Ukraine
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    Mrs
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2018 - David, United Kingdom
    A LOVELY HOTEL WITH ATTENTIVE STAFF AND GOOD FOOD AS WELL AS BEING IN A GREAT LOCATION
    Mrs s rolfe
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/04/2018 - Emmett, United States
    EVERY MEMBER OF THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY TO US.
    Super staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2018 - GLEN, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT STAFF, LOCATION AND PARKING FACILITIES.
    Excellent in hotel in zaragoza.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2018 - Stoian, Romania
    I THINK EUROSTARS BOSTON WAS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE STAYED WITHIN MY TRAVELLINGS AROUND THE WORLD. EVEN THOUGH THE WEATHER WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY WITH US IN MARCH 2018 IN ZARAGOZA, ONE OF THE BEST MEMORIES REMAIN THE HOTEL. CONGRATULATIONS FOR THE ENTIRE ENVIRONMENT.
    Great hotel in zaragoza
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/03/2018 - GLEN, REINO UNIDO
    VERY NICE HOTEL.
    Good in hotel in zaragoza
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2018 - Carmen, United States
    MUY AGRADABLE EL PERSONAL, SIEMPRE ATENTOS AL CLIENTE. LIMPIEZA Y CONFORT EN LAS HABITACIONES. RECOMENDADOVOLVEREMOS DE NUEVO EN LA PROXIMA VISITA ESTE MES DE JUNIO.
    C. pena
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2018 - Peter, United Kingdom
    WE HAD A MINOR ISSUE WITH THE LACK OF HEATING IN THE BEDROOM AND THE FACT THAT WE HAD A TWIN ROOM WHEN WE THOUGHT WE HAD RESERVED A DOUBLE.THE MENS TOILET IN THE RECEPTION AREA OF THE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE A WORKABLE LOCK WHICH WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT.OTHERWISE WE HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY AND WOULD RETURN GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY.
    Hotel review
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2018 - Petre, Italy
    FILS LIKE HOME
    Excelent service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2018 - Fermin, Spain
    XXX
    Xx
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm